ASUNCION, PARAGUAY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Asuncion now: 8:41
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Asuncion time zone: PYST - Paraguay Summer Time
  • Time offset: UTC-3
  • Area code: +595-21
  • Sunrise: 5:51 am
  • Sunset: 7:28 pm


Asuncion time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Asuncion








Distance and time difference with Asuncion, Paraguay

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Asuncion Distance from Asuncion (Miles) Distance from Asuncion (KM) Flight Duration from Asuncion
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:41 pm 4 hours ahead of Asuncion6516.510487.313 hrs, 31 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:41 pm 6 hours ahead of Asuncion7299.311747.115 hrs, 9 mins
Athens (Greece)1:41 pm 5 hours ahead of Asuncion6806.310953.714 hrs, 7 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:41 pm 10 hours ahead of Asuncion10773.917338.822 hrs, 22 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:41 pm 11 hours ahead of Asuncion11376.418308.623 hrs, 37 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:41 pm 5 hours ahead of Asuncion7301.511750.715 hrs, 9 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:41 pm 4 hours ahead of Asuncion6826.110985.614 hrs, 10 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:41 pm 4 hours ahead of Asuncion6434.110354.613 hrs, 21 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:41 pm 5 hours ahead of Asuncion6990.211249.714 hrs, 30 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:41 pm 14 hours ahead of Asuncion7905.412722.616 hrs, 24 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:11 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Asuncion9314.214989.719 hrs, 20 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:41 pm 9 hours ahead of Asuncion10397.216732.721 hrs, 35 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:41 pm 6 hours ahead of Asuncion8037.312934.716 hrs, 41 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:41 am 3 hours ahead of Asuncion6222.910014.812 hrs, 55 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:41 pm 10 hours ahead of Asuncion11314.218208.423 hrs, 29 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:41 pm 11 hours ahead of Asuncion1186019086.824 hrs, 37 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:11 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Asuncion9201.214807.919 hrs, 6 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:41 pm 5 hours ahead of Asuncion7440.411974.215 hrs, 27 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:41 am 2 hours behind Asuncion3247.952276 hrs, 44 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:41 pm 6 hours ahead of Asuncion7921.212747.916 hrs, 26 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:41 am 3 hours ahead of Asuncion5364.88633.811 hrs, 8 mins
London (England, UK)11:41 am 3 hours ahead of Asuncion6302.110142.313 hrs, 5 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:41 pm 4 hours ahead of Asuncion5694.89164.911 hrs, 49 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:41 pm 11 hours ahead of Asuncion11680.618798.124 hrs, 15 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:41 am 3 hours behind Asuncion4189.46742.28 hrs, 41 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:41 pm 6 hours ahead of Asuncion7816.612579.616 hrs, 13 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:41 pm 6 hours ahead of Asuncion6425.510340.913 hrs, 20 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:11 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Asuncion9637.315509.820 hrs, 0 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:41 pm 4 hours ahead of Asuncion6989.511248.514 hrs, 30 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:41 am 2 hours behind Asuncion4996.78041.410 hrs, 22 mins
Paris (France)12:41 pm 4 hours ahead of Asuncion6278.410104.113 hrs, 2 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:41 pm 6 hours ahead of Asuncion7728.61243816 hrs, 2 mins
Rome (Italy)12:41 pm 4 hours ahead of Asuncion6403.910306.113 hrs, 17 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:41 pm 11 hours ahead of Asuncion10344.116647.221 hrs, 28 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:41 pm 5 hours ahead of Asuncion6924.711144.214 hrs, 22 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:41 pm 4 hours ahead of Asuncion7224.71162715 hrs, 0 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:11 pm 6:30 hours ahead of Asuncion8208.613210.417 hrs, 2 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:41 pm 12 hours ahead of Asuncion11213.31804623 hrs, 17 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:41 pm 4 hours ahead of Asuncion6798.910941.814 hrs, 7 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:41 pm 4 hours ahead of Asuncion7116.411452.814 hrs, 46 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:41 am 2 hours behind Asuncion4581.97373.99 hrs, 30 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:41 am 16 hours ahead of Asuncion6777.410907.214 hrs, 4 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Asuncion

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:51 am7:28 pm13 hrs 37 mins
Dec 05, 20225:51 am7:29 pm13 hrs 38 mins
Dec 06, 20225:51 am7:29 pm13 hrs 38 mins
Dec 07, 20225:51 am7:30 pm13 hrs 39 mins
Dec 08, 20225:51 am7:31 pm13 hrs 40 mins
Dec 09, 20225:51 am7:31 pm13 hrs 40 mins
Dec 10, 20225:52 am7:32 pm13 hrs 40 mins
Dec 11, 20225:52 am7:33 pm13 hrs 41 mins
Dec 12, 20225:52 am7:33 pm13 hrs 41 mins
Dec 13, 20225:53 am7:34 pm13 hrs 41 mins
Dec 14, 20225:53 am7:35 pm13 hrs 42 mins
Dec 15, 20225:53 am7:35 pm13 hrs 42 mins
Dec 16, 20225:54 am7:36 pm13 hrs 42 mins
Dec 17, 20225:54 am7:36 pm13 hrs 42 mins