AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Auckland now: 22:14
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Auckland time zone: NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time
  • Time offset: UTC+13
  • Area code: +64-9
  • Sunrise: 5:58 am
  • Sunset: 8:19 pm


Auckland time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Auckland








Distance and time difference with Auckland, New Zealand

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Auckland Distance from Auckland (Miles) Distance from Auckland (KM) Flight Duration from Auckland
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:14 am 12 hours behind Auckland11243.718094.923 hrs, 20 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:14 pm 10 hours behind Auckland10368.616686.621 hrs, 31 mins
Athens (Greece)11:14 am 11 hours behind Auckland10844.917453.222 hrs, 31 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:14 pm 6 hours behind Auckland5920.29527.712 hrs, 17 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:14 pm 5 hours behind Auckland6424.910339.913 hrs, 20 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:14 am 11 hours behind Auckland10132.316306.321 hrs, 2 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:14 am 12 hours behind Auckland1101217722.122 hrs, 52 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:14 am 12 hours behind Auckland11353.618271.923 hrs, 34 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:14 am 11 hours behind Auckland10287.316555.821 hrs, 21 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:14 pm 2 hours behind Auckland1384.82228.72 hrs, 52 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:44 pm 7:30 hours behind Auckland6760.610880.214 hrs, 2 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:14 pm 7 hours behind Auckland6862.811044.614 hrs, 15 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:14 pm 10 hours behind Auckland9021.714519.118 hrs, 44 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:14 am 13 hours behind Auckland1128218156.723 hrs, 25 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:14 pm 6 hours behind Auckland5998.49653.412 hrs, 27 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:14 pm 5 hours behind Auckland56469086.311 hrs, 43 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:44 pm 8:30 hours behind Auckland8341.31342417 hrs, 19 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:14 am 11 hours behind Auckland1042616779.121 hrs, 39 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:14 am 18 hours behind Auckland7994.51286616 hrs, 36 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:14 pm 10 hours behind Auckland9326.515009.519 hrs, 21 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:14 am 13 hours behind Auckland12168.519583.425 hrs, 16 mins
London (England, UK)9:14 am 13 hours behind Auckland113861832423 hrs, 38 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:14 am 12 hours behind Auckland12153.919559.825 hrs, 14 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:14 pm 5 hours behind Auckland4943.47955.710 hrs, 15 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:14 am 19 hours behind Auckland6774.510902.514 hrs, 4 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:14 pm 10 hours behind Auckland10049.716173.420 hrs, 52 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:14 pm 10 hours behind Auckland869013985.218 hrs, 2 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:44 pm 7:30 hours behind Auckland7730.212440.516 hrs, 3 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:14 am 12 hours behind Auckland1069117205.522 hrs, 12 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:14 am 18 hours behind Auckland8852.214246.218 hrs, 22 mins
Paris (France)10:14 am 12 hours behind Auckland1151818536.523 hrs, 55 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:14 pm 10 hours behind Auckland9267.714914.919 hrs, 14 mins
Rome (Italy)10:14 am 12 hours behind Auckland11418.618376.423 hrs, 42 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:14 pm 5 hours behind Auckland5216.68395.310 hrs, 49 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:14 am 11 hours behind Auckland10857.417473.322 hrs, 32 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:14 am 12 hours behind Auckland10537.21695821 hrs, 52 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:44 pm 9:30 hours behind Auckland930714978.119 hrs, 19 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:14 pm 4 hours behind Auckland54548777.411 hrs, 19 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:14 am 12 hours behind Auckland11071.917818.522 hrs, 59 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:14 am 12 hours behind Auckland10748.917298.622 hrs, 19 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:14 am 18 hours behind Auckland8622.613876.717 hrs, 54 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Auckland

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20225:58 am8:19 pm14 hrs 21 mins
Nov 27, 20225:58 am8:20 pm14 hrs 22 mins
Nov 28, 20225:58 am8:21 pm14 hrs 23 mins
Nov 29, 20225:57 am8:22 pm14 hrs 25 mins
Nov 30, 20225:57 am8:23 pm14 hrs 26 mins
Dec 01, 20225:57 am8:24 pm14 hrs 27 mins
Dec 02, 20225:57 am8:25 pm14 hrs 28 mins
Dec 03, 20225:57 am8:26 pm14 hrs 29 mins
Dec 04, 20225:56 am8:27 pm14 hrs 31 mins
Dec 05, 20225:56 am8:28 pm14 hrs 32 mins
Dec 06, 20225:56 am8:29 pm14 hrs 33 mins
Dec 07, 20225:56 am8:30 pm14 hrs 34 mins
Dec 08, 20225:56 am8:30 pm14 hrs 34 mins
Dec 09, 20225:56 am8:31 pm14 hrs 35 mins