ABUJA, NIGERIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Abuja now: 14:00
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Abuja time zone: WAT - West Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +234-9
  • Sunrise: 6:32 am
  • Sunset: 6:09 pm


Abuja time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Abuja








Distance and time difference with Abuja, Nigeria

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Abuja Distance from Abuja (Miles) Distance from Abuja (KM) Flight Duration from Abuja
Amsterdam (Netherlands)2:00 pm same time2962.54767.76 hrs, 9 mins
Ankara (Turkey)4:00 pm 2 hours ahead of Abuja2599.24183.15 hrs, 23 mins
Athens (Greece)3:00 pm 1 hour ahead of Abuja2216.23566.64 hrs, 36 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)8:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Abuja6266.51008513 hrs, 0 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)9:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Abuja6785.810920.614 hrs, 5 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)3:00 pm 1 hour ahead of Abuja2437.83923.35 hrs, 3 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)2:00 pm same time2983.44801.46 hrs, 11 mins
Brussels (Belgium)2:00 pm same time2845.74579.85 hrs, 54 mins
Cairo (Egypt)3:00 pm 1 hour ahead of Abuja2104.23386.54 hrs, 22 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)12:00 am 10 hours ahead of Abuja9475.31524919 hrs, 40 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:30 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Abuja4936.77944.810 hrs, 15 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)7:00 pm 5 hours ahead of Abuja5516.48877.711 hrs, 27 mins
Doha (Qatar)4:00 pm 2 hours ahead of Abuja3084.74964.46 hrs, 24 mins
Dublin (Ireland)1:00 pm 1 hour behind Abuja3117.65017.36 hrs, 28 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)8:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Abuja6506.510471.313 hrs, 30 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)9:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Abuja7026.711308.414 hrs, 35 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:30 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Abuja4249.86839.38 hrs, 49 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)3:00 pm 1 hour ahead of Abuja3115.35013.76 hrs, 28 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)8:00 am 6 hours behind Abuja5612.2903211 hrs, 39 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)4:00 pm 2 hours ahead of Abuja2964.34770.56 hrs, 9 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)1:00 pm 1 hour behind Abuja22683649.94 hrs, 42 mins
London (England, UK)1:00 pm 1 hour behind Abuja2930.24715.76 hrs, 5 mins
Madrid (Spain)2:00 pm same time2229.535884 hrs, 37 mins
Manila (Philippines)9:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Abuja7607.612243.315 hrs, 47 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)7:00 am 7 hours behind Abuja7095.51141914 hrs, 44 mins
Moscow (Russia)4:00 pm 2 hours ahead of Abuja3577.55757.47 hrs, 25 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)4:00 pm 2 hours ahead of Abuja2137.83440.54 hrs, 26 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:30 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Abuja4688.27544.99 hrs, 44 mins
Oslo (Norway)2:00 pm same time3468.85582.47 hrs, 12 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)8:00 am 6 hours behind Abuja5403.88696.711 hrs, 13 mins
Paris (France)2:00 pm same time2718.24374.55 hrs, 38 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)4:00 pm 2 hours ahead of Abuja2773.94464.15 hrs, 45 mins
Rome (Italy)2:00 pm same time2241.53607.34 hrs, 39 mins
Singapore (Singapore)9:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Abuja662810666.713 hrs, 45 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)3:00 pm 1 hour ahead of Abuja2476.43985.55 hrs, 8 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)2:00 pm same time3488.85614.77 hrs, 14 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:30 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Abuja3292.35298.46 hrs, 50 mins
Tokyo (Japan)10:00 pm 8 hours ahead of Abuja8042.112942.616 hrs, 41 mins
Vienna (Austria)2:00 pm same time2725.34385.95 hrs, 39 mins
Warsaw (Poland)2:00 pm same time3053.64914.36 hrs, 20 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)8:00 am 6 hours behind Abuja5507.58863.511 hrs, 26 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)2:00 am 12 hours ahead of Abuja10105.516263.320 hrs, 59 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Abuja

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:32 am6:09 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Dec 05, 20226:33 am6:09 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Dec 06, 20226:33 am6:09 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Dec 07, 20226:34 am6:10 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Dec 08, 20226:34 am6:10 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Dec 09, 20226:35 am6:10 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Dec 10, 20226:35 am6:11 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Dec 11, 20226:36 am6:11 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Dec 12, 20226:36 am6:12 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Dec 13, 20226:37 am6:12 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Dec 14, 20226:37 am6:13 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Dec 15, 20226:38 am6:13 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Dec 16, 20226:38 am6:13 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Dec 17, 20226:39 am6:14 pm11 hrs 35 mins