ANKARA, TURKEY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Ankara now: 20:21
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Ankara time zone: TRT - Turkey Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +90-312
  • Sunrise: 7:50 am
  • Sunset: 5:27 pm


Ankara time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Ankara








Distance and time difference with Ankara, Turkey

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Ankara Distance from Ankara (Miles) Distance from Ankara (KM) Flight Duration from Ankara
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:21 pm 2 hours behind Ankara1589.32557.83 hrs, 17 mins
Athens (Greece)7:21 pm 1 hour behind Ankara501.1806.41 hrs, 14 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:21 am 4 hours ahead of Ankara4450.67162.59 hrs, 14 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:21 am 5 hours ahead of Ankara4278.26885.18 hrs, 53 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:21 pm 1 hour behind Ankara444.2714.91 hrs, 5 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:21 pm 2 hours behind Ankara1271.22045.82 hrs, 38 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:21 pm 2 hours behind Ankara15622513.83 hrs, 14 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:21 pm 1 hour behind Ankara651.41048.31 hrs, 33 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:21 am 8 hours ahead of Ankara9044.11455518 hrs, 46 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:51 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Ankara3694.45945.67 hrs, 40 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:21 pm 3 hours ahead of Ankara3514.25655.57 hrs, 17 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:21 pm same time1474.82373.43 hrs, 3 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:21 pm 3 hours behind Ankara2036.63277.64 hrs, 13 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:21 am 4 hours ahead of Ankara4415.97106.89 hrs, 10 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:21 am 5 hours ahead of Ankara4824.97764.910 hrs, 1 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:51 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Ankara2037.83279.54 hrs, 13 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:21 pm 1 hour behind Ankara747.71203.31 hrs, 47 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:21 pm 8 hours behind Ankara6383.610273.313 hrs, 15 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:21 pm same time1133.51824.22 hrs, 32 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:21 pm 3 hours behind Ankara2252.83625.54 hrs, 40 mins
London (England, UK)5:21 pm 3 hours behind Ankara1782.72868.93 hrs, 42 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:21 pm 2 hours behind Ankara18933046.53 hrs, 55 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:21 am 5 hours ahead of Ankara5511.18869.211 hrs, 26 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:21 am 9 hours behind Ankara7341.211814.615 hrs, 14 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:21 pm same time1120.31802.92 hrs, 30 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:21 pm same time2825.24546.85 hrs, 51 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:51 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Ankara2640.64249.75 hrs, 28 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:21 pm 2 hours behind Ankara1681.82706.63 hrs, 29 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:21 pm 8 hours behind Ankara5073.28164.510 hrs, 32 mins
Paris (France)6:21 pm 2 hours behind Ankara1614.22597.83 hrs, 21 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:21 pm same time1324.92132.12 hrs, 45 mins
Rome (Italy)6:21 pm 2 hours behind Ankara1067.81718.42 hrs, 23 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:21 am 5 hours ahead of Ankara5159.78303.710 hrs, 42 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:21 pm 1 hour behind Ankara524.8844.61 hrs, 17 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:21 pm 2 hours behind Ankara1490.52398.73 hrs, 5 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:51 pm 30 minutes ahead of Ankara1062.81710.52 hrs, 22 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:21 am 6 hours ahead of Ankara5475.68812.111 hrs, 22 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:21 pm 2 hours behind Ankara1001.41611.62 hrs, 14 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:21 pm 2 hours behind Ankara1025.61650.52 hrs, 17 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:21 pm 8 hours behind Ankara5439.98754.611 hrs, 17 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:21 am 10 hours ahead of Ankara10445.616810.521 hrs, 41 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Ankara

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:50 am5:27 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 01, 20227:51 am5:26 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 02, 20227:52 am5:26 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 03, 20227:52 am5:26 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 04, 20227:53 am5:26 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 05, 20227:54 am5:26 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 06, 20227:55 am5:26 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 07, 20227:56 am5:25 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Dec 08, 20227:57 am5:25 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 09, 20227:58 am5:26 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 10, 20227:59 am5:26 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 11, 20228:00 am5:26 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 12, 20228:00 am5:26 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 13, 20228:01 am5:26 pm9 hrs 25 mins