ABIDJAN, COTE DIVOIRE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Abidjan now: 8:45
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Abidjan time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Abidjan dialing code: +225
  • Sunrise: 6:08 am
  • Sunset: 6:00 pm


Abidjan time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Abidjan








Distance and time difference with Abidjan, Cote DIvoire

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Abidjan Distance from Abidjan (Miles) Distance from Abidjan (KM) Flight Duration from Abidjan
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:45 am 1 hour ahead of Abidjan3287.55290.76 hrs, 49 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:45 am 3 hours ahead of Abidjan3295.45303.46 hrs, 50 mins
Athens (Greece)10:45 am 2 hours ahead of Abidjan2855.14594.95 hrs, 55 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:45 pm 7 hours ahead of Abidjan7101.511428.714 hrs, 44 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:45 pm 8 hours ahead of Abidjan755512158.615 hrs, 41 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:45 am 2 hours ahead of Abidjan3200.751516 hrs, 38 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:45 am 1 hour ahead of Abidjan34045478.27 hrs, 4 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:45 am 1 hour ahead of Abidjan3168.95099.86 hrs, 34 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:45 am 2 hours ahead of Abidjan2875.14627.15 hrs, 58 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:45 pm 11 hours ahead of Abidjan9779.415738.420 hrs, 18 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:15 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Abidjan5746.49247.911 hrs, 55 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:45 pm 6 hours ahead of Abidjan6354.610226.713 hrs, 11 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:45 am 3 hours ahead of Abidjan3918.86306.68 hrs, 8 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:45 am same time3318.95341.26 hrs, 53 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:45 pm 7 hours ahead of Abidjan7344.811820.315 hrs, 15 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:45 pm 8 hours ahead of Abidjan7861.612651.916 hrs, 19 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:15 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Abidjan5064.38150.210 hrs, 30 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:45 am 2 hours ahead of Abidjan3699.95954.37 hrs, 40 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:45 am 5 hours behind Abidjan4943.77956.210 hrs, 15 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:45 am 3 hours ahead of Abidjan3783.66089.17 hrs, 51 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:45 am same time2322.63737.94 hrs, 49 mins
London (England, UK)8:45 am same time3192.15137.26 hrs, 37 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:45 am 1 hour ahead of Abidjan2421.43896.85 hrs, 1 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:45 pm 8 hours ahead of Abidjan8446.813593.917 hrs, 32 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:45 am 6 hours behind Abidjan6463.310401.713 hrs, 25 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:45 am 3 hours ahead of Abidjan4158.866938 hrs, 38 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:45 am 3 hours ahead of Abidjan2842.245745 hrs, 54 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:15 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Abidjan5520.88884.911 hrs, 27 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:45 am 1 hour ahead of Abidjan38356171.87 hrs, 57 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:45 am 5 hours behind Abidjan5053.18132.110 hrs, 29 mins
Paris (France)9:45 am 1 hour ahead of Abidjan3016.74854.96 hrs, 15 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:45 am 3 hours ahead of Abidjan3607.45805.57 hrs, 29 mins
Rome (Italy)9:45 am 1 hour ahead of Abidjan2709.84360.95 hrs, 37 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:45 pm 8 hours ahead of Abidjan7427.91195415 hrs, 25 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:45 am 2 hours ahead of Abidjan3071.449436 hrs, 22 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:45 am 1 hour ahead of Abidjan3919.36307.68 hrs, 8 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:15 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Abidjan4085.86575.58 hrs, 29 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:45 pm 9 hours ahead of Abidjan8770.314114.518 hrs, 12 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:45 am 1 hour ahead of Abidjan3201.55152.36 hrs, 38 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:45 am 1 hour ahead of Abidjan3550.65714.17 hrs, 22 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:45 am 5 hours behind Abidjan50678154.510 hrs, 31 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:45 pm 13 hours ahead of Abidjan994916011.320 hrs, 39 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Abidjan

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:08 am6:00 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Nov 28, 20226:09 am6:00 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Nov 29, 20226:09 am6:00 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Nov 30, 20226:09 am6:00 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Dec 01, 20226:10 am6:01 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Dec 02, 20226:10 am6:01 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Dec 03, 20226:11 am6:01 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Dec 04, 20226:11 am6:02 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Dec 05, 20226:12 am6:02 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Dec 06, 20226:12 am6:02 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Dec 07, 20226:13 am6:03 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Dec 08, 20226:13 am6:03 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Dec 09, 20226:14 am6:04 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Dec 10, 20226:14 am6:04 pm11 hrs 50 mins