ANTALYA, TURKEY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Antalya now: 11:40
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Antalya time zone: TRT - Turkey Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +90-242
  • Sunrise: 7:47 am
  • Sunset: 5:44 pm


Antalya time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Antalya








Distance and time difference with Antalya, Turkey

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Antalya Distance from Antalya (Miles) Distance from Antalya (KM) Flight Duration from Antalya
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:40 am 2 hours behind Antalya1659.92671.33 hrs, 26 mins
Athens (Greece)10:40 am 1 hour behind Antalya397.4639.658 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:40 pm 4 hours ahead of Antalya45577333.89 hrs, 27 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:40 pm 5 hours ahead of Antalya4483.57215.69 hrs, 18 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:40 am 1 hour behind Antalya345.1555.551 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:40 am 2 hours behind Antalya13742211.22 hrs, 51 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:40 am 2 hours behind Antalya1615.92600.53 hrs, 21 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:40 am 1 hour behind Antalya439.37071 hrs, 5 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:40 pm 8 hours ahead of Antalya9093.514634.618 hrs, 52 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:10 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Antalya3716.15980.57 hrs, 42 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:40 pm 3 hours ahead of Antalya3633.65847.77 hrs, 32 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:40 am same time1462.12353.13 hrs, 2 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:40 am 3 hours behind Antalya2094.93371.44 hrs, 20 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:40 pm 4 hours ahead of Antalya45587335.49 hrs, 27 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:40 pm 5 hours ahead of Antalya4985.58023.410 hrs, 21 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:10 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Antalya2168.43489.74 hrs, 30 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:40 am 1 hour behind Antalya949.31527.82 hrs, 7 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:40 am 8 hours behind Antalya6368.910249.813 hrs, 13 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:40 am same time1136.518292 hrs, 32 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:40 am 3 hours behind Antalya2191.73527.14 hrs, 33 mins
London (England, UK)8:40 am 3 hours behind Antalya1833.42950.53 hrs, 48 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:40 am 2 hours behind Antalya1839.82960.83 hrs, 49 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:40 pm 5 hours ahead of Antalya5663.59114.511 hrs, 45 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:40 am 9 hours behind Antalya7397.211904.715 hrs, 21 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:40 am same time1347.52168.52 hrs, 47 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:40 am same time2633.74238.55 hrs, 28 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:10 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Antalya2753.24430.85 hrs, 42 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:40 am 2 hours behind Antalya1822.72933.33 hrs, 47 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:40 am 8 hours behind Antalya5142.48275.810 hrs, 40 mins
Paris (France)9:40 am 2 hours behind Antalya1644.12645.83 hrs, 24 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:40 am same time12672039.12 hrs, 37 mins
Rome (Italy)9:40 am 2 hours behind Antalya1029.81657.32 hrs, 18 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:40 pm 5 hours ahead of Antalya5234.38423.810 hrs, 52 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:40 am 1 hour behind Antalya560.2901.51 hrs, 20 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:40 am 2 hours behind Antalya1655.82664.83 hrs, 26 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:10 pm 30 minutes ahead of Antalya1163.91873.12 hrs, 36 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:40 pm 6 hours ahead of Antalya5694.9916511 hrs, 49 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:40 am 2 hours behind Antalya10771733.22 hrs, 24 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:40 am 2 hours behind Antalya1170.51883.72 hrs, 36 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:40 am 8 hours behind Antalya5490.78836.511 hrs, 24 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:40 pm 10 hours ahead of Antalya10489.116880.521 hrs, 46 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Antalya

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:47 am5:44 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Nov 28, 20227:48 am5:43 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Nov 29, 20227:49 am5:43 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Nov 30, 20227:50 am5:43 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 01, 20227:51 am5:43 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 02, 20227:52 am5:42 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 03, 20227:53 am5:42 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Dec 04, 20227:54 am5:42 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 05, 20227:55 am5:42 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 06, 20227:55 am5:42 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 07, 20227:56 am5:42 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Dec 08, 20227:57 am5:42 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Dec 09, 20227:58 am5:42 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 10, 20227:59 am5:42 pm9 hrs 43 mins