ALMATY, KAZAKHSTAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Almaty now: 22:20
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Almaty time zone: ALMT - Alma-Ata Time
  • Time offset: UTC+6
  • Area code: +7-727
  • Sunrise: 8:04 am
  • Sunset: 5:20 pm


Almaty time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Almaty








Distance and time difference with Almaty, Kazakhstan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Almaty Distance from Almaty (Miles) Distance from Almaty (KM) Flight Duration from Almaty
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:20 pm 5 hours behind Almaty3264.45253.66 hrs, 46 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:20 pm 3 hours behind Almaty2269.43652.24 hrs, 42 mins
Athens (Greece)6:20 pm 4 hours behind Almaty2762.24445.45 hrs, 44 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:20 pm 1 hour ahead of Almaty2491.34009.45 hrs, 10 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:20 am 2 hours ahead of Almaty2054.53306.44 hrs, 15 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:20 pm 4 hours behind Almaty2305.43710.24 hrs, 47 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:20 pm 5 hours behind Almaty2910.44683.86 hrs, 2 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:20 pm 5 hours behind Almaty3318.25340.16 hrs, 53 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:20 pm 4 hours behind Almaty26334237.45 hrs, 28 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:20 am 5 hours ahead of Almaty7102.211429.914 hrs, 44 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)9:50 pm 30 minutes behind Almaty2535.840815 hrs, 15 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:20 pm same time1571.62529.33 hrs, 15 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:20 pm 3 hours behind Almaty1889.53040.93 hrs, 55 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:20 pm 6 hours behind Almaty3653.95880.47 hrs, 35 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:20 pm 1 hour ahead of Almaty2258.73635.14 hrs, 41 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:20 am 2 hours ahead of Almaty2590.14168.35 hrs, 22 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)8:50 pm 1:30 hours behind Almaty729.61174.21 hrs, 45 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:20 pm 4 hours behind Almaty2206.33550.74 hrs, 34 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:20 am 11 hours behind Almaty7876.312675.716 hrs, 21 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:20 pm 3 hours behind Almaty1846.729723 hrs, 50 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:20 pm 6 hours behind Almaty4318.569508 hrs, 58 mins
London (England, UK)4:20 pm 6 hours behind Almaty3496.35626.87 hrs, 15 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:20 pm 5 hours behind Almaty3965.36381.58 hrs, 14 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:20 am 2 hours ahead of Almaty3291.25296.66 hrs, 50 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:20 am 12 hours behind Almaty8117.313063.516 hrs, 51 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:20 pm 3 hours behind Almaty1924.33096.83 hrs, 59 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:20 pm 3 hours behind Almaty3939.46339.88 hrs, 10 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)9:50 pm 30 minutes behind Almaty1022.41645.32 hrs, 17 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:20 pm 5 hours behind Almaty2923.24704.46 hrs, 4 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:20 am 11 hours behind Almaty60899799.212 hrs, 38 mins
Paris (France)5:20 pm 5 hours behind Almaty3453.45557.77 hrs, 10 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:20 pm 3 hours behind Almaty2141.83446.94 hrs, 26 mins
Rome (Italy)5:20 pm 5 hours behind Almaty3198.35147.26 hrs, 38 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:20 am 2 hours ahead of Almaty3343.85381.46 hrs, 56 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:20 pm 4 hours behind Almaty2657.94277.45 hrs, 31 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:20 pm 5 hours behind Almaty2646.24258.75 hrs, 29 mins
Tehran (Iran)7:50 pm 2:30 hours behind Almaty14482330.33 hrs, 0 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:20 am 3 hours ahead of Almaty3325.75352.26 hrs, 54 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:20 pm 5 hours behind Almaty2858.14599.65 hrs, 56 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:20 pm 5 hours behind Almaty2586.141625 hrs, 22 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:20 am 11 hours behind Almaty6553.210546.313 hrs, 36 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:20 am 7 hours ahead of Almaty841113536.117 hrs, 27 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Almaty

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:04 am5:20 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 01, 20228:05 am5:20 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 02, 20228:06 am5:19 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 03, 20228:07 am5:19 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 04, 20228:08 am5:19 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 05, 20228:09 am5:19 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 06, 20228:10 am5:18 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Dec 07, 20228:11 am5:18 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 08, 20228:12 am5:18 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Dec 09, 20228:13 am5:18 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Dec 10, 20228:14 am5:18 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Dec 11, 20228:15 am5:18 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Dec 12, 20228:16 am5:18 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Dec 13, 20228:16 am5:19 pm9 hrs 3 mins