ABERDEEN, UK: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Aberdeen now: 16:17
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Aberdeen time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +44-1224
  • Sunrise: 8:27 am
  • Sunset: 3:31 pm


Aberdeen time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Aberdeen








Distance and time difference with Aberdeen, UK

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Aberdeen Distance from Aberdeen (Miles) Distance from Aberdeen (KM) Flight Duration from Aberdeen
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Aberdeen480772.41 hrs, 11 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:17 pm 3 hours ahead of Aberdeen2004.23225.44 hrs, 9 mins
Athens (Greece)6:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Aberdeen1803.829033 hrs, 44 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Aberdeen5899.89494.812 hrs, 15 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:17 am 8 hours ahead of Aberdeen4844.67796.610 hrs, 3 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Aberdeen2429.93910.55 hrs, 2 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Aberdeen733.11179.81 hrs, 45 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Aberdeen575.49261 hrs, 22 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Aberdeen2492.84011.85 hrs, 10 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:17 am 11 hours ahead of Aberdeen10423.616775.121 hrs, 38 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)9:47 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Aberdeen5548.48929.311 hrs, 31 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:17 pm 6 hours ahead of Aberdeen4964.57989.510 hrs, 18 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:17 pm 3 hours ahead of Aberdeen3452.25555.87 hrs, 10 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:17 pm same time345.2555.551 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Aberdeen56259052.611 hrs, 40 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:17 am 8 hours ahead of Aberdeen5834.29389.312 hrs, 6 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)8:47 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Aberdeen3598.25790.87 hrs, 28 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Aberdeen1419.52284.42 hrs, 56 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:17 am 5 hours behind Aberdeen4575.57363.69 hrs, 30 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:17 pm 3 hours ahead of Aberdeen3107.15000.56 hrs, 27 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:17 pm same time1376.62215.52 hrs, 51 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Aberdeen1214.31954.32 hrs, 42 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:17 am 8 hours ahead of Aberdeen6522.110496.313 hrs, 32 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:17 am 6 hours behind Aberdeen5352.48613.911 hrs, 6 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:17 pm 3 hours ahead of Aberdeen15092428.53 hrs, 7 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:17 pm 3 hours ahead of Aberdeen4607.97415.79 hrs, 34 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)9:47 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Aberdeen4213.96781.58 hrs, 44 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Aberdeen486.3782.71 hrs, 12 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:17 am 5 hours behind Aberdeen30794955.26 hrs, 23 mins
Paris (France)5:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Aberdeen672.91082.91 hrs, 36 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:17 pm 3 hours ahead of Aberdeen3328.25356.36 hrs, 54 mins
Rome (Italy)5:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Aberdeen1301.82095.12 hrs, 42 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:17 am 8 hours ahead of Aberdeen6739.610846.313 hrs, 59 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Aberdeen154624883 hrs, 12 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Aberdeen764.61230.41 hrs, 50 mins
Tehran (Iran)7:47 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Aberdeen2884.84642.65 hrs, 59 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:17 am 9 hours ahead of Aberdeen5631.99063.611 hrs, 41 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Aberdeen1026.91652.62 hrs, 17 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Aberdeen1014.91633.42 hrs, 16 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:17 am 5 hours behind Aberdeen3468.85582.57 hrs, 12 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:17 am 13 hours ahead of Aberdeen11280.418154.123 hrs, 25 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Aberdeen

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:27 am3:31 pm7 hrs 4 mins
Dec 01, 20228:28 am3:30 pm7 hrs 2 mins
Dec 02, 20228:30 am3:29 pm6 hrs 59 mins
Dec 03, 20228:32 am3:28 pm6 hrs 56 mins
Dec 04, 20228:34 am3:27 pm6 hrs 53 mins
Dec 05, 20228:35 am3:27 pm6 hrs 52 mins
Dec 06, 20228:37 am3:26 pm6 hrs 49 mins
Dec 07, 20228:38 am3:25 pm6 hrs 47 mins
Dec 08, 20228:40 am3:25 pm6 hrs 45 mins
Dec 09, 20228:41 am3:24 pm6 hrs 43 mins
Dec 10, 20228:42 am3:24 pm6 hrs 42 mins
Dec 11, 20228:44 am3:23 pm6 hrs 39 mins
Dec 12, 20228:45 am3:23 pm6 hrs 38 mins
Dec 13, 20228:46 am3:23 pm6 hrs 37 mins