ASMARA, ERITREA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Asmara now: 12:47
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Asmara time zone: EAT - Eastern Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +291-1
  • Sunrise: 6:33 am
  • Sunset: 5:53 pm


Asmara time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Asmara








Distance and time difference with Asmara, Eritrea

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Asmara Distance from Asmara (Miles) Distance from Asmara (KM) Flight Duration from Asmara
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:47 am 2 hours behind Asmara3164.25092.36 hrs, 34 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:47 pm same time1722.82772.63 hrs, 34 mins
Athens (Greece)11:47 am 1 hour behind Asmara1826.12938.93 hrs, 47 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:47 pm 4 hours ahead of Asmara4120.966328 hrs, 33 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:47 pm 5 hours ahead of Asmara4905.27894.110 hrs, 11 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:47 am 1 hour behind Asmara1283.32065.32 hrs, 39 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:47 am 2 hours behind Asmara2916.34693.36 hrs, 3 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:47 am 2 hours behind Asmara3098.64986.86 hrs, 26 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:47 am 1 hour behind Asmara1138.71832.52 hrs, 32 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:47 pm 8 hours ahead of Asmara8002.112878.116 hrs, 37 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:17 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Asmara2836.84565.45 hrs, 53 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:47 pm 3 hours ahead of Asmara3399.65471.17 hrs, 3 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:47 pm same time1076.31732.12 hrs, 24 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:47 am 3 hours behind Asmara3567.25740.97 hrs, 24 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:47 pm 4 hours ahead of Asmara43857056.99 hrs, 6 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:47 pm 5 hours ahead of Asmara4921.97921.110 hrs, 13 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:17 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Asmara2312.737224 hrs, 48 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:47 am 1 hour behind Asmara2467.23970.65 hrs, 7 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:47 am 8 hours behind Asmara7454.211996.415 hrs, 28 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:47 pm same time11401834.62 hrs, 32 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:47 am 3 hours behind Asmara3336.65369.76 hrs, 55 mins
London (England, UK)9:47 am 3 hours behind Asmara3302.35314.66 hrs, 51 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:47 am 2 hours behind Asmara3053.64914.36 hrs, 20 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:47 pm 5 hours ahead of Asmara5470.38803.611 hrs, 21 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:47 am 9 hours behind Asmara8737.414061.518 hrs, 8 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:47 pm same time2782.34477.65 hrs, 46 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:47 pm same time11391833.12 hrs, 32 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:17 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Asmara2622.842215 hrs, 26 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:47 am 2 hours behind Asmara337954387 hrs, 1 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:47 am 8 hours behind Asmara6574.210580.113 hrs, 39 mins
Paris (France)10:47 am 2 hours behind Asmara3085.74965.96 hrs, 24 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:47 pm same time815.31312.11 hrs, 49 mins
Rome (Italy)10:47 am 2 hours behind Asmara2401.23864.34 hrs, 59 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:47 pm 5 hours ahead of Asmara4528.97288.69 hrs, 24 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:47 am 1 hour behind Asmara2090.83364.84 hrs, 20 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:47 am 2 hours behind Asmara3208.75163.96 hrs, 39 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:17 pm 30 minutes ahead of Asmara1602.32578.73 hrs, 19 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Asmara6203.7998412 hrs, 52 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:47 am 2 hours behind Asmara26064193.95 hrs, 24 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:47 am 2 hours behind Asmara2727.34389.25 hrs, 39 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:47 am 8 hours behind Asmara6863.511045.714 hrs, 15 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:47 pm 10 hours ahead of Asmara9255.914895.919 hrs, 13 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Asmara

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:33 am5:53 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Nov 28, 20226:34 am5:53 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Nov 29, 20226:34 am5:53 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Nov 30, 20226:35 am5:53 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 01, 20226:35 am5:53 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 02, 20226:36 am5:53 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 03, 20226:36 am5:54 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 04, 20226:37 am5:54 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 05, 20226:38 am5:54 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Dec 06, 20226:38 am5:54 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Dec 07, 20226:39 am5:55 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Dec 08, 20226:39 am5:55 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Dec 09, 20226:40 am5:55 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 10, 20226:40 am5:56 pm11 hrs 16 mins