ANDORRA LA VELLA, ANDORRA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Andorra La Vella now: 19:29
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Andorra La Vella time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Andorra La Vella dialing code: +376
  • Sunrise: 8:02 am
  • Sunset: 5:24 pm


Andorra La Vella time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Andorra La Vella








Distance and time difference with Andorra La Vella, Andorra

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Andorra La Vella Distance from Andorra La Vella (Miles) Distance from Andorra La Vella (KM) Flight Duration from Andorra La Vella
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:29 pm same time701.81129.51 hrs, 41 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella1631.42625.43 hrs, 23 mins
Athens (Greece)8:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Andorra La Vella1202.11934.52 hrs, 41 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:29 am 6 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella6043.39725.812 hrs, 32 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:29 am 7 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella5468.88801.211 hrs, 21 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Andorra La Vella1934.93113.94 hrs, 1 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:29 pm same time886.81427.21 hrs, 58 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:29 pm same time583.8939.51 hrs, 24 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Andorra La Vella1847.72973.63 hrs, 50 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:29 am 10 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella1067517179.822 hrs, 9 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:59 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella5311.5854811 hrs, 1 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:29 am 5 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella5093.58197.110 hrs, 34 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella30574919.86 hrs, 20 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:29 pm 1 hour behind Andorra La Vella827.71332.11 hrs, 51 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:29 am 6 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella5929.39542.312 hrs, 18 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:29 am 7 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella6263.810080.713 hrs, 0 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:59 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella3619.75825.47 hrs, 30 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Andorra La Vella1478.823803 hrs, 4 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:29 pm 6 hours behind Andorra La Vella4773.17681.59 hrs, 54 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella2732.143975 hrs, 40 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:29 pm 1 hour behind Andorra La Vella642.31033.61 hrs, 32 mins
London (England, UK)6:29 pm 1 hour behind Andorra La Vella628.91012.11 hrs, 30 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:29 pm same time284.2457.342 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:29 am 7 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella6967.711213.414 hrs, 28 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:29 pm 7 hours behind Andorra La Vella58719448.512 hrs, 11 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella1844.82968.83 hrs, 49 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella3717.15982.17 hrs, 43 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:59 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella4239.86823.28 hrs, 48 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:29 pm same time1253.82017.82 hrs, 36 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:29 pm 6 hours behind Andorra La Vella3682.35926.17 hrs, 38 mins
Paris (France)7:29 pm same time431.3694.11 hrs, 4 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella2842.54574.55 hrs, 54 mins
Rome (Italy)7:29 pm same time567.5913.31 hrs, 21 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:29 am 7 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella6784.210918.214 hrs, 5 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Andorra La Vella1114.51793.52 hrs, 29 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:29 pm same time1376.92215.92 hrs, 51 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:59 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella2689.14327.75 hrs, 34 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:29 am 8 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella645110381.913 hrs, 23 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:29 pm same time828.11332.71 hrs, 51 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:29 pm same time1145.11842.82 hrs, 33 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:29 pm 6 hours behind Andorra La Vella3975.86398.48 hrs, 15 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:29 am 12 hours ahead of Andorra La Vella12075.11943325 hrs, 4 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Andorra La Vella

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:02 am5:24 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 01, 20228:03 am5:23 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 02, 20228:04 am5:23 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 03, 20228:06 am5:23 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 04, 20228:07 am5:22 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 05, 20228:08 am5:22 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 06, 20228:08 am5:22 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 07, 20228:09 am5:22 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 08, 20228:10 am5:22 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 09, 20228:11 am5:22 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 10, 20228:12 am5:22 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 11, 20228:13 am5:22 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 12, 20228:14 am5:22 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Dec 13, 20228:15 am5:22 pm9 hrs 7 mins