ADAMSTOWN, PITCAIRN ISLANDS: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Adamstown now: 0:22
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Adamstown time zone: PST - Pitcairn Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Adamstown dialing code: +64
  • Sunrise: 5:43 am
  • Sunset: 7:16 pm


Adamstown time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Adamstown








Distance and time difference with Adamstown, Pitcairn Islands

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Adamstown Distance from Adamstown (Miles) Distance from Adamstown (KM) Flight Duration from Adamstown
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:22 am 9 hours ahead of Adamstown946515232.419 hrs, 39 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:22 am 11 hours ahead of Adamstown11053.517788.822 hrs, 57 mins
Athens (Greece)10:22 am 10 hours ahead of Adamstown10687.817200.422 hrs, 11 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:22 pm 15 hours ahead of Adamstown9039.914548.318 hrs, 46 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:22 pm 16 hours ahead of Adamstown8510.113695.717 hrs, 40 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:22 am 10 hours ahead of Adamstown11420.518379.523 hrs, 42 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:22 am 9 hours ahead of Adamstown9793.215760.720 hrs, 20 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:22 am 9 hours ahead of Adamstown9491.715275.519 hrs, 42 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:22 am 10 hours ahead of Adamstown11273.61814323 hrs, 24 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:22 pm 19 hours ahead of Adamstown4678.77529.79 hrs, 42 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:52 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Adamstown10061.216191.920 hrs, 53 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:22 pm 14 hours ahead of Adamstown9874.315891.120 hrs, 30 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:22 am 11 hours ahead of Adamstown12315.219819.425 hrs, 34 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:22 am 8 hours ahead of Adamstown9016.914511.218 hrs, 43 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:22 pm 15 hours ahead of Adamstown8887.314302.818 hrs, 27 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:22 pm 16 hours ahead of Adamstown8378.913484.517 hrs, 23 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:52 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Adamstown1110817876.623 hrs, 3 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:22 am 10 hours ahead of Adamstown10439.916801.421 hrs, 40 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:22 am 3 hours ahead of Adamstown4714.17586.79 hrs, 47 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:22 am 11 hours ahead of Adamstown1216019569.625 hrs, 15 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:22 am 8 hours ahead of Adamstown8910.714340.418 hrs, 30 mins
London (England, UK)8:22 am 8 hours ahead of Adamstown9271.214920.619 hrs, 15 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:22 am 9 hours ahead of Adamstown9252.81489119 hrs, 12 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:22 pm 16 hours ahead of Adamstown7772.112507.916 hrs, 8 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:22 am 2 hours ahead of Adamstown37155978.87 hrs, 42 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:22 am 11 hours ahead of Adamstown10272.816532.421 hrs, 19 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:22 am 11 hours ahead of Adamstown10407.716749.621 hrs, 36 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:52 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Adamstown10719.517251.422 hrs, 15 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:22 am 9 hours ahead of Adamstown9432.915180.919 hrs, 35 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:22 am 3 hours ahead of Adamstown5986.79634.712 hrs, 25 mins
Paris (France)9:22 am 9 hours ahead of Adamstown9445.915201.619 hrs, 36 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:22 am 11 hours ahead of Adamstown12237.219693.825 hrs, 24 mins
Rome (Italy)9:22 am 9 hours ahead of Adamstown10049.816173.620 hrs, 52 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:22 pm 16 hours ahead of Adamstown8468.413628.617 hrs, 35 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:22 am 10 hours ahead of Adamstown10541.616965.121 hrs, 53 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:22 am 9 hours ahead of Adamstown9666.115556.220 hrs, 4 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:52 am 11:30 hours ahead of Adamstown11736.118887.424 hrs, 22 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:22 pm 17 hours ahead of Adamstown7211.811606.314 hrs, 58 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:22 am 9 hours ahead of Adamstown10052.316177.620 hrs, 52 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:22 am 9 hours ahead of Adamstown10071.316208.220 hrs, 54 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:22 am 3 hours ahead of Adamstown5613.99034.711 hrs, 39 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:22 pm 21 hours ahead of Adamstown3295.853046 hrs, 50 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Adamstown

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:43 am7:16 pm13 hrs 33 mins
Nov 28, 20225:43 am7:17 pm13 hrs 34 mins
Nov 29, 20225:43 am7:18 pm13 hrs 35 mins
Nov 30, 20225:43 am7:19 pm13 hrs 36 mins
Dec 01, 20225:43 am7:19 pm13 hrs 36 mins
Dec 02, 20225:43 am7:20 pm13 hrs 37 mins
Dec 03, 20225:43 am7:21 pm13 hrs 38 mins
Dec 04, 20225:43 am7:21 pm13 hrs 38 mins
Dec 05, 20225:43 am7:22 pm13 hrs 39 mins
Dec 06, 20225:43 am7:23 pm13 hrs 40 mins
Dec 07, 20225:43 am7:24 pm13 hrs 41 mins
Dec 08, 20225:44 am7:24 pm13 hrs 40 mins
Dec 09, 20225:44 am7:25 pm13 hrs 41 mins
Dec 10, 20225:44 am7:26 pm13 hrs 42 mins