AGRA, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Agra now: 18:37
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Agra time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-562
  • Sunrise: 6:51 am
  • Sunset: 5:23 pm


Agra time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Agra








Distance and time difference with Agra, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Agra Distance from Agra (Miles) Distance from Agra (KM) Flight Duration from Agra
Amsterdam (Netherlands)2:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Agra4079.365658 hrs, 28 mins
Ankara (Turkey)4:07 pm 2:30 hours behind Agra2736.14403.35 hrs, 40 mins
Athens (Greece)3:07 pm 3:30 hours behind Agra3224.85189.96 hrs, 41 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)8:07 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Agra1714.82759.73 hrs, 33 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)9:07 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Agra2342.23769.34 hrs, 51 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)3:07 pm 3:30 hours behind Agra2572.94140.65 hrs, 20 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)2:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Agra3712.159747 hrs, 42 mins
Brussels (Belgium)2:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Agra4105.76607.68 hrs, 31 mins
Cairo (Egypt)3:07 pm 3:30 hours behind Agra2835.44563.15 hrs, 53 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)12:07 am 5:30 hours ahead of Agra6347.91021613 hrs, 10 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:37 pm same time1422.82289.72 hrs, 57 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)7:07 pm 30 minutes ahead of Agra798.41284.91 hrs, 54 mins
Doha (Qatar)4:07 pm 2:30 hours behind Agra1663.32676.83 hrs, 27 mins
Dublin (Ireland)1:07 pm 5:30 hours behind Agra4510.17258.49 hrs, 21 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)8:07 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Agra1773.72854.53 hrs, 40 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)9:07 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Agra2279.73668.84 hrs, 43 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:37 pm 1 hour behind Agra730.61175.71 hrs, 45 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)3:07 pm 3:30 hours behind Agra2963.54769.36 hrs, 9 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)8:07 am 10:30 hours behind Agra8884.814298.718 hrs, 26 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)4:07 pm 2:30 hours behind Agra1834.42952.23 hrs, 48 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)1:07 pm 5:30 hours behind Agra49768008.210 hrs, 19 mins
London (England, UK)1:07 pm 5:30 hours behind Agra4309.76935.88 hrs, 56 mins
Madrid (Spain)2:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Agra4613.67424.89 hrs, 34 mins
Manila (Philippines)9:07 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Agra2892.74655.46 hrs, 0 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)7:07 am 11:30 hours behind Agra9230.114854.419 hrs, 9 mins
Moscow (Russia)4:07 pm 2:30 hours behind Agra2814.14528.95 hrs, 50 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)4:07 pm 2:30 hours behind Agra3384.95447.57 hrs, 1 mins
Oslo (Norway)2:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Agra3845.16188.17 hrs, 59 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)8:07 am 10:30 hours behind Agra7166.911534.114 hrs, 52 mins
Paris (France)2:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Agra4213.66781.18 hrs, 44 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)4:07 pm 2:30 hours behind Agra1974.83178.14 hrs, 6 mins
Rome (Italy)2:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Agra37926102.67 hrs, 52 mins
Singapore (Singapore)9:07 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Agra2458.33956.25 hrs, 6 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)3:07 pm 3:30 hours behind Agra3230.551996 hrs, 42 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)2:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Agra3564.35736.27 hrs, 24 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:37 pm 2 hours behind Agra1681.22705.63 hrs, 29 mins
Tokyo (Japan)10:07 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Agra3609.75809.37 hrs, 29 mins
Vienna (Austria)2:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Agra3574.55752.67 hrs, 25 mins
Warsaw (Poland)2:07 pm 4:30 hours behind Agra3379.35438.47 hrs, 1 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)8:07 am 10:30 hours behind Agra762412269.715 hrs, 49 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)2:07 am 7:30 hours ahead of Agra773612449.916 hrs, 3 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Agra

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:51 am5:23 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Dec 05, 20226:52 am5:23 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Dec 06, 20226:53 am5:23 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Dec 07, 20226:53 am5:24 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Dec 08, 20226:54 am5:24 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Dec 09, 20226:55 am5:24 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Dec 10, 20226:55 am5:24 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Dec 11, 20226:56 am5:24 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Dec 12, 20226:57 am5:25 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Dec 13, 20226:57 am5:25 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Dec 14, 20226:58 am5:25 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Dec 15, 20226:59 am5:26 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Dec 16, 20226:59 am5:26 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Dec 17, 20227:00 am5:26 pm10 hrs 26 mins