ALEXANDRIA, EGYPT: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Alexandria now: 10:55
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Alexandria time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +20-3
  • Sunrise: 6:38 am
  • Sunset: 4:59 pm


Alexandria time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Alexandria








Distance and time difference with Alexandria, Egypt

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Alexandria Distance from Alexandria (Miles) Distance from Alexandria (KM) Flight Duration from Alexandria
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:55 am 1 hour behind Alexandria1927.531024 hrs, 0 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:55 am 1 hour ahead of Alexandria606.6976.21 hrs, 27 mins
Athens (Greece)10:55 am same time588.9947.81 hrs, 24 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:55 pm 5 hours ahead of Alexandria4611.37421.19 hrs, 34 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:55 pm 6 hours ahead of Alexandria4729.27610.99 hrs, 49 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:55 am same time374.6602.955 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:55 am 1 hour behind Alexandria1679.92703.53 hrs, 29 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:55 am 1 hour behind Alexandria1866.43003.63 hrs, 52 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:55 pm 9 hours ahead of Alexandria901514508.318 hrs, 43 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:25 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Alexandria3639.95857.97 hrs, 33 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:55 pm 4 hours ahead of Alexandria3718.959857 hrs, 43 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:55 am 1 hour ahead of Alexandria1385.72230.12 hrs, 52 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:55 am 2 hours behind Alexandria2340.23766.14 hrs, 51 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:55 pm 5 hours ahead of Alexandria4675.875259 hrs, 42 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:55 pm 6 hours ahead of Alexandria5135.38264.510 hrs, 39 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:25 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Alexandria2295.13693.74 hrs, 45 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:55 am same time1323.72130.22 hrs, 44 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:55 am 7 hours behind Alexandria6475.510421.313 hrs, 26 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:55 am 1 hour ahead of Alexandria1108.81784.42 hrs, 28 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:55 am 2 hours behind Alexandria2271.53655.64 hrs, 42 mins
London (England, UK)8:55 am 2 hours behind Alexandria20753339.54 hrs, 18 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:55 am 1 hour behind Alexandria1941.93125.24 hrs, 1 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:55 pm 6 hours ahead of Alexandria5793.39323.412 hrs, 1 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:55 am 8 hours behind Alexandria7599.612230.415 hrs, 46 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:55 am 1 hour ahead of Alexandria1723.82774.23 hrs, 34 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:55 am 1 hour ahead of Alexandria22773664.44 hrs, 43 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:25 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Alexandria2838.24567.65 hrs, 53 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:55 am 1 hour behind Alexandria2154.63467.64 hrs, 28 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:55 am 7 hours behind Alexandria5374.68649.611 hrs, 9 mins
Paris (France)9:55 am 1 hour behind Alexandria186630033 hrs, 52 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:55 am 1 hour ahead of Alexandria1130.61819.52 hrs, 31 mins
Rome (Italy)9:55 am 1 hour behind Alexandria1196.21925.22 hrs, 40 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:55 pm 6 hours ahead of Alexandria5229.38415.810 hrs, 51 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:55 am same time855.71377.21 hrs, 54 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:55 am 1 hour behind Alexandria2007.93231.44 hrs, 10 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:25 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Alexandria1284.22066.72 hrs, 39 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:55 pm 7 hours ahead of Alexandria5970.89609.112 hrs, 23 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:55 am 1 hour behind Alexandria1367.722012 hrs, 50 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:55 am 1 hour behind Alexandria15142436.53 hrs, 8 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:55 am 7 hours behind Alexandria5696.99168.311 hrs, 49 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:55 pm 11 hours ahead of Alexandria10375.516697.721 hrs, 32 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Alexandria

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:38 am4:59 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Nov 28, 20226:39 am4:59 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Nov 29, 20226:40 am4:59 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Nov 30, 20226:41 am4:59 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Dec 01, 20226:42 am4:59 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Dec 02, 20226:43 am4:59 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 03, 20226:43 am4:59 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 04, 20226:44 am4:59 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 05, 20226:45 am4:59 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 06, 20226:46 am4:59 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 07, 20226:46 am4:59 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 08, 20226:47 am4:59 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 09, 20226:48 am4:59 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 10, 20226:49 am4:59 pm10 hrs 10 mins