APIA, SAMOA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Apia now: 22:49
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Apia time zone: WST - West Samoa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+13
  • Apia dialing code: +685
  • Sunrise: 5:48 am
  • Sunset: 6:38 pm


Apia time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Apia








Distance and time difference with Apia, Samoa

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Apia Distance from Apia (Miles) Distance from Apia (KM) Flight Duration from Apia
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:49 am 12 hours behind Apia9751.81569420 hrs, 15 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:49 pm 10 hours behind Apia10120.216286.921 hrs, 0 mins
Athens (Greece)11:49 am 11 hours behind Apia10512.816918.821 hrs, 49 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:49 pm 6 hours behind Apia6319.410170.113 hrs, 7 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:49 pm 5 hours behind Apia5904.89502.912 hrs, 15 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:49 am 11 hours behind Apia10260.816513.221 hrs, 18 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:49 am 12 hours behind Apia9742.315678.720 hrs, 13 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:49 am 12 hours behind Apia9867.515880.320 hrs, 29 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:49 am 11 hours behind Apia10591.31704521 hrs, 59 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:49 pm 2 hours behind Apia2840.345715 hrs, 53 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:19 pm 7:30 hours behind Apia7599.512230.315 hrs, 46 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:49 pm 7 hours behind Apia7104.511433.614 hrs, 45 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:49 pm 10 hours behind Apia9547.315364.819 hrs, 49 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:49 am 13 hours behind Apia9577.21541319 hrs, 53 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:49 pm 6 hours behind Apia6115.69842.112 hrs, 41 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:49 pm 5 hours behind Apia5607.89024.911 hrs, 38 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:19 pm 8:30 hours behind Apia8412.913539.217 hrs, 28 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:49 am 11 hours behind Apia9615.915475.319 hrs, 58 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:49 am 18 hours behind Apia6823.810981.914 hrs, 10 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:49 pm 10 hours behind Apia9692.815599.120 hrs, 7 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:49 am 13 hours behind Apia10380.516705.721 hrs, 33 mins
London (England, UK)9:49 am 13 hours behind Apia977415729.720 hrs, 17 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:49 am 12 hours behind Apia10451.816820.621 hrs, 42 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:49 pm 5 hours behind Apia5004.18053.410 hrs, 23 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:49 am 19 hours behind Apia5372.58646.211 hrs, 9 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:49 pm 10 hours behind Apia9153.514731.219 hrs, 0 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:49 pm 10 hours behind Apia10270.816529.321 hrs, 19 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:19 pm 7:30 hours behind Apia7949.312793.216 hrs, 30 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:49 am 12 hours behind Apia9253.114891.519 hrs, 12 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:49 am 18 hours behind Apia7168.611536.814 hrs, 53 mins
Paris (France)10:49 am 12 hours behind Apia9990.316077.820 hrs, 44 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:49 pm 10 hours behind Apia9858.815866.120 hrs, 28 mins
Rome (Italy)10:49 am 12 hours behind Apia10485.816875.321 hrs, 46 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:49 pm 5 hours behind Apia5904.69502.512 hrs, 15 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:49 am 11 hours behind Apia10254.916503.721 hrs, 17 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:49 am 12 hours behind Apia9239.114868.819 hrs, 11 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:19 pm 9:30 hours behind Apia9387.915108.419 hrs, 29 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:49 pm 4 hours behind Apia4661.37501.79 hrs, 40 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:49 am 12 hours behind Apia10004.116100.120 hrs, 46 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:49 am 12 hours behind Apia9677.415574.320 hrs, 5 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:49 am 18 hours behind Apia7033.211318.914 hrs, 36 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:49 pm same time2091.73366.34 hrs, 20 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Apia

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:48 am6:38 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Nov 28, 20225:48 am6:39 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Nov 29, 20225:48 am6:39 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Nov 30, 20225:48 am6:40 pm12 hrs 52 mins
Dec 01, 20225:48 am6:41 pm12 hrs 53 mins
Dec 02, 20225:49 am6:41 pm12 hrs 52 mins
Dec 03, 20225:49 am6:42 pm12 hrs 53 mins
Dec 04, 20225:49 am6:42 pm12 hrs 53 mins
Dec 05, 20225:49 am6:43 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Dec 06, 20225:50 am6:43 pm12 hrs 53 mins
Dec 07, 20225:50 am6:44 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Dec 08, 20225:50 am6:44 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Dec 09, 20225:51 am6:45 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Dec 10, 20225:51 am6:46 pm12 hrs 55 mins