AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Amsterdam now: 9:49
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Amsterdam time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +31-20
  • Sunrise: 8:22 am
  • Sunset: 4:36 pm


Amsterdam time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Amsterdam








Distance and time difference with Amsterdam, Netherlands

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Amsterdam Distance from Amsterdam (Miles) Distance from Amsterdam (KM) Flight Duration from Amsterdam
Ankara (Turkey)11:49 am 2 hours ahead of Amsterdam1589.32557.83 hrs, 17 mins
Athens (Greece)10:49 am 1 hour ahead of Amsterdam1338.72154.52 hrs, 46 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:49 pm 6 hours ahead of Amsterdam5725.49214.111 hrs, 53 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:49 pm 7 hours ahead of Amsterdam4892.37873.510 hrs, 9 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:49 am 1 hour ahead of Amsterdam1997.13213.94 hrs, 8 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:49 am same time367.3591.154 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:49 am same time119191.517 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:49 am 1 hour ahead of Amsterdam2032.93271.64 hrs, 13 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:49 pm 10 hours ahead of Amsterdam1036616682.521 hrs, 31 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:19 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Amsterdam5225.68409.910 hrs, 51 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:49 pm 5 hours ahead of Amsterdam4775.27684.99 hrs, 54 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:49 am 2 hours ahead of Amsterdam3059.84924.36 hrs, 21 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:49 am 1 hour behind Amsterdam452.1727.61 hrs, 7 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:49 pm 6 hours ahead of Amsterdam5518.78881.511 hrs, 27 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:49 pm 7 hours ahead of Amsterdam5788.7931612 hrs, 1 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:19 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Amsterdam33495389.76 hrs, 57 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:49 am 1 hour ahead of Amsterdam1116.61797.12 hrs, 29 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:49 am 6 hours behind Amsterdam4864.67828.910 hrs, 6 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:49 am 2 hours ahead of Amsterdam2715.74370.55 hrs, 38 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:49 am 1 hour behind Amsterdam1176.218932 hrs, 37 mins
London (England, UK)8:49 am 1 hour behind Amsterdam232.9374.834 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:49 am same time910.51465.32 hrs, 2 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:49 pm 7 hours ahead of Amsterdam6489.710444.213 hrs, 28 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:49 am 7 hours behind Amsterdam5752925711 hrs, 56 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:49 am 2 hours ahead of Amsterdam13442162.92 hrs, 47 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:49 am 2 hours ahead of Amsterdam412966458 hrs, 34 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:19 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Amsterdam3974.46396.28 hrs, 15 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:49 am same time555.1893.41 hrs, 22 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:49 am 6 hours behind Amsterdam3486.556117 hrs, 14 mins
Paris (France)9:49 am same time276.1444.340 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:49 am 2 hours ahead of Amsterdam2910.64684.26 hrs, 2 mins
Rome (Italy)9:49 am same time822.81324.11 hrs, 50 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:49 pm 7 hours ahead of Amsterdam6532.210512.513 hrs, 33 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:49 am 1 hour ahead of Amsterdam1099.71769.82 hrs, 27 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:49 am same time720.71159.81 hrs, 43 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:19 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Amsterdam2544.34094.75 hrs, 16 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:49 pm 8 hours ahead of Amsterdam5798.99332.512 hrs, 2 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:49 am same time588.49471 hrs, 24 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:49 am same time700.11126.61 hrs, 40 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:49 am 6 hours behind Amsterdam3851.16197.77 hrs, 59 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:49 pm 12 hours ahead of Amsterdam11537.518567.923 hrs, 57 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Amsterdam

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20228:22 am4:36 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Nov 28, 20228:23 am4:35 pm8 hrs 12 mins
Nov 29, 20228:25 am4:34 pm8 hrs 9 mins
Nov 30, 20228:26 am4:34 pm8 hrs 8 mins
Dec 01, 20228:28 am4:33 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Dec 02, 20228:29 am4:32 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Dec 03, 20228:31 am4:32 pm8 hrs 1 mins
Dec 04, 20228:32 am4:31 pm7 hrs 59 mins
Dec 05, 20228:33 am4:31 pm7 hrs 58 mins
Dec 06, 20228:34 am4:30 pm7 hrs 56 mins
Dec 07, 20228:36 am4:30 pm7 hrs 54 mins
Dec 08, 20228:37 am4:30 pm7 hrs 53 mins
Dec 09, 20228:38 am4:29 pm7 hrs 51 mins
Dec 10, 20228:39 am4:29 pm7 hrs 50 mins