ASHGABAT, TURKMENISTAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Ashgabat now: 22:35
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Ashgabat time zone: TMT - Turkmenistan Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5
  • Area code: +993-12
  • Sunrise: 8:01 am
  • Sunset: 5:49 pm


Ashgabat time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Ashgabat








Distance and time difference with Ashgabat, Turkmenistan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Ashgabat Distance from Ashgabat (Miles) Distance from Ashgabat (KM) Flight Duration from Ashgabat
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:35 pm 4 hours behind Ashgabat2742.64413.85 hrs, 41 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:35 pm 2 hours behind Ashgabat1390.62237.92 hrs, 53 mins
Athens (Greece)7:35 pm 3 hours behind Ashgabat1888.83039.73 hrs, 55 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:35 am 2 hours ahead of Ashgabat3069.74940.26 hrs, 22 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:35 am 3 hours ahead of Ashgabat3081.74959.56 hrs, 23 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:35 pm 3 hours behind Ashgabat1314.72115.82 hrs, 43 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:35 pm 4 hours behind Ashgabat2376.43824.54 hrs, 56 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:35 pm 4 hours behind Ashgabat2759.64441.25 hrs, 43 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:35 pm 3 hours behind Ashgabat1627.72619.53 hrs, 22 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:35 am 6 hours ahead of Ashgabat7709.712407.616 hrs, 0 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:05 pm 30 minutes ahead of Ashgabat2524.94063.55 hrs, 14 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:35 pm 1 hour ahead of Ashgabat2126.334224 hrs, 24 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:35 pm 2 hours behind Ashgabat947.11524.32 hrs, 7 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:35 pm 5 hours behind Ashgabat3184.45124.86 hrs, 36 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:35 am 2 hours ahead of Ashgabat30304876.36 hrs, 17 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:35 am 3 hours ahead of Ashgabat3460.35568.77 hrs, 11 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:05 pm 30 minutes behind Ashgabat6481042.81 hrs, 33 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:35 pm 3 hours behind Ashgabat1628.62620.93 hrs, 22 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:35 pm 10 hours behind Ashgabat7599.112229.615 hrs, 46 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:35 pm 2 hours behind Ashgabat824.41326.71 hrs, 50 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:35 pm 5 hours behind Ashgabat3614.75817.37 hrs, 30 mins
London (England, UK)5:35 pm 5 hours behind Ashgabat2969.44778.86 hrs, 9 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:35 pm 4 hours behind Ashgabat3252.15233.86 hrs, 45 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:35 am 3 hours ahead of Ashgabat4134.666548 hrs, 35 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:35 am 11 hours behind Ashgabat8258.313290.517 hrs, 8 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:35 pm 2 hours behind Ashgabat1571.72529.43 hrs, 15 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:35 pm 2 hours behind Ashgabat3014.64851.56 hrs, 15 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:05 pm 30 minutes ahead of Ashgabat1262.72032.12 hrs, 37 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:35 pm 4 hours behind Ashgabat2577.14147.45 hrs, 21 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:35 pm 10 hours behind Ashgabat6028.69702.112 hrs, 31 mins
Paris (France)6:35 pm 4 hours behind Ashgabat2859.74602.25 hrs, 56 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:35 pm 2 hours behind Ashgabat1145.51843.42 hrs, 33 mins
Rome (Italy)6:35 pm 4 hours behind Ashgabat2432.93915.35 hrs, 3 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:35 am 3 hours ahead of Ashgabat3816.66142.37 hrs, 55 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:35 pm 3 hours behind Ashgabat1870.73010.73 hrs, 53 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:35 pm 4 hours behind Ashgabat2303.63707.24 hrs, 46 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:05 pm 1:30 hours behind Ashgabat415.6668.81 hrs, 1 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:35 am 4 hours ahead of Ashgabat4360.870189 hrs, 3 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:35 pm 4 hours behind Ashgabat2217.735694 hrs, 36 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:35 pm 4 hours behind Ashgabat2047.33294.84 hrs, 15 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:35 pm 10 hours behind Ashgabat645710391.513 hrs, 24 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:35 am 8 hours ahead of Ashgabat9098.614642.718 hrs, 53 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Ashgabat

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:01 am5:49 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 01, 20228:02 am5:49 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 02, 20228:03 am5:49 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Dec 03, 20228:04 am5:48 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 04, 20228:05 am5:48 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Dec 05, 20228:06 am5:48 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Dec 06, 20228:07 am5:48 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 07, 20228:08 am5:48 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Dec 08, 20228:09 am5:48 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Dec 09, 20228:09 am5:48 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Dec 10, 20228:10 am5:48 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 11, 20228:11 am5:49 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 12, 20228:12 am5:49 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 13, 20228:12 am5:49 pm9 hrs 37 mins