ATLANTA, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Atlanta now: 12:53
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Atlanta time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-404 / 470 / 678 / 770
  • Sunrise: 7:22 am
  • Sunset: 5:29 pm


Atlanta time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Atlanta








Distance and time difference with Atlanta, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Atlanta Distance from Atlanta (Miles) Distance from Atlanta (KM) Flight Duration from Atlanta
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Atlanta4385.37057.59 hrs, 6 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:53 pm 8 hours ahead of Atlanta5974.49614.912 hrs, 24 mins
Athens (Greece)7:53 pm 7 hours ahead of Atlanta5662.59112.911 hrs, 45 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:53 am 12 hours ahead of Atlanta9182.214777.319 hrs, 4 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:53 am 13 hours ahead of Atlanta7225.711628.615 hrs, 0 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:53 pm 7 hours ahead of Atlanta6369.910251.413 hrs, 13 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Atlanta47187592.89 hrs, 47 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Atlanta4415.37105.89 hrs, 10 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:53 pm 7 hours ahead of Atlanta6343.610209.113 hrs, 10 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:53 am 16 hours ahead of Atlanta9394.915119.619 hrs, 30 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:23 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Atlanta947415246.919 hrs, 40 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:53 pm 11 hours ahead of Atlanta8490.113663.517 hrs, 37 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:53 pm 8 hours ahead of Atlanta7443.511979.215 hrs, 27 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:53 pm 5 hours ahead of Atlanta3938.36338.18 hrs, 10 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:53 am 12 hours ahead of Atlanta8613.113861.417 hrs, 53 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:53 am 13 hours ahead of Atlanta8407.213530.117 hrs, 27 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:23 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Atlanta744511981.615 hrs, 27 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:53 pm 7 hours ahead of Atlanta5411.28708.511 hrs, 14 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:53 pm same time1170.61883.92 hrs, 36 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:53 pm 8 hours ahead of Atlanta7098.611424.214 hrs, 44 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:53 pm 5 hours ahead of Atlanta4062.66538.28 hrs, 26 mins
London (England, UK)5:53 pm 5 hours ahead of Atlanta4195.76752.38 hrs, 42 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Atlanta4335.56977.39 hrs, 0 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:53 am 13 hours ahead of Atlanta8738.814063.818 hrs, 8 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:53 am 1 hour behind Atlanta1371.52207.12 hrs, 50 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:53 pm 8 hours ahead of Atlanta5396.68684.911 hrs, 12 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:53 pm 8 hours ahead of Atlanta8010.212891.116 hrs, 38 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:23 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Atlanta7993.912864.916 hrs, 35 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Atlanta4411.37099.29 hrs, 9 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:53 pm same time940.31513.32 hrs, 6 mins
Paris (France)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Atlanta4382.77053.39 hrs, 6 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:53 pm 8 hours ahead of Atlanta7290.611733.115 hrs, 8 mins
Rome (Italy)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Atlanta5034.78102.610 hrs, 27 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:53 am 13 hours ahead of Atlanta999216080.520 hrs, 44 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:53 pm 7 hours ahead of Atlanta5471.88805.911 hrs, 21 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Atlanta4675.275249 hrs, 42 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:23 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Atlanta6875.511065.114 hrs, 16 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:53 am 14 hours ahead of Atlanta6905.411113.114 hrs, 20 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Atlanta49738003.310 hrs, 19 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Atlanta5012.88067.310 hrs, 24 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:53 am 18 hours ahead of Atlanta8227.313240.517 hrs, 5 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Atlanta

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:22 am5:29 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Dec 01, 20227:22 am5:29 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Dec 02, 20227:23 am5:29 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 03, 20227:24 am5:29 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 04, 20227:25 am5:28 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 05, 20227:26 am5:29 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 06, 20227:27 am5:29 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 07, 20227:27 am5:29 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 08, 20227:28 am5:29 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 09, 20227:29 am5:29 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 10, 20227:30 am5:29 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 11, 20227:30 am5:29 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 12, 20227:31 am5:29 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 13, 20227:32 am5:30 pm9 hrs 58 mins