ADAK, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Adak now: 1:58
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Adak time zone: HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-10
  • Area code: +1-907
  • Sunrise: 9:33 am
  • Sunset: 5:38 pm


Adak time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Adak








Distance and time difference with Adak, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Adak Distance from Adak (Miles) Distance from Adak (KM) Flight Duration from Adak
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:58 pm 11 hours ahead of Adak5267.98477.910 hrs, 56 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:58 pm 13 hours ahead of Adak59069504.812 hrs, 15 mins
Athens (Greece)1:58 pm 12 hours ahead of Adak6135.79874.512 hrs, 44 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:58 pm 17 hours ahead of Adak5208.18381.610 hrs, 48 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:58 pm 18 hours ahead of Adak3242.15217.66 hrs, 43 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:58 pm 12 hours ahead of Adak6253.110063.412 hrs, 59 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:58 pm 11 hours ahead of Adak5240.18433.210 hrs, 52 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:58 pm 11 hours ahead of Adak5386.28668.211 hrs, 11 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:58 pm 12 hours ahead of Adak654710536.413 hrs, 35 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:58 pm 21 hours ahead of Adak6333.510192.813 hrs, 9 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:28 pm 15:30 hours ahead of Adak6461.610398.913 hrs, 25 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:58 pm 16 hours ahead of Adak5105.78216.810 hrs, 36 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:58 pm 13 hours ahead of Adak640010299.913 hrs, 17 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:58 am 10 hours ahead of Adak5178.38333.610 hrs, 45 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:58 pm 17 hours ahead of Adak4582.97375.49 hrs, 30 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:58 pm 18 hours ahead of Adak4157.76691.18 hrs, 38 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:28 pm 14:30 hours ahead of Adak5306.78540.411 hrs, 1 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:58 pm 12 hours ahead of Adak5230.78417.910 hrs, 51 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:58 am 5 hours ahead of Adak5661.69111.511 hrs, 45 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:58 pm 13 hours ahead of Adak6242.510046.312 hrs, 57 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:58 am 10 hours ahead of Adak6168.99927.812 hrs, 48 mins
London (England, UK)11:58 am 10 hours ahead of Adak5327.28573.311 hrs, 3 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:58 pm 11 hours ahead of Adak6082.39788.512 hrs, 37 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:58 pm 18 hours ahead of Adak4275.76881.18 hrs, 52 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:58 am 4 hours ahead of Adak4612.67423.29 hrs, 34 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:58 pm 13 hours ahead of Adak4796.37718.99 hrs, 57 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:58 pm 13 hours ahead of Adak8468.613628.917 hrs, 35 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:28 pm 15:30 hours ahead of Adak53548616.411 hrs, 7 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:58 pm 11 hours ahead of Adak4752.27647.99 hrs, 52 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:58 am 5 hours ahead of Adak4269.26870.58 hrs, 51 mins
Paris (France)12:58 pm 11 hours ahead of Adak5523.98889.911 hrs, 28 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:58 pm 13 hours ahead of Adak6584.810597.213 hrs, 40 mins
Rome (Italy)12:58 pm 11 hours ahead of Adak5984.89631.712 hrs, 25 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:58 pm 18 hours ahead of Adak5731.19223.311 hrs, 54 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:58 pm 12 hours ahead of Adak5839.89398.312 hrs, 7 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:58 pm 11 hours ahead of Adak4741.87631.29 hrs, 50 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:28 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Adak5774.59293.211 hrs, 59 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:58 pm 19 hours ahead of Adak2432.43914.55 hrs, 3 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:58 pm 11 hours ahead of Adak5511.28869.411 hrs, 26 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:58 pm 11 hours ahead of Adak5201.68371.210 hrs, 48 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:58 am 23 hours ahead of Adak6428.310345.413 hrs, 20 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Adak

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20229:33 am5:38 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Dec 05, 20229:34 am5:37 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Dec 06, 20229:35 am5:37 pm8 hrs 2 mins
Dec 07, 20229:37 am5:37 pm8 hrs 0 mins
Dec 08, 20229:38 am5:37 pm7 hrs 59 mins
Dec 09, 20229:39 am5:36 pm7 hrs 57 mins
Dec 10, 20229:40 am5:36 pm7 hrs 56 mins
Dec 11, 20229:41 am5:36 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Dec 12, 20229:42 am5:36 pm7 hrs 54 mins
Dec 13, 20229:43 am5:36 pm7 hrs 53 mins
Dec 14, 20229:44 am5:36 pm7 hrs 52 mins
Dec 15, 20229:44 am5:36 pm7 hrs 52 mins
Dec 16, 20229:45 am5:36 pm7 hrs 51 mins
Dec 17, 20229:46 am5:37 pm7 hrs 51 mins