ALBUQUERQUE, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Albuquerque now: 1:24
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Albuquerque time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-7
  • Area code: +1-505 / 575
  • Sunrise: 6:52 am
  • Sunset: 4:53 pm


Albuquerque time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Albuquerque








Distance and time difference with Albuquerque, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Albuquerque Distance from Albuquerque (Miles) Distance from Albuquerque (KM) Flight Duration from Albuquerque
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:24 am 8 hours ahead of Albuquerque5084.88183.210 hrs, 33 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:24 am 10 hours ahead of Albuquerque6620.610654.813 hrs, 44 mins
Athens (Greece)10:24 am 9 hours ahead of Albuquerque6422.710336.313 hrs, 20 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:24 pm 14 hours ahead of Albuquerque8625.713881.717 hrs, 54 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:24 pm 15 hours ahead of Albuquerque6578.51058713 hrs, 39 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:24 am 9 hours ahead of Albuquerque7055.911355.414 hrs, 39 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:24 am 8 hours ahead of Albuquerque5359.68625.411 hrs, 7 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:24 am 8 hours ahead of Albuquerque5145.98281.510 hrs, 41 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:24 am 9 hours ahead of Albuquerque7117.711454.814 hrs, 46 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:24 pm 18 hours ahead of Albuquerque8270.213309.617 hrs, 10 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:54 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Albuquerque9499.215287.519 hrs, 43 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:24 pm 13 hours ahead of Albuquerque8216.813223.617 hrs, 3 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:24 am 10 hours ahead of Albuquerque7991.612861.316 hrs, 35 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:24 am 7 hours ahead of Albuquerque46767525.29 hrs, 42 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:24 pm 14 hours ahead of Albuquerque7998.112871.716 hrs, 36 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:24 pm 15 hours ahead of Albuquerque764612305.115 hrs, 52 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:54 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Albuquerque7596.512225.515 hrs, 46 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:24 am 9 hours ahead of Albuquerque5942.2956312 hrs, 20 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:24 am 2 hours ahead of Albuquerque2193.83530.64 hrs, 33 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:24 am 10 hours ahead of Albuquerque7658.512325.115 hrs, 54 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:24 am 7 hours ahead of Albuquerque5057.78139.510 hrs, 30 mins
London (England, UK)8:24 am 7 hours ahead of Albuquerque4940.97951.610 hrs, 15 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:24 am 8 hours ahead of Albuquerque5270.68482.310 hrs, 56 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:24 pm 15 hours ahead of Albuquerque7801.112554.716 hrs, 11 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:24 am 1 hour ahead of Albuquerque1197.61927.42 hrs, 40 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:24 am 10 hours ahead of Albuquerque57919319.812 hrs, 1 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:24 am 10 hours ahead of Albuquerque9070.714597.818 hrs, 50 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:54 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Albuquerque8010.71289216 hrs, 38 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:24 am 8 hours ahead of Albuquerque4945.27958.610 hrs, 16 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:24 am 2 hours ahead of Albuquerque1745.52809.23 hrs, 37 mins
Paris (France)9:24 am 8 hours ahead of Albuquerque5158.48301.710 hrs, 42 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:24 am 10 hours ahead of Albuquerque7926.712756.816 hrs, 27 mins
Rome (Italy)9:24 am 8 hours ahead of Albuquerque5844.99406.412 hrs, 8 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:24 pm 15 hours ahead of Albuquerque9249.614885.819 hrs, 12 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:24 am 9 hours ahead of Albuquerque6176.79940.412 hrs, 49 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:24 am 8 hours ahead of Albuquerque5166.68314.810 hrs, 43 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:54 am 10:30 hours ahead of Albuquerque7322.411784.215 hrs, 12 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:24 pm 16 hours ahead of Albuquerque5959.39590.612 hrs, 22 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:24 am 8 hours ahead of Albuquerque5657.6910511 hrs, 44 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:24 am 8 hours ahead of Albuquerque5597.79008.611 hrs, 37 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:24 pm 20 hours ahead of Albuquerque7293.411737.615 hrs, 8 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Albuquerque

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:52 am4:53 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Nov 28, 20226:53 am4:53 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Nov 29, 20226:54 am4:52 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Nov 30, 20226:55 am4:52 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 01, 20226:56 am4:52 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 02, 20226:57 am4:52 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 03, 20226:58 am4:52 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 04, 20226:59 am4:52 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 05, 20227:00 am4:52 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 06, 20227:00 am4:52 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 07, 20227:01 am4:52 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 08, 20227:02 am4:52 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 09, 20227:03 am4:52 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Dec 10, 20227:04 am4:52 pm9 hrs 48 mins