BAKU, AZERBAIJAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Baku now: 12:13
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Baku time zone: AZT - Azerbaijan Time
  • Time offset: UTC+4
  • Area code: +994-12
  • Sunrise: 7:40 am
  • Sunset: 5:18 pm


Baku time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Baku








Distance and time difference with Baku, Azerbaijan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Baku Distance from Baku (Miles) Distance from Baku (KM) Flight Duration from Baku
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:13 am 3 hours behind Baku2260.73638.34 hrs, 41 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:13 am 1 hour behind Baku900.91449.92 hrs, 0 mins
Athens (Greece)10:13 am 2 hours behind Baku1401.92256.22 hrs, 54 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:13 pm 3 hours ahead of Baku3571.85748.27 hrs, 25 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:13 pm 4 hours ahead of Baku3448.25549.37 hrs, 9 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:13 am 2 hours behind Baku910.41465.12 hrs, 2 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:13 am 3 hours behind Baku1897.33053.53 hrs, 56 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:13 am 3 hours behind Baku2271.23655.14 hrs, 42 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:13 am 2 hours behind Baku1243.62001.42 hrs, 34 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:13 pm 7 hours ahead of Baku8210.81321417 hrs, 3 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:43 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Baku2974.94787.66 hrs, 10 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:13 pm 2 hours ahead of Baku2626.64227.15 hrs, 27 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:13 am 1 hour behind Baku1045.71682.92 hrs, 20 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:13 am 4 hours behind Baku2707.54357.35 hrs, 37 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:13 pm 3 hours ahead of Baku3515.55657.77 hrs, 17 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:13 pm 4 hours ahead of Baku3926.76319.48 hrs, 9 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:43 pm 30 minutes ahead of Baku1148.318482 hrs, 34 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:13 am 2 hours behind Baku11581863.72 hrs, 35 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:13 am 9 hours behind Baku712511466.614 hrs, 47 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:13 am 1 hour behind Baku766.91234.21 hrs, 50 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:13 am 4 hours behind Baku3112.25008.56 hrs, 27 mins
London (England, UK)8:13 am 4 hours behind Baku2484.23997.95 hrs, 9 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:13 am 3 hours behind Baku2749.644255 hrs, 42 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:13 pm 4 hours ahead of Baku4610.67420.19 hrs, 34 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:13 am 10 hours behind Baku7876.612676.116 hrs, 21 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:13 am 1 hour behind Baku11891913.62 hrs, 39 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:13 am 1 hour behind Baku2976.14789.56 hrs, 10 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:43 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Baku1765.32840.93 hrs, 39 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:13 am 3 hours behind Baku2142.13447.54 hrs, 26 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:13 am 9 hours behind Baku5618.49041.911 hrs, 39 mins
Paris (France)9:13 am 3 hours behind Baku2365.33806.74 hrs, 54 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:13 am 1 hour behind Baku1109.61785.82 hrs, 28 mins
Rome (Italy)9:13 am 3 hours behind Baku1931.23107.94 hrs, 0 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:13 pm 4 hours ahead of Baku4316.76947.18 hrs, 57 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:13 am 2 hours behind Baku1368.92203.12 hrs, 50 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:13 am 3 hours behind Baku1878.83023.63 hrs, 54 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:43 am 30 minutes behind Baku345.8556.551 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:13 pm 5 hours ahead of Baku4694.67555.39 hrs, 44 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:13 am 3 hours behind Baku1722.22771.53 hrs, 34 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:13 am 3 hours behind Baku1573.82532.83 hrs, 16 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:13 am 9 hours behind Baku6031.89707.312 hrs, 31 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:13 pm 9 hours ahead of Baku9601.115451.419 hrs, 56 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Baku

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:40 am5:18 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Nov 28, 20227:41 am5:17 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Nov 29, 20227:42 am5:17 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Nov 30, 20227:43 am5:17 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 01, 20227:44 am5:16 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 02, 20227:45 am5:16 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 03, 20227:46 am5:16 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 04, 20227:47 am5:16 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Dec 05, 20227:48 am5:16 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 06, 20227:49 am5:16 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 07, 20227:50 am5:16 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 08, 20227:51 am5:15 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 09, 20227:52 am5:16 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 10, 20227:53 am5:16 pm9 hrs 23 mins