ALICE SPRINGS, AUSTRALIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Alice Springs now: 18:50
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Alice Springs time zone: ACST - Australian Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+9:30
  • Area code: +61-8
  • Sunrise: 5:40 am
  • Sunset: 7:06 pm


Alice Springs time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Alice Springs








Distance and time difference with Alice Springs, Australia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Alice Springs Distance from Alice Springs (Miles) Distance from Alice Springs (KM) Flight Duration from Alice Springs
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:20 am 8:30 hours behind Alice Springs9112.714665.418 hrs, 55 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:20 pm 6:30 hours behind Alice Springs779612546.416 hrs, 11 mins
Athens (Greece)11:20 am 7:30 hours behind Alice Springs8259.31329217 hrs, 9 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:20 pm 2:30 hours behind Alice Springs3395.95465.17 hrs, 3 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:20 pm 1:30 hours behind Alice Springs4491.47228.39 hrs, 19 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:20 am 7:30 hours behind Alice Springs7544.812142.215 hrs, 40 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:20 am 8:30 hours behind Alice Springs8753.114086.718 hrs, 10 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:20 am 8:30 hours behind Alice Springs9158.914739.919 hrs, 1 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:20 am 7:30 hours behind Alice Springs7718.312421.416 hrs, 1 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:50 pm 4 hours behind Alice Springs4189.96742.98 hrs, 41 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:20 pm 3:30 hours behind Alice Springs434969999 hrs, 1 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:20 pm 6:30 hours behind Alice Springs6441.210366.113 hrs, 22 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:20 am 9:30 hours behind Alice Springs950015288.819 hrs, 43 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:20 pm 2:30 hours behind Alice Springs3607.45805.57 hrs, 29 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:20 pm 1:30 hours behind Alice Springs3409.75487.47 hrs, 4 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:50 pm 5 hours behind Alice Springs5809.29348.912 hrs, 3 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:20 am 7:30 hours behind Alice Springs8020.312907.516 hrs, 39 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:20 am 14:30 hours behind Alice Springs1046616843.521 hrs, 43 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:20 pm 6:30 hours behind Alice Springs6739.510846.213 hrs, 59 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:20 am 9:30 hours behind Alice Springs10048.716171.820 hrs, 51 mins
London (England, UK)9:20 am 9:30 hours behind Alice Springs9345.215039.719 hrs, 24 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:20 am 8:30 hours behind Alice Springs9688.715592.420 hrs, 7 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:20 pm 1:30 hours behind Alice Springs2743.34414.95 hrs, 41 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:20 am 15:30 hours behind Alice Springs9011.614502.818 hrs, 42 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:20 pm 6:30 hours behind Alice Springs7774.512511.816 hrs, 8 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:20 pm 6:30 hours behind Alice Springs6631.210671.913 hrs, 46 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:50 pm 4 hours behind Alice Springs5185.38344.910 hrs, 45 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:20 am 8:30 hours behind Alice Springs874814078.518 hrs, 9 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:20 am 14:30 hours behind Alice Springs10222.516451.621 hrs, 13 mins
Paris (France)10:20 am 8:30 hours behind Alice Springs9282.214938.319 hrs, 16 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:20 pm 6:30 hours behind Alice Springs6700.810783.913 hrs, 54 mins
Rome (Italy)10:20 am 8:30 hours behind Alice Springs8863.21426418 hrs, 24 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:20 pm 1:30 hours behind Alice Springs2636.84243.55 hrs, 28 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:20 am 7:30 hours behind Alice Springs8306.713368.317 hrs, 14 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:20 am 8:30 hours behind Alice Springs8480.413647.917 hrs, 36 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:50 pm 6 hours behind Alice Springs673410837.413 hrs, 58 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:20 pm 30 minutes behind Alice Springs4082.86570.68 hrs, 28 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:20 am 8:30 hours behind Alice Springs8652.313924.517 hrs, 57 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:20 am 8:30 hours behind Alice Springs8422.813555.217 hrs, 29 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:20 am 14:30 hours behind Alice Springs10362.816677.421 hrs, 31 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:20 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Alice Springs2654.74272.35 hrs, 30 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Alice Springs

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:40 am7:06 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Nov 28, 20225:40 am7:06 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Nov 29, 20225:40 am7:07 pm13 hrs 27 mins
Nov 30, 20225:40 am7:08 pm13 hrs 28 mins
Dec 01, 20225:40 am7:08 pm13 hrs 28 mins
Dec 02, 20225:40 am7:09 pm13 hrs 29 mins
Dec 03, 20225:40 am7:10 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Dec 04, 20225:41 am7:10 pm13 hrs 29 mins
Dec 05, 20225:41 am7:11 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Dec 06, 20225:41 am7:12 pm13 hrs 31 mins
Dec 07, 20225:41 am7:12 pm13 hrs 31 mins
Dec 08, 20225:41 am7:13 pm13 hrs 32 mins
Dec 09, 20225:41 am7:14 pm13 hrs 33 mins
Dec 10, 20225:42 am7:14 pm13 hrs 32 mins