ANCHORAGE, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Anchorage now: 3:09
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Anchorage time zone: AKST - Alaska Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-9
  • Area code: +1-907
  • Sunrise: 9:49 am
  • Sunset: 3:47 pm


Anchorage time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Anchorage








Distance and time difference with Anchorage, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Anchorage Distance from Anchorage (Miles) Distance from Anchorage (KM) Flight Duration from Anchorage
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Anchorage4475.67202.89 hrs, 17 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:09 pm 12 hours ahead of Anchorage5478.68816.911 hrs, 22 mins
Athens (Greece)2:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Anchorage5575.88973.411 hrs, 34 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:09 pm 16 hours ahead of Anchorage6052.79740.912 hrs, 34 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:09 pm 17 hours ahead of Anchorage4006.16447.28 hrs, 19 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Anchorage5890.49479.712 hrs, 13 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Anchorage4541.37308.59 hrs, 25 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Anchorage4587.27382.49 hrs, 31 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Anchorage6126.1985912 hrs, 43 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:09 pm 20 hours ahead of Anchorage7473.21202715 hrs, 31 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:39 pm 14:30 hours ahead of Anchorage7074.111384.614 hrs, 41 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:09 pm 15 hours ahead of Anchorage5722.2920911 hrs, 52 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:09 pm 12 hours ahead of Anchorage6360.210235.813 hrs, 12 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Anchorage4285.56896.88 hrs, 53 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:09 pm 16 hours ahead of Anchorage5424.98730.511 hrs, 15 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:09 pm 17 hours ahead of Anchorage5089.6819110 hrs, 34 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:39 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Anchorage5492.58839.311 hrs, 24 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Anchorage4739.67627.69 hrs, 50 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:09 am 4 hours ahead of Anchorage4570.47355.39 hrs, 29 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:09 pm 12 hours ahead of Anchorage6117.79845.512 hrs, 42 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Anchorage5195.3836110 hrs, 47 mins
London (England, UK)12:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Anchorage44807209.89 hrs, 18 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Anchorage5178.68334.110 hrs, 45 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:09 pm 17 hours ahead of Anchorage5334.18584.511 hrs, 4 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:09 am 3 hours ahead of Anchorage3752.26038.57 hrs, 47 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:09 pm 12 hours ahead of Anchorage4372.97037.59 hrs, 4 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:09 pm 12 hours ahead of Anchorage8281.413327.617 hrs, 11 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:39 pm 14:30 hours ahead of Anchorage5723.89211.611 hrs, 53 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Anchorage40306485.78 hrs, 22 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:09 am 4 hours ahead of Anchorage3065.34933.26 hrs, 21 mins
Paris (France)1:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Anchorage4699.87563.69 hrs, 45 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:09 pm 12 hours ahead of Anchorage646110397.913 hrs, 24 mins
Rome (Italy)1:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Anchorage5269.58480.510 hrs, 56 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:09 pm 17 hours ahead of Anchorage670610792.213 hrs, 55 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Anchorage5270.38481.710 hrs, 56 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Anchorage4098.26595.48 hrs, 30 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:39 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Anchorage5664.29115.611 hrs, 45 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:09 pm 18 hours ahead of Anchorage3493.55622.37 hrs, 15 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Anchorage4846.57799.710 hrs, 3 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Anchorage4593.47392.39 hrs, 32 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:09 am 22 hours ahead of Anchorage7351.611831.215 hrs, 15 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Anchorage

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20229:49 am3:47 pm5 hrs 58 mins
Dec 05, 20229:51 am3:46 pm5 hrs 55 mins
Dec 06, 20229:53 am3:45 pm5 hrs 52 mins
Dec 07, 20229:55 am3:44 pm5 hrs 49 mins
Dec 08, 20229:56 am3:43 pm5 hrs 47 mins
Dec 09, 20229:58 am3:42 pm5 hrs 44 mins
Dec 10, 202210:00 am3:42 pm5 hrs 42 mins
Dec 11, 202210:01 am3:41 pm5 hrs 40 mins
Dec 12, 202210:03 am3:41 pm5 hrs 38 mins
Dec 13, 202210:04 am3:40 pm5 hrs 36 mins
Dec 14, 202210:05 am3:40 pm5 hrs 35 mins
Dec 15, 202210:06 am3:40 pm5 hrs 34 mins
Dec 16, 202210:07 am3:40 pm5 hrs 33 mins
Dec 17, 202210:08 am3:40 pm5 hrs 32 mins