ALGIERS, ALGERIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Algiers now: 19:17
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Algiers time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +213-21
  • Sunrise: 7:38 am
  • Sunset: 5:31 pm


Algiers time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Algiers








Distance and time difference with Algiers, Algeria

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Algiers Distance from Algiers (Miles) Distance from Algiers (KM) Flight Duration from Algiers
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:17 pm same time1091.21756.22 hrs, 26 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Algiers1598.12571.83 hrs, 19 mins
Athens (Greece)8:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Algiers1110.417872 hrs, 28 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:17 am 6 hours ahead of Algiers6047.99733.112 hrs, 33 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:17 am 7 hours ahead of Algiers5675.49133.711 hrs, 47 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Algiers1814.12919.63 hrs, 45 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:17 pm same time1197.91927.82 hrs, 40 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:17 pm same time972.515652 hrs, 10 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Algiers1657.72667.83 hrs, 26 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:17 am 10 hours ahead of Algiers10561.216996.621 hrs, 55 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:47 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Algiers5183.58342.110 hrs, 45 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:17 am 5 hours ahead of Algiers51128226.910 hrs, 36 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Algiers2922.64703.46 hrs, 4 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:17 pm 1 hour behind Algiers1243.92001.92 hrs, 34 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:17 am 6 hours ahead of Algiers5999.69655.412 hrs, 27 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:17 am 7 hours ahead of Algiers6378.310264.913 hrs, 14 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:47 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Algiers3634.55849.27 hrs, 32 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Algiers1644.22646.13 hrs, 24 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:17 pm 6 hours behind Algiers4930.97935.610 hrs, 14 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Algiers2619.44215.65 hrs, 26 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:17 pm 1 hour behind Algiers730.81176.11 hrs, 45 mins
London (England, UK)6:17 pm 1 hour behind Algiers1044.71681.32 hrs, 20 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:17 pm same time448.3721.51 hrs, 6 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:17 am 7 hours ahead of Algiers7075.911387.514 hrs, 41 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:17 pm 7 hours behind Algiers6123.6985512 hrs, 42 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Algiers2063.23320.54 hrs, 17 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Algiers3360.15407.56 hrs, 58 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:47 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Algiers4238.468218 hrs, 48 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:17 pm same time1627.62619.33 hrs, 22 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:17 pm 6 hours behind Algiers3993.76427.38 hrs, 17 mins
Paris (France)7:17 pm same time835.11343.91 hrs, 51 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Algiers2676.94308.15 hrs, 33 mins
Rome (Italy)7:17 pm same time597.19611 hrs, 26 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:17 am 7 hours ahead of Algiers6735.310839.413 hrs, 59 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:17 pm 1 hour ahead of Algiers1135.31827.12 hrs, 32 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:17 pm same time1710.92753.53 hrs, 33 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:47 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Algiers2654.24271.55 hrs, 30 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:17 am 8 hours ahead of Algiers6727.110826.113 hrs, 58 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:17 pm same time1039.31672.62 hrs, 19 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:17 pm same time1388.62234.72 hrs, 52 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:17 pm 6 hours behind Algiers4253.46845.28 hrs, 49 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:17 am 12 hours ahead of Algiers11859.819086.424 hrs, 37 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Algiers

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:38 am5:31 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 01, 20227:39 am5:31 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 02, 20227:40 am5:31 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 03, 20227:41 am5:31 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 04, 20227:42 am5:31 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Dec 05, 20227:43 am5:31 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 06, 20227:44 am5:31 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 07, 20227:45 am5:31 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Dec 08, 20227:45 am5:31 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Dec 09, 20227:46 am5:31 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Dec 10, 20227:47 am5:31 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 11, 20227:48 am5:31 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Dec 12, 20227:48 am5:32 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 13, 20227:49 am5:32 pm9 hrs 43 mins