BALTIMORE, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Baltimore now: 11:57
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Baltimore time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-410 / 443 / 667
  • Sunrise: 7:04 am
  • Sunset: 4:43 pm


Baltimore time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Baltimore








Distance and time difference with Baltimore, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Baltimore Distance from Baltimore (Miles) Distance from Baltimore (KM) Flight Duration from Baltimore
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:57 pm 6 hours ahead of Baltimore3796.76110.27 hrs, 53 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:57 pm 8 hours ahead of Baltimore5385.68667.211 hrs, 10 mins
Athens (Greece)6:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Baltimore5074.58166.710 hrs, 32 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:57 pm 12 hours ahead of Baltimore8794.314153.118 hrs, 15 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:57 am 13 hours ahead of Baltimore6939.411167.914 hrs, 24 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Baltimore5780.89303.312 hrs, 0 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:57 pm 6 hours ahead of Baltimore4131.16648.38 hrs, 34 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:57 pm 6 hours ahead of Baltimore3826.26157.67 hrs, 56 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Baltimore5757.49265.611 hrs, 57 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:57 am 16 hours ahead of Baltimore9912.315952.220 hrs, 34 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:27 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Baltimore8920.514356.118 hrs, 31 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:57 pm 11 hours ahead of Baltimore8025.812916.316 hrs, 39 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:57 pm 8 hours ahead of Baltimore6855.611033.114 hrs, 14 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:57 pm 5 hours ahead of Baltimore3349.35390.16 hrs, 57 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:57 pm 12 hours ahead of Baltimore8270.413309.917 hrs, 10 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:57 am 13 hours ahead of Baltimore8143.613105.916 hrs, 54 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:27 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Baltimore6899.911104.314 hrs, 19 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Baltimore4829.9777310 hrs, 1 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:57 am same time1462.62353.93 hrs, 2 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:57 pm 8 hours ahead of Baltimore6510.910478.313 hrs, 31 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:57 pm 5 hours ahead of Baltimore3499.656327 hrs, 16 mins
London (England, UK)4:57 pm 5 hours ahead of Baltimore3606.558047 hrs, 29 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:57 pm 6 hours ahead of Baltimore3761.16052.97 hrs, 48 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:57 am 13 hours ahead of Baltimore8572.413795.917 hrs, 48 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:57 am 1 hour behind Baltimore1960.23154.74 hrs, 4 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:57 pm 8 hours ahead of Baltimore4831.37775.210 hrs, 1 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:57 pm 8 hours ahead of Baltimore7482.51204215 hrs, 32 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:27 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Baltimore7467.112017.215 hrs, 30 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:57 pm 6 hours ahead of Baltimore3834.76171.37 hrs, 57 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:57 am same time422.9680.61 hrs, 2 mins
Paris (France)5:57 pm 6 hours ahead of Baltimore3793.96105.77 hrs, 52 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:57 pm 8 hours ahead of Baltimore6701.410784.913 hrs, 54 mins
Rome (Italy)5:57 pm 6 hours ahead of Baltimore4448.37158.99 hrs, 14 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:57 am 13 hours ahead of Baltimore9649.115528.720 hrs, 2 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Baltimore4882.67857.710 hrs, 8 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:57 pm 6 hours ahead of Baltimore41026601.58 hrs, 31 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:27 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Baltimore6295.510131.613 hrs, 4 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:57 am 14 hours ahead of Baltimore6800.710944.614 hrs, 7 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:57 pm 6 hours ahead of Baltimore4384.27055.79 hrs, 6 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:57 pm 6 hours ahead of Baltimore4428.67127.29 hrs, 11 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:57 am 18 hours ahead of Baltimore8802.31416618 hrs, 16 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Baltimore

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:04 am4:43 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Dec 01, 20227:05 am4:43 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 02, 20227:06 am4:43 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 03, 20227:07 am4:42 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 04, 20227:08 am4:42 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 05, 20227:09 am4:42 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 06, 20227:10 am4:42 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 07, 20227:11 am4:42 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 08, 20227:12 am4:42 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 09, 20227:13 am4:42 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Dec 10, 20227:13 am4:42 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Dec 11, 20227:14 am4:42 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 12, 20227:15 am4:43 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 13, 20227:16 am4:43 pm9 hrs 27 mins