ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Addis Ababa now: 10:48
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Addis Ababa time zone: EAT - Eastern Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +251-11
  • Sunrise: 6:24 am
  • Sunset: 6:03 pm


Addis Ababa time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Addis Ababa








Distance and time difference with Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Addis Ababa Distance from Addis Ababa (Miles) Distance from Addis Ababa (KM) Flight Duration from Addis Ababa
Amsterdam (Netherlands)8:48 am 2 hours behind Addis Ababa3534.95688.97 hrs, 20 mins
Ankara (Turkey)10:48 am same time21363437.54 hrs, 26 mins
Athens (Greece)9:48 am 1 hour behind Addis Ababa2204.43547.64 hrs, 34 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)2:48 pm 4 hours ahead of Addis Ababa4191.66745.88 hrs, 42 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)3:48 pm 5 hours ahead of Addis Ababa5169.8832010 hrs, 44 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)9:48 am 1 hour behind Addis Ababa1699.72735.33 hrs, 31 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)8:48 am 2 hours behind Addis Ababa3304.55318.16 hrs, 51 mins
Brussels (Belgium)8:48 am 2 hours behind Addis Ababa3462.65572.47 hrs, 11 mins
Cairo (Egypt)9:48 am 1 hour behind Addis Ababa1532.12465.63 hrs, 10 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)6:48 pm 8 hours ahead of Addis Ababa7777.212516.316 hrs, 8 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:18 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Addis Ababa2814.54529.55 hrs, 50 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)1:48 pm 3 hours ahead of Addis Ababa3553.55718.87 hrs, 22 mins
Doha (Qatar)10:48 am same time1396.222472 hrs, 53 mins
Dublin (Ireland)7:48 am 3 hours behind Addis Ababa3922.96313.38 hrs, 8 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)2:48 pm 4 hours ahead of Addis Ababa4520.47274.89 hrs, 23 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)3:48 pm 5 hours ahead of Addis Ababa5070.58160.210 hrs, 31 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:18 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Addis Ababa2608.24197.55 hrs, 24 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)9:48 am 1 hour behind Addis Ababa2882.44638.75 hrs, 59 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)2:48 am 8 hours behind Addis Ababa7619.512262.415 hrs, 49 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)10:48 am same time1520.62447.23 hrs, 9 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)7:48 am 3 hours behind Addis Ababa3603.45799.27 hrs, 28 mins
London (England, UK)7:48 am 3 hours behind Addis Ababa3659.55889.47 hrs, 35 mins
Madrid (Spain)8:48 am 2 hours behind Addis Ababa3346.25385.16 hrs, 56 mins
Manila (Philippines)3:48 pm 5 hours ahead of Addis Ababa5569.78963.511 hrs, 33 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)1:48 am 9 hours behind Addis Ababa8983.614457.718 hrs, 39 mins
Moscow (Russia)10:48 am same time3202.95154.56 hrs, 39 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)10:48 am same time722.11162.21 hrs, 44 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:18 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Addis Ababa2840.64571.55 hrs, 53 mins
Oslo (Norway)8:48 am 2 hours behind Addis Ababa3777.76079.67 hrs, 50 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)2:48 am 8 hours behind Addis Ababa6889.411087.314 hrs, 18 mins
Paris (France)8:48 am 2 hours behind Addis Ababa3437.15531.57 hrs, 8 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)10:48 am same time1179.71898.62 hrs, 38 mins
Rome (Italy)8:48 am 2 hours behind Addis Ababa2749.34424.65 hrs, 42 mins
Singapore (Singapore)3:48 pm 5 hours ahead of Addis Ababa4504.47249.29 hrs, 21 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)9:48 am 1 hour behind Addis Ababa24813992.75 hrs, 9 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)8:48 am 2 hours behind Addis Ababa3616.25819.87 hrs, 30 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:18 am 30 minutes ahead of Addis Ababa1988.73200.54 hrs, 7 mins
Tokyo (Japan)4:48 pm 6 hours ahead of Addis Ababa6461.710399.113 hrs, 25 mins
Vienna (Austria)8:48 am 2 hours behind Addis Ababa2990.44812.66 hrs, 12 mins
Warsaw (Poland)8:48 am 2 hours behind Addis Ababa3130.15037.46 hrs, 29 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)2:48 am 8 hours behind Addis Ababa7149.911506.714 hrs, 50 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)8:48 pm 10 hours ahead of Addis Ababa89621442318 hrs, 36 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Addis Ababa

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:24 am6:03 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Nov 28, 20226:24 am6:03 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Nov 29, 20226:25 am6:03 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Nov 30, 20226:25 am6:04 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Dec 01, 20226:26 am6:04 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Dec 02, 20226:26 am6:04 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Dec 03, 20226:27 am6:04 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Dec 04, 20226:27 am6:05 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Dec 05, 20226:28 am6:05 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Dec 06, 20226:28 am6:05 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Dec 07, 20226:29 am6:06 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Dec 08, 20226:29 am6:06 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Dec 09, 20226:30 am6:06 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Dec 10, 20226:30 am6:07 pm11 hrs 37 mins