ALOFI, NIUE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Alofi now: 1:14
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Alofi time zone: NUT - Niue Time
  • Time offset: UTC-11
  • Alofi dialing code: +683
  • Sunrise: 5:31 am
  • Sunset: 6:45 pm


Alofi time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Alofi








Distance and time difference with Alofi, Niue

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Alofi Distance from Alofi (Miles) Distance from Alofi (KM) Flight Duration from Alofi
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:14 pm 12 hours ahead of Alofi10139.516317.921 hrs, 3 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:14 pm 14 hours ahead of Alofi10517.516926.221 hrs, 50 mins
Athens (Greece)2:14 pm 13 hours ahead of Alofi10927.117585.422 hrs, 41 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:14 pm 18 hours ahead of Alofi6532.910513.713 hrs, 33 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:14 pm 19 hours ahead of Alofi6267.81008713 hrs, 0 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:14 pm 13 hours ahead of Alofi1061917089.622 hrs, 3 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:14 pm 12 hours ahead of Alofi10150.616335.821 hrs, 4 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:14 pm 12 hours ahead of Alofi10252.916500.421 hrs, 17 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:14 pm 13 hours ahead of Alofi10939.317605.122 hrs, 42 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:14 pm 22 hours ahead of Alofi2709.14359.95 hrs, 37 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:44 pm 16:30 hours ahead of Alofi773112441.916 hrs, 3 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:14 pm 17 hours ahead of Alofi7362.911849.415 hrs, 17 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:14 pm 14 hours ahead of Alofi9801.115773.320 hrs, 21 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:14 pm 11 hours ahead of Alofi9931.715983.620 hrs, 37 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:14 pm 18 hours ahead of Alofi6381.710270.413 hrs, 15 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:14 pm 19 hours ahead of Alofi5894.19485.612 hrs, 14 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:44 pm 15:30 hours ahead of Alofi8725.514042.318 hrs, 7 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:14 pm 13 hours ahead of Alofi10034.716149.320 hrs, 50 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:14 am 6 hours ahead of Alofi6815.610968.614 hrs, 9 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:14 pm 14 hours ahead of Alofi9985.616070.320 hrs, 44 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:14 pm 11 hours ahead of Alofi10642.917128.122 hrs, 6 mins
London (England, UK)12:14 pm 11 hours ahead of Alofi10143.516324.321 hrs, 3 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:14 pm 12 hours ahead of Alofi10772.517336.722 hrs, 22 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:14 pm 19 hours ahead of Alofi5262.68469.310 hrs, 55 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:14 am 5 hours ahead of Alofi5423.68728.411 hrs, 15 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:14 pm 14 hours ahead of Alofi9572.115404.819 hrs, 52 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:14 pm 14 hours ahead of Alofi10173.71637321 hrs, 7 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:44 pm 16:30 hours ahead of Alofi8226.813239.717 hrs, 4 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:14 pm 12 hours ahead of Alofi9655.315538.720 hrs, 2 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:14 am 6 hours ahead of Alofi7352.611832.915 hrs, 16 mins
Paris (France)1:14 pm 12 hours ahead of Alofi10366.31668321 hrs, 31 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:14 pm 14 hours ahead of Alofi10108.716268.420 hrs, 59 mins
Rome (Italy)1:14 pm 12 hours ahead of Alofi10895.817535.122 hrs, 37 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:14 pm 19 hours ahead of Alofi60469730.112 hrs, 33 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:14 pm 13 hours ahead of Alofi10673.91717822 hrs, 9 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:14 pm 12 hours ahead of Alofi9651.615532.820 hrs, 2 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:44 pm 14:30 hours ahead of Alofi9721.815645.820 hrs, 11 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:14 pm 20 hours ahead of Alofi5044.48118.210 hrs, 28 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:14 pm 12 hours ahead of Alofi1041916767.721 hrs, 38 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:14 pm 12 hours ahead of Alofi10095.516247.120 hrs, 57 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:14 am 6 hours ahead of Alofi7172.511543.114 hrs, 53 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:14 am 24 hours ahead of Alofi1780.52865.43 hrs, 41 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Alofi

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:31 am6:45 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Dec 05, 20225:31 am6:46 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Dec 06, 20225:31 am6:46 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Dec 07, 20225:32 am6:47 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Dec 08, 20225:32 am6:48 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Dec 09, 20225:32 am6:48 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Dec 10, 20225:32 am6:49 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Dec 11, 20225:33 am6:49 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Dec 12, 20225:33 am6:50 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Dec 13, 20225:34 am6:51 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Dec 14, 20225:34 am6:51 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Dec 15, 20225:34 am6:52 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Dec 16, 20225:35 am6:52 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Dec 17, 20225:35 am6:53 pm13 hrs 18 mins