AURORA, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Aurora now: 1:19
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Aurora time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-7
  • Area code: +1-303 / 720
  • Sunrise: 6:54 am
  • Sunset: 4:36 pm


Aurora time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Aurora








Distance and time difference with Aurora, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Aurora Distance from Aurora (Miles) Distance from Aurora (KM) Flight Duration from Aurora
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:19 am 8 hours ahead of Aurora4812.17744.49 hrs, 59 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:19 am 10 hours ahead of Aurora6340.810204.613 hrs, 9 mins
Athens (Greece)10:19 am 9 hours ahead of Aurora6150.79898.612 hrs, 46 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:19 pm 14 hours ahead of Aurora8448.713596.817 hrs, 32 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:19 pm 15 hours ahead of Aurora6403.21030513 hrs, 17 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:19 am 9 hours ahead of Aurora6777.410907.114 hrs, 4 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:19 am 8 hours ahead of Aurora5082.38179.110 hrs, 33 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:19 am 8 hours ahead of Aurora4875.47846.210 hrs, 7 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:19 am 9 hours ahead of Aurora6844.811015.714 hrs, 12 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:19 pm 18 hours ahead of Aurora8466.213625.117 hrs, 34 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:49 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Aurora9248.51488419 hrs, 12 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:19 pm 13 hours ahead of Aurora7990.412859.316 hrs, 35 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:19 am 10 hours ahead of Aurora7707.612404.216 hrs, 0 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:19 am 7 hours ahead of Aurora44087093.99 hrs, 9 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:19 pm 14 hours ahead of Aurora7826.512595.516 hrs, 15 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:19 pm 15 hours ahead of Aurora750312074.915 hrs, 34 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:49 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Aurora7323.711786.415 hrs, 12 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:19 am 9 hours ahead of Aurora5659.49107.911 hrs, 45 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:19 am 2 hours ahead of Aurora2236.23598.84 hrs, 38 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:19 am 10 hours ahead of Aurora7374.811868.515 hrs, 18 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:19 am 7 hours ahead of Aurora4822.97761.810 hrs, 0 mins
London (England, UK)8:19 am 7 hours ahead of Aurora4672.57519.69 hrs, 42 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:19 am 8 hours ahead of Aurora5024.18085.410 hrs, 25 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:19 pm 15 hours ahead of Aurora7705.512400.816 hrs, 0 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:19 am 1 hour ahead of Aurora1422.12288.72 hrs, 57 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:19 am 10 hours ahead of Aurora5506.98862.411 hrs, 26 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:19 am 10 hours ahead of Aurora8829.914210.318 hrs, 20 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:49 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Aurora775012472.516 hrs, 5 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:19 am 8 hours ahead of Aurora4663.97505.89 hrs, 41 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:19 am 2 hours ahead of Aurora1529.52461.53 hrs, 10 mins
Paris (France)9:19 am 8 hours ahead of Aurora4892787310 hrs, 9 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:19 am 10 hours ahead of Aurora7644.512302.615 hrs, 52 mins
Rome (Italy)9:19 am 8 hours ahead of Aurora5579.48979.211 hrs, 35 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:19 pm 15 hours ahead of Aurora91181467418 hrs, 56 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:19 am 9 hours ahead of Aurora5901.29497.112 hrs, 15 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:19 am 8 hours ahead of Aurora4883.77859.510 hrs, 8 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:49 am 10:30 hours ahead of Aurora7038.31132714 hrs, 36 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:19 pm 16 hours ahead of Aurora5856.39424.812 hrs, 9 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:19 am 8 hours ahead of Aurora5382.18661.711 hrs, 10 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:19 am 8 hours ahead of Aurora5317.18557.111 hrs, 2 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:19 pm 20 hours ahead of Aurora7539.512133.715 hrs, 39 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Aurora

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20226:54 am4:36 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Nov 27, 20226:55 am4:36 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Nov 28, 20226:56 am4:35 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Nov 29, 20226:57 am4:35 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Nov 30, 20226:58 am4:35 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 01, 20226:59 am4:35 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Dec 02, 20227:00 am4:34 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 03, 20227:01 am4:34 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 04, 20227:02 am4:34 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 05, 20227:02 am4:34 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 06, 20227:03 am4:34 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 07, 20227:04 am4:34 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 08, 20227:05 am4:34 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Dec 09, 20227:06 am4:34 pm9 hrs 28 mins