ASTANA, KAZAKHSTAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Astana now: 22:15
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Astana time zone: ALMT - Alma-Ata Time
  • Time offset: UTC+6
  • Area code: +7-7172
  • Sunrise: 8:54 am
  • Sunset: 5:12 pm


Astana time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Astana








Distance and time difference with Astana, Kazakhstan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Astana Distance from Astana (Miles) Distance from Astana (KM) Flight Duration from Astana
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:15 pm 5 hours behind Astana2756.84436.75 hrs, 43 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:15 pm 3 hours behind Astana2014.63242.24 hrs, 10 mins
Athens (Greece)6:15 pm 4 hours behind Astana2471.63977.65 hrs, 7 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:15 pm 1 hour ahead of Astana3064.54931.86 hrs, 21 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:15 am 2 hours ahead of Astana22843675.84 hrs, 44 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:15 pm 4 hours behind Astana2169.13490.94 hrs, 30 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:15 pm 5 hours behind Astana2418.33891.95 hrs, 1 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:15 pm 5 hours behind Astana28234543.25 hrs, 51 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:15 pm 4 hours behind Astana2504.24030.15 hrs, 12 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:15 am 5 hours ahead of Astana7614.712254.615 hrs, 48 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)9:45 pm 30 minutes behind Astana3114.15011.76 hrs, 27 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:15 pm same time2163.83482.34 hrs, 29 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:15 pm 3 hours behind Astana2078.83345.54 hrs, 18 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:15 pm 6 hours behind Astana3119.95021.16 hrs, 28 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:15 pm 1 hour ahead of Astana2773.54463.55 hrs, 45 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:15 am 2 hours ahead of Astana3035.94885.96 hrs, 18 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)8:45 pm 1:30 hours behind Astana1164.41873.92 hrs, 36 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:15 pm 4 hours behind Astana1770.22848.83 hrs, 40 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:15 am 11 hours behind Astana7277.711712.315 hrs, 6 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:15 pm 3 hours behind Astana1931.73108.84 hrs, 0 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:15 pm 6 hours behind Astana3864.86219.98 hrs, 1 mins
London (England, UK)4:15 pm 6 hours behind Astana2984.84803.56 hrs, 11 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:15 pm 5 hours behind Astana3524.15671.57 hrs, 19 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:15 am 2 hours ahead of Astana3739.46017.97 hrs, 45 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:15 am 12 hours behind Astana7544.812142.215 hrs, 40 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:15 pm 3 hours behind Astana14172280.42 hrs, 56 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:15 pm 3 hours behind Astana4146.16672.58 hrs, 36 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)9:45 pm 30 minutes behind Astana1599.72574.53 hrs, 19 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:15 pm 5 hours behind Astana23703814.24 hrs, 55 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:15 am 11 hours behind Astana5488.38832.611 hrs, 23 mins
Paris (France)5:15 pm 5 hours behind Astana2968.84777.86 hrs, 9 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:15 pm 3 hours behind Astana2267.83649.74 hrs, 42 mins
Rome (Italy)5:15 pm 5 hours behind Astana2810.14522.35 hrs, 50 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:15 am 2 hours ahead of Astana3927.36320.48 hrs, 9 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:15 pm 4 hours behind Astana2308.43714.94 hrs, 47 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:15 pm 5 hours behind Astana2099.633794 hrs, 21 mins
Tehran (Iran)7:45 pm 2:30 hours behind Astana1470.62366.83 hrs, 3 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:15 am 3 hours ahead of Astana3461.65570.97 hrs, 11 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:15 pm 5 hours behind Astana2414.73886.15 hrs, 0 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:15 pm 5 hours behind Astana2109.53394.94 hrs, 22 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:15 am 11 hours behind Astana59529578.812 hrs, 21 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:15 am 7 hours ahead of Astana8866.714269.518 hrs, 24 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Astana

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:54 am5:12 pm8 hrs 18 mins
Dec 01, 20228:55 am5:11 pm8 hrs 16 mins
Dec 02, 20228:57 am5:11 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Dec 03, 20228:58 am5:10 pm8 hrs 12 mins
Dec 04, 20228:59 am5:10 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Dec 05, 20229:01 am5:09 pm8 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 20229:02 am5:09 pm8 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20229:03 am5:08 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Dec 08, 20229:04 am5:08 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Dec 09, 20229:05 am5:08 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Dec 10, 20229:06 am5:08 pm8 hrs 2 mins
Dec 11, 20229:08 am5:08 pm8 hrs 0 mins
Dec 12, 20229:09 am5:08 pm7 hrs 59 mins
Dec 13, 20229:09 am5:08 pm7 hrs 59 mins