ANTANANARIVO, MADAGASCAR: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Antananarivo now: 15:46
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Antananarivo time zone: EAT - Eastern Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +261-22
  • Sunrise: 5:05 am
  • Sunset: 6:16 pm


Antananarivo time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Antananarivo








Distance and time difference with Antananarivo, Madagascar

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Antananarivo Distance from Antananarivo (Miles) Distance from Antananarivo (KM) Flight Duration from Antananarivo
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:46 pm 2 hours behind Antananarivo5522.7888811 hrs, 28 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:46 pm same time4127.46642.48 hrs, 34 mins
Athens (Greece)2:46 pm 1 hour behind Antananarivo4204.16765.88 hrs, 43 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:46 pm 4 hours ahead of Antananarivo4231.36809.68 hrs, 47 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:46 pm 5 hours ahead of Antananarivo5979.59623.112 hrs, 25 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:46 pm 1 hour behind Antananarivo36855930.47 hrs, 39 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:46 pm 2 hours behind Antananarivo5306.88540.511 hrs, 1 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:46 pm 2 hours behind Antananarivo54438759.711 hrs, 18 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:46 pm 1 hour behind Antananarivo3536.45691.37 hrs, 20 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Antananarivo6150.39897.912 hrs, 46 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:16 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Antananarivo2796.245005 hrs, 48 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:46 pm 3 hours ahead of Antananarivo4096.765938 hrs, 30 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:46 pm same time3033.34881.66 hrs, 17 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:46 pm 3 hours behind Antananarivo5888.39476.212 hrs, 13 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:46 pm 4 hours ahead of Antananarivo4796.47719.19 hrs, 57 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:46 pm 5 hours ahead of Antananarivo5317.68557.911 hrs, 2 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:16 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Antananarivo3924.46315.78 hrs, 8 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:46 pm 1 hour behind Antananarivo4867.37833.110 hrs, 6 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:46 am 8 hours behind Antananarivo8763.714103.818 hrs, 11 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:46 pm same time3300.15310.96 hrs, 51 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:46 pm 3 hours behind Antananarivo5398.78688.311 hrs, 12 mins
London (England, UK)12:46 pm 3 hours behind Antananarivo5629.69059.911 hrs, 41 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:46 pm 2 hours behind Antananarivo5207.98381.210 hrs, 48 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:46 pm 5 hours ahead of Antananarivo5505.58860.311 hrs, 25 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:46 am 9 hours behind Antananarivo10289.116558.821 hrs, 21 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:46 pm same time5146.58282.610 hrs, 41 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:46 pm same time1407.62265.32 hrs, 55 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:16 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Antananarivo3805.16123.77 hrs, 54 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:46 pm 2 hours behind Antananarivo57829305.212 hrs, 0 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:46 am 8 hours behind Antananarivo8700.514002.218 hrs, 4 mins
Paris (France)1:46 pm 2 hours behind Antananarivo5401.38692.511 hrs, 12 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:46 pm same time2967.34775.46 hrs, 9 mins
Rome (Italy)1:46 pm 2 hours behind Antananarivo4717.47591.99 hrs, 47 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:46 pm 5 hours ahead of Antananarivo4049.26516.68 hrs, 24 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:46 pm 1 hour behind Antananarivo4484.87217.59 hrs, 18 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:46 pm 2 hours behind Antananarivo5615.49037.111 hrs, 39 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:16 pm 30 minutes ahead of Antananarivo3737.66015.17 hrs, 45 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:46 pm 6 hours ahead of Antananarivo7066.711372.814 hrs, 40 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:46 pm 2 hours behind Antananarivo4991.38032.810 hrs, 21 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:46 pm 2 hours behind Antananarivo51338260.810 hrs, 39 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:46 am 8 hours behind Antananarivo8846.614237.218 hrs, 22 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:46 am 10 hours ahead of Antananarivo7101.911429.414 hrs, 44 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Antananarivo

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:05 am6:16 pm13 hrs 11 mins
Dec 05, 20225:05 am6:17 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Dec 06, 20225:05 am6:17 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Dec 07, 20225:05 am6:18 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Dec 08, 20225:06 am6:18 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Dec 09, 20225:06 am6:19 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Dec 10, 20225:06 am6:20 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Dec 11, 20225:07 am6:20 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Dec 12, 20225:07 am6:21 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Dec 13, 20225:07 am6:21 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Dec 14, 20225:08 am6:22 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Dec 15, 20225:08 am6:23 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Dec 16, 20225:08 am6:23 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Dec 17, 20225:09 am6:24 pm13 hrs 15 mins