BAGHDAD, IRAQ: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Baghdad now: 14:28
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Baghdad time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +964-1
  • Sunrise: 6:50 am
  • Sunset: 4:55 pm


Baghdad time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Baghdad








Distance and time difference with Baghdad, Iraq

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Baghdad Distance from Baghdad (Miles) Distance from Baghdad (KM) Flight Duration from Baghdad
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:28 pm 2 hours behind Baghdad2361.73800.84 hrs, 54 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:28 pm same time784.71262.81 hrs, 53 mins
Athens (Greece)1:28 pm 1 hour behind Baghdad1211.719502 hrs, 42 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:28 pm 4 hours ahead of Baghdad3760.46051.87 hrs, 48 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:28 pm 5 hours ahead of Baghdad3922.16311.98 hrs, 8 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:28 pm 1 hour behind Baghdad515.6829.81 hrs, 16 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:28 pm 2 hours behind Baghdad2026.43261.14 hrs, 12 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:28 pm 2 hours behind Baghdad2341.63768.44 hrs, 51 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:28 pm 1 hour behind Baghdad796.31281.51 hrs, 54 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:28 pm 8 hours ahead of Baghdad8281.213327.317 hrs, 11 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:58 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Baghdad2913.44688.76 hrs, 2 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:28 pm 3 hours ahead of Baghdad2854.34593.65 hrs, 55 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:28 pm same time7001126.61 hrs, 40 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:28 am 3 hours behind Baghdad2812.24525.95 hrs, 50 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:28 pm 4 hours ahead of Baghdad3806.36125.77 hrs, 54 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:28 pm 5 hours ahead of Baghdad4267.26867.48 hrs, 51 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:58 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Baghdad1427.12296.62 hrs, 57 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:28 pm 1 hour behind Baghdad1375.42213.62 hrs, 51 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:28 am 8 hours behind Baghdad7165.71153214 hrs, 52 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:28 pm same time354.9571.252 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:28 am 3 hours behind Baghdad3005.74837.16 hrs, 14 mins
London (England, UK)11:28 am 3 hours behind Baghdad2562.34123.65 hrs, 19 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:28 pm 2 hours behind Baghdad2651.64267.35 hrs, 30 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:28 pm 5 hours ahead of Baghdad4923.57923.610 hrs, 13 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:28 am 9 hours behind Baghdad8104.513042.916 hrs, 49 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:28 pm same time1572.42530.53 hrs, 15 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:28 pm same time2427.63906.85 hrs, 2 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:58 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Baghdad1972.231744 hrs, 5 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:28 pm 2 hours behind Baghdad2381.23832.24 hrs, 56 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:28 am 8 hours behind Baghdad5831.49384.712 hrs, 6 mins
Paris (France)12:28 pm 2 hours behind Baghdad2398.53859.94 hrs, 58 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:28 pm same time623.71003.81 hrs, 29 mins
Rome (Italy)12:28 pm 2 hours behind Baghdad1833.32950.43 hrs, 48 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:28 pm 5 hours ahead of Baghdad4420.471149 hrs, 10 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:28 pm 1 hour behind Baghdad1308.12105.22 hrs, 42 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:28 pm 2 hours behind Baghdad2150.43460.74 hrs, 27 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:58 pm 30 minutes ahead of Baghdad427.6688.11 hrs, 3 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:28 pm 6 hours ahead of Baghdad5194.58359.810 hrs, 47 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:28 pm 2 hours behind Baghdad1777.62860.83 hrs, 41 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:28 pm 2 hours behind Baghdad1743.42805.73 hrs, 37 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:28 am 8 hours behind Baghdad6210.99995.412 hrs, 53 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:28 am 10 hours ahead of Baghdad9680.215578.720 hrs, 6 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Baghdad

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:50 am4:55 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 05, 20226:51 am4:55 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 06, 20226:52 am4:55 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 07, 20226:53 am4:55 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 08, 20226:53 am4:55 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 09, 20226:54 am4:56 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 10, 20226:55 am4:56 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 11, 20226:56 am4:56 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 12, 20226:56 am4:56 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 13, 20226:57 am4:56 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 14, 20226:58 am4:57 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 15, 20226:58 am4:57 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 16, 20226:59 am4:57 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 17, 20227:00 am4:58 pm9 hrs 58 mins