ANTWERP, BELGIUM: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Antwerp now: 9:03
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Antwerp time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +32-3
  • Sunrise: 8:18 am
  • Sunset: 4:42 pm


Antwerp time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Antwerp








Distance and time difference with Antwerp, Belgium

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Antwerp Distance from Antwerp (Miles) Distance from Antwerp (KM) Flight Duration from Antwerp
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:03 am same time76.4122.911 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:03 am 2 hours ahead of Antwerp1574.525343 hrs, 16 mins
Athens (Greece)10:03 am 1 hour ahead of Antwerp1302.22095.72 hrs, 42 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:03 pm 6 hours ahead of Antwerp5754.89261.511 hrs, 56 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:03 pm 7 hours ahead of Antwerp4951.47968.410 hrs, 16 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:03 am 1 hour ahead of Antwerp1974.33177.34 hrs, 5 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:03 am same time393.1632.658 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:03 am 1 hour ahead of Antwerp1997.83215.14 hrs, 8 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:03 pm 10 hours ahead of Antwerp10403.916743.521 hrs, 36 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:33 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Antwerp5228.38414.110 hrs, 51 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:03 pm 5 hours ahead of Antwerp4803.47730.39 hrs, 58 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:03 am 2 hours ahead of Antwerp3048.14905.56 hrs, 19 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:03 am 1 hour behind Antwerp462.5744.31 hrs, 8 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:03 pm 6 hours ahead of Antwerp5558.58945.511 hrs, 32 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:03 pm 7 hours ahead of Antwerp5836.29392.512 hrs, 7 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:33 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Antwerp3369.15422.16 hrs, 59 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:03 am 1 hour ahead of Antwerp1136.41828.82 hrs, 32 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:03 am 6 hours behind Antwerp4857.77817.710 hrs, 5 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:03 am 2 hours ahead of Antwerp2704.94353.25 hrs, 37 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:03 am 1 hour behind Antwerp1111.91789.52 hrs, 29 mins
London (England, UK)8:03 am 1 hour behind Antwerp214.1344.531 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:03 am same time838.11348.81 hrs, 52 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:03 pm 7 hours ahead of Antwerp6538.210522.213 hrs, 34 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:03 am 7 hours behind Antwerp5769.5928511 hrs, 58 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:03 am 2 hours ahead of Antwerp1386.32231.12 hrs, 52 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:03 am 2 hours ahead of Antwerp4077.76562.58 hrs, 28 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:33 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Antwerp3995.26429.68 hrs, 17 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:03 am same time6301013.91 hrs, 30 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:03 am 6 hours behind Antwerp3508.45646.27 hrs, 17 mins
Paris (France)9:03 am same time202.4325.730 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:03 am 2 hours ahead of Antwerp2891.44653.36 hrs, 0 mins
Rome (Italy)9:03 am same time7651231.11 hrs, 50 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:03 pm 7 hours ahead of Antwerp6555.210549.613 hrs, 36 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:03 am 1 hour ahead of Antwerp1074.91729.92 hrs, 24 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:03 am same time785.91264.81 hrs, 53 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:33 am 2:30 hours ahead of Antwerp2547.34099.45 hrs, 17 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:03 pm 8 hours ahead of Antwerp5867.89443.312 hrs, 11 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:03 am same time574.3924.21 hrs, 22 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:03 am same time724.71166.31 hrs, 44 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:03 am 6 hours behind Antwerp3865.96221.58 hrs, 1 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:03 pm 12 hours ahead of Antwerp11605.518677.324 hrs, 5 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Antwerp

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20228:18 am4:42 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Nov 28, 20228:20 am4:41 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Nov 29, 20228:21 am4:40 pm8 hrs 19 mins
Nov 30, 20228:23 am4:40 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Dec 01, 20228:24 am4:39 pm8 hrs 15 mins
Dec 02, 20228:25 am4:39 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Dec 03, 20228:27 am4:38 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Dec 04, 20228:28 am4:38 pm8 hrs 10 mins
Dec 05, 20228:29 am4:37 pm8 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 20228:30 am4:37 pm8 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20228:32 am4:36 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Dec 08, 20228:33 am4:36 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Dec 09, 20228:34 am4:36 pm8 hrs 2 mins
Dec 10, 20228:35 am4:36 pm8 hrs 1 mins