BAMAKO, MALI: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Bamako now: 8:06
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Bamako time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Bamako dialing code: +223
  • Sunrise: 6:35 am
  • Sunset: 6:03 pm


Bamako time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Bamako








Distance and time difference with Bamako, Mali

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Bamako Distance from Bamako (Miles) Distance from Bamako (KM) Flight Duration from Bamako
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:06 am 1 hour ahead of Bamako2839.64569.95 hrs, 53 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:06 am 3 hours ahead of Bamako3098.54986.66 hrs, 26 mins
Athens (Greece)10:06 am 2 hours ahead of Bamako2620.74217.55 hrs, 26 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:06 pm 7 hours ahead of Bamako7211.211605.314 hrs, 58 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:06 pm 8 hours ahead of Bamako737111862.415 hrs, 18 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:06 am 2 hours ahead of Bamako3087.34968.56 hrs, 24 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:06 am 1 hour ahead of Bamako3000.14828.26 hrs, 13 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:06 am 1 hour ahead of Bamako2723.24382.65 hrs, 39 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:06 am 2 hours ahead of Bamako2784.84481.75 hrs, 46 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:06 pm 11 hours ahead of Bamako10333.116629.421 hrs, 27 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:36 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Bamako5953.59581.312 hrs, 21 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:06 pm 6 hours ahead of Bamako6388.110280.613 hrs, 15 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:06 am 3 hours ahead of Bamako3949.463568 hrs, 12 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:06 am same time2822.14541.75 hrs, 51 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:06 pm 7 hours ahead of Bamako7367.611857.115 hrs, 17 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:06 pm 8 hours ahead of Bamako784712628.516 hrs, 17 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:36 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Bamako5007.98059.510 hrs, 23 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:06 am 2 hours ahead of Bamako3392.25459.37 hrs, 2 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:06 am 5 hours behind Bamako4558.17335.59 hrs, 27 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:06 am 3 hours ahead of Bamako3762.16054.67 hrs, 48 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:06 am same time1802.52900.93 hrs, 44 mins
London (England, UK)8:06 am same time27204377.55 hrs, 38 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:06 am 1 hour ahead of Bamako1944.23128.84 hrs, 2 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:06 pm 8 hours ahead of Bamako8487.413659.117 hrs, 37 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:06 am 6 hours behind Bamako6052.8974112 hrs, 34 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:06 am 3 hours ahead of Bamako3837.76176.27 hrs, 58 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:06 am 3 hours ahead of Bamako3191.35135.96 hrs, 37 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:36 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Bamako5521.88886.511 hrs, 27 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:06 am 1 hour ahead of Bamako3394.15462.27 hrs, 2 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:06 am 5 hours behind Bamako4517.97270.99 hrs, 22 mins
Paris (France)9:06 am 1 hour ahead of Bamako2564.24126.75 hrs, 19 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:06 am 3 hours ahead of Bamako36415859.67 hrs, 33 mins
Rome (Italy)9:06 am 1 hour ahead of Bamako2357.43793.94 hrs, 53 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:06 pm 8 hours ahead of Bamako7648.51230915 hrs, 52 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:06 am 2 hours ahead of Bamako2791.84492.95 hrs, 47 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:06 am 1 hour ahead of Bamako3508.75646.67 hrs, 17 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:36 am 3:30 hours ahead of Bamako3999.96437.28 hrs, 18 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:06 pm 9 hours ahead of Bamako8506.913690.517 hrs, 39 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:06 am 1 hour ahead of Bamako2835.34562.95 hrs, 53 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:06 am 1 hour ahead of Bamako3186.95128.86 hrs, 37 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:06 am 5 hours behind Bamako4557.27334.19 hrs, 27 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:06 pm 13 hours ahead of Bamako10441.51680421 hrs, 40 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Bamako

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:35 am6:03 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Nov 28, 20226:35 am6:04 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Nov 29, 20226:36 am6:04 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Nov 30, 20226:36 am6:04 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Dec 01, 20226:37 am6:04 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 02, 20226:37 am6:04 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 03, 20226:38 am6:05 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 04, 20226:38 am6:05 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 05, 20226:39 am6:05 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 06, 20226:40 am6:06 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 07, 20226:40 am6:06 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 08, 20226:41 am6:06 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 09, 20226:41 am6:06 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 10, 20226:42 am6:07 pm11 hrs 25 mins