AZORES, PORTUGAL: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Azores now: 7:36
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Azores time zone: AZOT - Azores Time
  • Time offset: UTC-1
  • Area code: +351-29
  • Sunrise: 7:33 am
  • Sunset: 5:25 pm


Azores time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Azores








Distance and time difference with Azores, Portugal

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Azores Distance from Azores (Miles) Distance from Azores (KM) Flight Duration from Azores
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:36 am 2 hours ahead of Azores1767.228443 hrs, 40 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:36 am 4 hours ahead of Azores3079.94956.76 hrs, 23 mins
Athens (Greece)10:36 am 3 hours ahead of Azores2637.34244.45 hrs, 28 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Azores7462.112009.115 hrs, 29 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:36 pm 9 hours ahead of Azores6586.410599.713 hrs, 40 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:36 am 3 hours ahead of Azores3366.25417.46 hrs, 59 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:36 am 2 hours ahead of Azores2117.634084 hrs, 23 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:36 am 2 hours ahead of Azores1709.92751.83 hrs, 32 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:36 am 3 hours ahead of Azores3235.55207.16 hrs, 43 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:36 pm 12 hours ahead of Azores12121.919508.425 hrs, 10 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:06 pm 6:30 hours ahead of Azores6748.11086014 hrs, 0 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:36 pm 7 hours ahead of Azores6508.910475.113 hrs, 30 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:36 am 4 hours ahead of Azores4486.47220.29 hrs, 18 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:36 am 1 hour ahead of Azores14262294.92 hrs, 57 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:36 pm 8 hours ahead of Azores7284.91172415 hrs, 7 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:36 pm 9 hours ahead of Azores7548.312147.815 hrs, 40 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:06 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Azores50488123.910 hrs, 28 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:36 am 3 hours ahead of Azores2840.345715 hrs, 53 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:36 am 4 hours behind Azores3352.25394.96 hrs, 57 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:36 am 4 hours ahead of Azores4170.16711.18 hrs, 39 mins
London (England, UK)8:36 am 1 hour ahead of Azores1538.12475.33 hrs, 11 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:36 am 2 hours ahead of Azores1194.81922.92 hrs, 40 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:36 pm 9 hours ahead of Azores8245.413269.617 hrs, 7 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:36 am 5 hours behind Azores45807370.89 hrs, 30 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:36 am 4 hours ahead of Azores3111.15006.86 hrs, 27 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:36 am 4 hours ahead of Azores4753.57649.99 hrs, 52 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:06 pm 6:30 hours ahead of Azores5672.49128.811 hrs, 46 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:36 am 2 hours ahead of Azores2194.23531.24 hrs, 33 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:36 am 4 hours behind Azores2606.34194.45 hrs, 24 mins
Paris (France)9:36 am 2 hours ahead of Azores15792541.23 hrs, 16 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:36 am 4 hours ahead of Azores4252.26843.28 hrs, 49 mins
Rome (Italy)9:36 am 2 hours ahead of Azores2013.83240.94 hrs, 10 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:36 pm 9 hours ahead of Azores8227.513240.817 hrs, 5 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:36 am 3 hours ahead of Azores2561.941235 hrs, 19 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:36 am 2 hours ahead of Azores2442.23930.35 hrs, 4 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:06 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Azores4136.86657.58 hrs, 35 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:36 pm 10 hours ahead of Azores7309.711763.815 hrs, 10 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:36 am 2 hours ahead of Azores2204.73548.14 hrs, 34 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:36 am 2 hours ahead of Azores2443.93933.15 hrs, 4 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:36 am 4 hours behind Azores2772.94462.55 hrs, 45 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:36 pm 14 hours ahead of Azores11346.318260.123 hrs, 33 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Azores

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:33 am5:25 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Nov 28, 20227:34 am5:24 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Nov 29, 20227:35 am5:24 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Nov 30, 20227:36 am5:24 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 01, 20227:37 am5:24 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 02, 20227:38 am5:23 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Dec 03, 20227:39 am5:23 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 04, 20227:39 am5:23 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 05, 20227:40 am5:23 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Dec 06, 20227:41 am5:23 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Dec 07, 20227:42 am5:23 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 08, 20227:43 am5:23 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Dec 09, 20227:44 am5:23 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Dec 10, 20227:45 am5:23 pm9 hrs 38 mins