ATHENS, GREECE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Athens now: 14:38
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Athens time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +30-21
  • Sunrise: 7:26 am
  • Sunset: 5:06 pm


Athens time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Athens








Distance and time difference with Athens, Greece

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Athens Distance from Athens (Miles) Distance from Athens (KM) Flight Duration from Athens
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:38 pm 1 hour behind Athens1338.72154.52 hrs, 46 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:38 pm 1 hour ahead of Athens501.1806.41 hrs, 14 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:38 pm 5 hours ahead of Athens4939.47949.210 hrs, 15 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:38 pm 6 hours ahead of Athens4750.37644.99 hrs, 51 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:38 pm same time732.91179.41 hrs, 45 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:38 pm 1 hour behind Athens1104.11776.82 hrs, 28 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:38 pm 1 hour behind Athens1278.120572 hrs, 39 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:38 pm same time695.81119.81 hrs, 40 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:38 pm 9 hours ahead of Athens9490.915274.119 hrs, 42 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:08 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Athens4112.46618.28 hrs, 32 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:38 pm 4 hours ahead of Athens4008.36450.88 hrs, 19 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:38 pm 1 hour ahead of Athens18552985.43 hrs, 51 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:38 pm 2 hours behind Athens1753.42821.83 hrs, 38 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:38 pm 5 hours ahead of Athens4916.47912.210 hrs, 12 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:38 pm 6 hours ahead of Athens5325.38570.211 hrs, 3 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:08 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Athens2534.74079.35 hrs, 15 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:38 pm same time912.81469.12 hrs, 2 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:38 am 7 hours behind Athens5974.99615.712 hrs, 24 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:38 pm 1 hour ahead of Athens15332467.23 hrs, 10 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:38 pm 2 hours behind Athens1794.32887.73 hrs, 43 mins
London (England, UK)12:38 pm 2 hours behind Athens1488.62395.63 hrs, 5 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:38 pm 1 hour behind Athens1442.52321.52 hrs, 59 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:38 pm 6 hours ahead of Athens6012.19675.512 hrs, 29 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:38 am 8 hours behind Athens7033.711319.714 hrs, 36 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:38 pm 1 hour ahead of Athens1368.72202.82 hrs, 50 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:38 pm 1 hour ahead of Athens2831.645575 hrs, 52 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:08 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Athens3131.35039.36 hrs, 30 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:38 pm 1 hour behind Athens1595.42567.63 hrs, 18 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:38 am 7 hours behind Athens4794.37715.69 hrs, 57 mins
Paris (France)1:38 pm 1 hour behind Athens1284.320672 hrs, 40 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:38 pm 1 hour ahead of Athens1645.72648.53 hrs, 25 mins
Rome (Italy)1:38 pm 1 hour behind Athens6391028.41 hrs, 32 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:38 pm 6 hours ahead of Athens5628.39057.911 hrs, 41 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:38 pm same time305.6491.945 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:38 pm 1 hour behind Athens1480.92383.43 hrs, 4 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:08 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Athens1544.42485.53 hrs, 12 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Athens5919.49526.312 hrs, 17 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:38 pm 1 hour behind Athens787.41267.21 hrs, 53 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:38 pm 1 hour behind Athens983.41582.62 hrs, 11 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:38 am 7 hours behind Athens5127.6825210 hrs, 38 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:38 am 11 hours ahead of Athens10885.517518.522 hrs, 36 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Athens

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:26 am5:06 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Dec 05, 20227:26 am5:06 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Dec 06, 20227:27 am5:06 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Dec 07, 20227:28 am5:06 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 08, 20227:29 am5:06 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 09, 20227:30 am5:06 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Dec 10, 20227:31 am5:06 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 11, 20227:31 am5:07 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Dec 12, 20227:32 am5:07 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 13, 20227:33 am5:07 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 14, 20227:34 am5:07 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 15, 20227:34 am5:07 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 16, 20227:35 am5:08 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 17, 20227:36 am5:08 pm9 hrs 32 mins