ALBANY, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Albany now: 7:34
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Albany time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-518 / 838
  • Sunrise: 7:06 am
  • Sunset: 4:21 pm


Albany time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Albany








Distance and time difference with Albany, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Albany Distance from Albany (Miles) Distance from Albany (KM) Flight Duration from Albany
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:34 pm 6 hours ahead of Albany3535.45689.77 hrs, 20 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:34 pm 8 hours ahead of Albany5124.78247.410 hrs, 38 mins
Athens (Greece)2:34 pm 7 hours ahead of Albany4822.37760.710 hrs, 0 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:34 pm 12 hours ahead of Albany8557.813772.417 hrs, 46 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:34 pm 13 hours ahead of Albany6742.610851.114 hrs, 0 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:34 pm 7 hours ahead of Albany5523.88889.711 hrs, 28 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:34 pm 6 hours ahead of Albany3866.96223.18 hrs, 1 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:34 pm 6 hours ahead of Albany3567.55741.37 hrs, 24 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:34 pm 7 hours ahead of Albany5508.48864.911 hrs, 26 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:34 pm 16 hours ahead of Albany10085.716231.420 hrs, 56 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:04 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Albany8650.813922.117 hrs, 57 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:34 pm 11 hours ahead of Albany7771.51250716 hrs, 8 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:34 pm 8 hours ahead of Albany6592.610609.813 hrs, 41 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:34 pm 5 hours ahead of Albany3089.64972.36 hrs, 24 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:34 pm 12 hours ahead of Albany8049.212953.916 hrs, 42 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:34 pm 13 hours ahead of Albany794912792.616 hrs, 30 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:04 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Albany6631.110671.813 hrs, 46 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:34 pm 7 hours ahead of Albany4562.37342.39 hrs, 28 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:34 am same time1694.42726.93 hrs, 31 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:34 pm 8 hours ahead of Albany6247.710054.712 hrs, 58 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:34 pm 5 hours ahead of Albany3280.75279.86 hrs, 48 mins
London (England, UK)12:34 pm 5 hours ahead of Albany3348.45388.76 hrs, 57 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:34 pm 6 hours ahead of Albany3529.95680.87 hrs, 19 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:34 pm 13 hours ahead of Albany8409.813534.317 hrs, 27 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:34 am 1 hour behind Albany2217.43568.64 hrs, 36 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:34 pm 8 hours ahead of Albany4561.47340.99 hrs, 28 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:34 pm 8 hours ahead of Albany7282.211719.615 hrs, 7 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:04 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Albany7200.611588.314 hrs, 57 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:34 pm 6 hours ahead of Albany3565.75738.47 hrs, 24 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:34 am same time220.4354.732 mins
Paris (France)1:34 pm 6 hours ahead of Albany3539.55696.37 hrs, 20 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:34 pm 8 hours ahead of Albany6443.210369.413 hrs, 22 mins
Rome (Italy)1:34 pm 6 hours ahead of Albany4199.867598 hrs, 43 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:34 pm 13 hours ahead of Albany9420.61516119 hrs, 33 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:34 pm 7 hours ahead of Albany4624.87442.89 hrs, 36 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:34 pm 6 hours ahead of Albany3832.56167.97 hrs, 57 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:04 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Albany6027.59700.412 hrs, 30 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:34 pm 14 hours ahead of Albany6674.410741.413 hrs, 51 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:34 pm 6 hours ahead of Albany4123.56636.18 hrs, 33 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:34 pm 6 hours ahead of Albany4162.26698.58 hrs, 38 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:34 am 18 hours ahead of Albany9034.214539.118 hrs, 45 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Albany

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:06 am4:21 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 05, 20227:07 am4:21 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 06, 20227:08 am4:21 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 07, 20227:09 am4:21 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 08, 20227:10 am4:21 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 09, 20227:11 am4:21 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 10, 20227:12 am4:21 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 11, 20227:12 am4:21 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 12, 20227:13 am4:21 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Dec 13, 20227:14 am4:21 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 14, 20227:15 am4:21 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Dec 15, 20227:15 am4:22 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 16, 20227:16 am4:22 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Dec 17, 20227:17 am4:22 pm9 hrs 5 mins