AMMAN, JORDAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Amman now: 12:05
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Amman time zone: EEST - Eastern European Summer Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +962-6
  • Sunrise: 7:15 am
  • Sunset: 5:34 pm


Amman time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Amman








Distance and time difference with Amman, Jordan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Amman Distance from Amman (Miles) Distance from Amman (KM) Flight Duration from Amman
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:05 am 2 hours behind Amman2111.33397.94 hrs, 22 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:05 pm same time577.8929.81 hrs, 23 mins
Athens (Greece)11:05 am 1 hour behind Amman818.11316.61 hrs, 49 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:05 pm 4 hours ahead of Amman4256.56850.18 hrs, 50 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Amman4415.27105.59 hrs, 10 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:05 am 1 hour behind Amman136.3219.320 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:05 am 2 hours behind Amman1820.22929.33 hrs, 46 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:05 am 2 hours behind Amman2066.93326.44 hrs, 17 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:05 am 1 hour behind Amman278.6448.441 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:05 pm 8 hours ahead of Amman8698.713999.218 hrs, 3 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:35 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Amman3315.95336.46 hrs, 53 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:05 pm 3 hours ahead of Amman3363.15412.36 hrs, 58 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:05 pm same time1053.71695.82 hrs, 21 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:05 am 3 hours behind Amman2545.94097.35 hrs, 17 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:05 pm 4 hours ahead of Amman4321.56954.88 hrs, 58 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Amman4785.277019 hrs, 56 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:35 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Amman1945.13130.44 hrs, 2 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:05 am 1 hour behind Amman1319.92124.22 hrs, 44 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:05 am 8 hours behind Amman6782.710915.814 hrs, 5 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:05 pm same time758.81221.21 hrs, 49 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:05 am 3 hours behind Amman2584.24158.95 hrs, 21 mins
London (England, UK)9:05 am 3 hours behind Amman2283.93675.64 hrs, 44 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:05 am 2 hours behind Amman2243.13609.94 hrs, 39 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Amman5439.78754.311 hrs, 17 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:05 am 9 hours behind Amman7845.41262616 hrs, 17 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:05 pm same time1652.226593 hrs, 25 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:05 pm same time2262.83641.74 hrs, 41 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:35 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Amman2482.53995.25 hrs, 9 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:05 am 2 hours behind Amman2253.63626.94 hrs, 40 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:05 am 8 hours behind Amman5593.49001.811 hrs, 36 mins
Paris (France)10:05 am 2 hours behind Amman2091.33365.74 hrs, 20 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:05 pm same time827.81332.31 hrs, 51 mins
Rome (Italy)10:05 am 2 hours behind Amman1456.62344.13 hrs, 1 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:05 pm 5 hours ahead of Amman4884.27860.410 hrs, 8 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:05 am 1 hour behind Amman1011.71628.12 hrs, 15 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:05 am 2 hours behind Amman20683328.24 hrs, 17 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:35 pm 30 minutes ahead of Amman939.91512.62 hrs, 6 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:05 pm 6 hours ahead of Amman5673.69130.711 hrs, 46 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:05 am 2 hours behind Amman1527.42458.23 hrs, 10 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:05 am 2 hours behind Amman1597.42570.83 hrs, 18 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:05 am 8 hours behind Amman5938.79557.412 hrs, 19 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:05 pm 10 hours ahead of Amman10079.416221.220 hrs, 55 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Amman

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:15 am5:34 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Nov 28, 20227:16 am5:34 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Nov 29, 20227:17 am5:34 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Nov 30, 20227:18 am5:34 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 01, 20227:19 am5:34 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 02, 20227:20 am5:34 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 03, 20227:20 am5:34 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 04, 20227:21 am5:34 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 05, 20227:22 am5:34 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 06, 20227:23 am5:34 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 07, 20227:23 am5:34 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 08, 20227:24 am5:34 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 09, 20227:25 am5:34 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 10, 20227:26 am5:34 pm10 hrs 8 mins