ABU DHABI, UAE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Abu Dhabi now: 14:01
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Abu Dhabi time zone: GST - Gulf Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+4
  • Area code: +971-2
  • Sunrise: 6:46 am
  • Sunset: 5:34 pm


Abu Dhabi time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Abu Dhabi








Distance and time difference with Abu Dhabi, UAE

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Abu Dhabi Distance from Abu Dhabi (Miles) Distance from Abu Dhabi (KM) Flight Duration from Abu Dhabi
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:01 am 3 hours behind Abu Dhabi3223.751886 hrs, 41 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:01 pm 1 hour behind Abu Dhabi1645.52648.13 hrs, 25 mins
Athens (Greece)12:01 pm 2 hours behind Abu Dhabi2039.23281.84 hrs, 14 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:01 pm 3 hours ahead of Abu Dhabi3088.849716 hrs, 24 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:01 pm 4 hours ahead of Abu Dhabi3711.75973.47 hrs, 42 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:01 pm 2 hours behind Abu Dhabi1307.52104.32 hrs, 42 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)11:01 am 3 hours behind Abu Dhabi2884.54642.15 hrs, 59 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:01 am 3 hours behind Abu Dhabi3204.45156.96 hrs, 39 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:01 pm 2 hours behind Abu Dhabi1472.52369.83 hrs, 3 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)9:01 pm 7 hours ahead of Abu Dhabi7457.712002.115 hrs, 29 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:31 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Abu Dhabi2074.73338.94 hrs, 18 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:01 pm 2 hours ahead of Abu Dhabi2269.336524 hrs, 42 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:01 pm 1 hour behind Abu Dhabi192.1309.128 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:01 am 4 hours behind Abu Dhabi3674.65913.77 hrs, 37 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:01 pm 3 hours ahead of Abu Dhabi3258.75244.46 hrs, 45 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:01 pm 4 hours ahead of Abu Dhabi3775.86076.67 hrs, 50 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:31 pm 30 minutes ahead of Abu Dhabi1131.31820.72 hrs, 31 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)12:01 pm 2 hours behind Abu Dhabi2204.73548.24 hrs, 34 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:01 am 9 hours behind Abu Dhabi8013.412896.416 hrs, 38 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:01 pm 1 hour behind Abu Dhabi512.5824.81 hrs, 16 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:01 am 4 hours behind Abu Dhabi38256155.87 hrs, 56 mins
London (England, UK)10:01 am 4 hours behind Abu Dhabi3425.15512.17 hrs, 6 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:01 am 3 hours behind Abu Dhabi3479.45599.57 hrs, 13 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:01 pm 4 hours ahead of Abu Dhabi43707032.89 hrs, 4 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:01 am 10 hours behind Abu Dhabi8956.714414.418 hrs, 35 mins
Moscow (Russia)1:01 pm 1 hour behind Abu Dhabi2317.737304 hrs, 48 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:01 pm 1 hour behind Abu Dhabi2122.53415.84 hrs, 24 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:31 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Abu Dhabi1443.62323.32 hrs, 59 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:01 am 3 hours behind Abu Dhabi3214.55173.36 hrs, 40 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:01 am 9 hours behind Abu Dhabi6683.51075613 hrs, 52 mins
Paris (France)11:01 am 3 hours behind Abu Dhabi3259.55245.76 hrs, 46 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:01 pm 1 hour behind Abu Dhabi490.4789.21 hrs, 12 mins
Rome (Italy)11:01 am 3 hours behind Abu Dhabi2674.34303.85 hrs, 33 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:01 pm 4 hours ahead of Abu Dhabi3656.25884.17 hrs, 35 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:01 pm 2 hours behind Abu Dhabi21663485.84 hrs, 29 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:01 am 3 hours behind Abu Dhabi2968.64777.56 hrs, 9 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:31 pm 30 minutes behind Abu Dhabi789.41270.51 hrs, 53 mins
Tokyo (Japan)7:01 pm 5 hours ahead of Abu Dhabi5009.78062.310 hrs, 24 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:01 am 3 hours behind Abu Dhabi2640.44249.35 hrs, 28 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:01 am 3 hours behind Abu Dhabi2591.94171.25 hrs, 22 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)5:01 am 9 hours behind Abu Dhabi7070.311378.614 hrs, 40 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:01 pm 9 hours ahead of Abu Dhabi8846.514237.118 hrs, 22 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Abu Dhabi

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:46 am5:34 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Nov 28, 20226:47 am5:34 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Nov 29, 20226:48 am5:34 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Nov 30, 20226:48 am5:34 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Dec 01, 20226:49 am5:34 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Dec 02, 20226:50 am5:34 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Dec 03, 20226:50 am5:34 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Dec 04, 20226:51 am5:34 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Dec 05, 20226:52 am5:35 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Dec 06, 20226:52 am5:35 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Dec 07, 20226:53 am5:35 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Dec 08, 20226:54 am5:35 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Dec 09, 20226:54 am5:35 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Dec 10, 20226:55 am5:36 pm10 hrs 41 mins