ACCRA, GHANA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Accra now: 16:39
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Accra time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +233-30
  • Sunrise: 5:53 am
  • Sunset: 5:44 pm


Accra time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Accra








Distance and time difference with Accra, Ghana

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Accra Distance from Accra (Miles) Distance from Accra (KM) Flight Duration from Accra
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:39 pm 1 hour ahead of Accra3250.55231.36 hrs, 44 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:39 pm 3 hours ahead of Accra3117.75017.56 hrs, 28 mins
Athens (Greece)6:39 pm 2 hours ahead of Accra2698.94343.55 hrs, 36 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:39 pm 7 hours ahead of Accra6827.61098814 hrs, 10 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:39 am 8 hours ahead of Accra7348.211825.715 hrs, 15 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:39 pm 2 hours ahead of Accra2992.14815.26 hrs, 12 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:39 pm 1 hour ahead of Accra33345365.66 hrs, 55 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:39 pm 1 hour ahead of Accra3131.65039.86 hrs, 30 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:39 pm 2 hours ahead of Accra2661.74283.65 hrs, 31 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:39 am 11 hours ahead of Accra9617.515477.819 hrs, 58 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:09 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Accra5466.18796.911 hrs, 20 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:39 pm 6 hours ahead of Accra6093.49806.412 hrs, 39 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:39 pm 3 hours ahead of Accra3664.75897.87 hrs, 36 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:39 pm same time3324.95350.96 hrs, 54 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:39 pm 7 hours ahead of Accra7083.311399.514 hrs, 42 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:39 am 8 hours ahead of Accra760612240.715 hrs, 47 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:09 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Accra4827.4776910 hrs, 1 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:39 pm 2 hours ahead of Accra3569.95745.27 hrs, 24 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:39 am 5 hours behind Accra5209838310 hrs, 49 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:39 pm 3 hours ahead of Accra3542.85701.67 hrs, 21 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:39 pm same time2365.53806.94 hrs, 54 mins
London (England, UK)4:39 pm same time3176.25111.76 hrs, 35 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:39 pm 1 hour ahead of Accra24203894.65 hrs, 1 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:39 am 8 hours ahead of Accra8179.813164.116 hrs, 59 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:39 am 6 hours behind Accra6723.810820.913 hrs, 57 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:39 pm 3 hours ahead of Accra4032.26489.28 hrs, 22 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:39 pm 3 hours ahead of Accra2565.94129.45 hrs, 19 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:09 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Accra5268.38478.510 hrs, 56 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:39 pm 1 hour ahead of Accra3787.66095.67 hrs, 51 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:39 am 5 hours behind Accra5242.5843710 hrs, 53 mins
Paris (France)5:39 pm 1 hour ahead of Accra2986.54806.26 hrs, 12 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:39 pm 3 hours ahead of Accra33545397.76 hrs, 57 mins
Rome (Italy)5:39 pm 1 hour ahead of Accra2616.44210.65 hrs, 25 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:39 am 8 hours ahead of Accra71471150214 hrs, 50 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:39 pm 2 hours ahead of Accra2933.94721.66 hrs, 5 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:39 pm 1 hour ahead of Accra3849.26194.67 hrs, 59 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:09 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Accra38626215.48 hrs, 1 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:39 am 9 hours ahead of Accra8587.913820.817 hrs, 49 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:39 pm 1 hour ahead of Accra3109.65004.56 hrs, 27 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:39 pm 1 hour ahead of Accra3453.55557.87 hrs, 10 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:39 am 5 hours behind Accra5280.58498.110 hrs, 57 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:39 am 13 hours ahead of Accra9937.415992.820 hrs, 38 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Accra

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:53 am5:44 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Dec 01, 20225:54 am5:44 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Dec 02, 20225:54 am5:45 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Dec 03, 20225:55 am5:45 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Dec 04, 20225:55 am5:45 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Dec 05, 20225:56 am5:46 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Dec 06, 20225:56 am5:46 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Dec 07, 20225:57 am5:46 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Dec 08, 20225:57 am5:47 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Dec 09, 20225:58 am5:47 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Dec 10, 20225:58 am5:48 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Dec 11, 20225:58 am5:48 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Dec 12, 20225:59 am5:48 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Dec 13, 20225:59 am5:49 pm11 hrs 50 mins