AQTOBE, KAZAKHSTAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Aqtobe now: 14:00
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Aqtobe time zone: AQTT - Aqtobe Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5
  • Area code: +7-7132
  • Sunrise: 8:43 am
  • Sunset: 5:15 pm


Aqtobe time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Aqtobe








Distance and time difference with Aqtobe, Kazakhstan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Aqtobe Distance from Aqtobe (Miles) Distance from Aqtobe (KM) Flight Duration from Aqtobe
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:00 am 4 hours behind Aqtobe2229.73588.44 hrs, 37 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:00 pm 2 hours behind Aqtobe1399.52252.32 hrs, 54 mins
Athens (Greece)11:00 am 3 hours behind Aqtobe1849.22976.13 hrs, 50 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:00 pm 2 hours ahead of Aqtobe3505.85642.17 hrs, 16 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:00 pm 3 hours ahead of Aqtobe2906.24677.16 hrs, 2 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:00 am 3 hours behind Aqtobe1594.82566.63 hrs, 18 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:00 am 4 hours behind Aqtobe1874.130163 hrs, 53 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:00 am 4 hours behind Aqtobe2281.83672.34 hrs, 44 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:00 am 3 hours behind Aqtobe1925.53098.83 hrs, 59 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Aqtobe813813096.816 hrs, 53 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:30 pm 30 minutes ahead of Aqtobe32805278.76 hrs, 48 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:00 pm 1 hour ahead of Aqtobe2563.94126.25 hrs, 19 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:00 pm 2 hours behind Aqtobe1754.72823.83 hrs, 38 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:00 am 5 hours behind Aqtobe26284229.35 hrs, 27 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:00 pm 2 hours ahead of Aqtobe32955302.86 hrs, 50 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:00 pm 3 hours ahead of Aqtobe3607.25805.27 hrs, 29 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:30 pm 30 minutes behind Aqtobe1251.72014.52 hrs, 35 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:00 am 3 hours behind Aqtobe1177.91895.62 hrs, 37 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:00 am 10 hours behind Aqtobe6944.811176.614 hrs, 25 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:00 pm 2 hours behind Aqtobe1524.82453.93 hrs, 9 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:00 am 5 hours behind Aqtobe3289.75294.36 hrs, 49 mins
London (England, UK)9:00 am 5 hours behind Aqtobe2462.13962.45 hrs, 6 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:00 am 4 hours behind Aqtobe2940.54732.36 hrs, 6 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:00 pm 3 hours ahead of Aqtobe4311.169388 hrs, 57 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:00 am 11 hours behind Aqtobe7436.211967.315 hrs, 26 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:00 pm 2 hours behind Aqtobe897.11443.72 hrs, 0 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:00 pm 2 hours behind Aqtobe3750.86036.37 hrs, 47 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:30 pm 30 minutes ahead of Aqtobe1835.42953.73 hrs, 48 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:00 am 4 hours behind Aqtobe1918.83087.93 hrs, 58 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:00 am 10 hours behind Aqtobe5255.98458.510 hrs, 54 mins
Paris (France)10:00 am 4 hours behind Aqtobe2417.138905 hrs, 1 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:00 pm 2 hours behind Aqtobe1871.53011.93 hrs, 53 mins
Rome (Italy)10:00 am 4 hours behind Aqtobe2200.53541.34 hrs, 34 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:00 pm 3 hours ahead of Aqtobe43386981.39 hrs, 0 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:00 am 3 hours behind Aqtobe1688.12716.73 hrs, 30 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:00 am 4 hours behind Aqtobe16382636.23 hrs, 24 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:30 pm 1:30 hours behind Aqtobe1061.51708.32 hrs, 22 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:00 pm 4 hours ahead of Aqtobe4077.36561.88 hrs, 27 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:00 am 4 hours behind Aqtobe1829.72944.73 hrs, 47 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:00 am 4 hours behind Aqtobe1549.82494.23 hrs, 13 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:00 am 10 hours behind Aqtobe5702.79177.611 hrs, 50 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:00 pm 8 hours ahead of Aqtobe9440.915193.619 hrs, 36 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Aqtobe

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20228:43 am5:15 pm8 hrs 32 mins
Nov 28, 20228:44 am5:14 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Nov 29, 20228:45 am5:13 pm8 hrs 28 mins
Nov 30, 20228:47 am5:13 pm8 hrs 26 mins
Dec 01, 20228:48 am5:12 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Dec 02, 20228:49 am5:11 pm8 hrs 22 mins
Dec 03, 20228:51 am5:11 pm8 hrs 20 mins
Dec 04, 20228:52 am5:10 pm8 hrs 18 mins
Dec 05, 20228:53 am5:10 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Dec 06, 20228:54 am5:10 pm8 hrs 16 mins
Dec 07, 20228:56 am5:09 pm8 hrs 13 mins
Dec 08, 20228:57 am5:09 pm8 hrs 12 mins
Dec 09, 20228:58 am5:09 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Dec 10, 20228:59 am5:09 pm8 hrs 10 mins