AUGUSTA, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Augusta now: 5:03
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Augusta time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-207
  • Sunrise: 6:48 am
  • Sunset: 4:02 pm


Augusta time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Augusta








Distance and time difference with Augusta, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Augusta Distance from Augusta (Miles) Distance from Augusta (KM) Flight Duration from Augusta
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:03 am 6 hours ahead of Augusta3301.45313.16 hrs, 51 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:03 pm 8 hours ahead of Augusta4890.67870.710 hrs, 9 mins
Athens (Greece)12:03 pm 7 hours ahead of Augusta4586.67381.49 hrs, 31 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:03 pm 12 hours ahead of Augusta8402.613522.717 hrs, 26 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:03 pm 13 hours ahead of Augusta6640.410686.813 hrs, 47 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:03 pm 7 hours ahead of Augusta5288.68511.210 hrs, 58 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)11:03 am 6 hours ahead of Augusta3634.65849.47 hrs, 32 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:03 am 6 hours ahead of Augusta3332.65363.36 hrs, 55 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:03 pm 7 hours ahead of Augusta5272.88485.710 hrs, 56 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)9:03 pm 16 hours ahead of Augusta10285.716553.221 hrs, 21 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:33 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Augusta8433.813572.917 hrs, 30 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:03 pm 11 hours ahead of Augusta7591.91221815 hrs, 45 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:03 pm 8 hours ahead of Augusta6359.610234.913 hrs, 12 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:03 am 5 hours ahead of Augusta28554594.75 hrs, 55 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:03 pm 12 hours ahead of Augusta7914.812737.616 hrs, 26 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:03 pm 13 hours ahead of Augusta7845.812626.616 hrs, 17 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:33 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Augusta6420.410332.713 hrs, 19 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)12:03 pm 7 hours ahead of Augusta43346974.98 hrs, 59 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:03 am same time18542983.73 hrs, 50 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:03 pm 8 hours ahead of Augusta6014.9968012 hrs, 29 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:03 am 5 hours ahead of Augusta3053.94914.76 hrs, 20 mins
London (England, UK)10:03 am 5 hours ahead of Augusta3113.45010.56 hrs, 27 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:03 am 6 hours ahead of Augusta3298.15307.86 hrs, 50 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:03 pm 13 hours ahead of Augusta833913420.317 hrs, 18 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:03 am 1 hour behind Augusta2452.33946.65 hrs, 5 mins
Moscow (Russia)1:03 pm 8 hours ahead of Augusta4342.76988.89 hrs, 1 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:03 pm 8 hours ahead of Augusta7060.711363.214 hrs, 39 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:33 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Augusta6997.211260.814 hrs, 31 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:03 am 6 hours ahead of Augusta3340.85376.56 hrs, 56 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:03 am same time301.3484.844 mins
Paris (France)11:03 am 6 hours ahead of Augusta3303.95317.16 hrs, 51 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:03 pm 8 hours ahead of Augusta6208.49991.412 hrs, 53 mins
Rome (Italy)11:03 am 6 hours ahead of Augusta3964.36379.98 hrs, 13 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:03 pm 13 hours ahead of Augusta927314923.419 hrs, 15 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:03 pm 7 hours ahead of Augusta4389.77064.69 hrs, 6 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:03 am 6 hours ahead of Augusta3609.75809.27 hrs, 29 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:33 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Augusta5799.89333.812 hrs, 2 mins
Tokyo (Japan)7:03 pm 14 hours ahead of Augusta6646.710696.713 hrs, 48 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:03 am 6 hours ahead of Augusta3889.36259.28 hrs, 4 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:03 am 6 hours ahead of Augusta3932.16328.18 hrs, 9 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:03 pm 18 hours ahead of Augusta926614912.219 hrs, 14 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Augusta

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:48 am4:02 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Nov 28, 20226:49 am4:02 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Nov 29, 20226:50 am4:01 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Nov 30, 20226:51 am4:01 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 01, 20226:53 am4:00 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 02, 20226:54 am4:00 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Dec 03, 20226:55 am4:00 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Dec 04, 20226:56 am3:59 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Dec 05, 20226:57 am3:59 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Dec 06, 20226:58 am3:59 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 07, 20226:59 am3:59 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Dec 08, 20227:00 am3:59 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Dec 09, 20227:01 am3:59 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Dec 10, 20227:02 am3:59 pm8 hrs 57 mins