BANDAR SERI BEGAWAN, BRUNEI: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Bandar Seri Begawan now: 20:23
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Bandar Seri Begawan time zone: BNT - Brunei Darussalam Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +673-2
  • Sunrise: 6:15 am
  • Sunset: 6:08 pm


Bandar Seri Begawan time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Bandar Seri Begawan








Distance and time difference with Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Bandar Seri Begawan Distance from Bandar Seri Begawan (Miles) Distance from Bandar Seri Begawan (KM) Flight Duration from Bandar Seri Begawan
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:23 pm 7 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan6800.710944.714 hrs, 7 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:23 pm 5 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan5595.19004.411 hrs, 37 mins
Athens (Greece)2:23 pm 6 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan6086.99795.912 hrs, 38 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:23 pm 1 hour behind Bandar Seri Begawan1151.51853.12 hrs, 34 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:23 pm same time2421.83897.55 hrs, 1 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:23 pm 6 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan5427.18734.111 hrs, 16 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:23 pm 7 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan6444.810371.913 hrs, 22 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:23 pm 7 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan6852.211027.614 hrs, 13 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:23 pm 6 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan5668.29122.211 hrs, 46 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:23 pm 3 hours ahead of Bandar Seri Begawan3566.85740.37 hrs, 24 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:53 pm 2:30 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan2414.53885.85 hrs, 0 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:23 pm 2 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan2082.13350.84 hrs, 19 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:23 pm 5 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan4415.47105.99 hrs, 10 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:23 pm 8 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan7184.511562.414 hrs, 55 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:23 pm 1 hour behind Bandar Seri Begawan1295.92085.52 hrs, 41 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:23 pm same time1219.81963.12 hrs, 43 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:53 pm 3:30 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan3560.75730.37 hrs, 23 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:23 pm 6 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan5723.79211.311 hrs, 53 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:23 am 13 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan10707.617232.222 hrs, 14 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:23 pm 5 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan46557491.59 hrs, 39 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:23 pm 8 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan7811.412571.316 hrs, 13 mins
London (England, UK)12:23 pm 8 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan7032.711318.114 hrs, 36 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:23 pm 7 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan7449.911989.415 hrs, 28 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:23 pm same time807.71299.91 hrs, 56 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:23 am 14 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan9580.115417.719 hrs, 53 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:23 pm 5 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan5459.88786.611 hrs, 20 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:23 pm 5 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan5403.28695.611 hrs, 13 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:53 pm 2:30 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan2955.64756.66 hrs, 8 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:23 pm 7 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan6436.610358.613 hrs, 21 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:23 am 13 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan8942.314391.218 hrs, 34 mins
Paris (France)1:23 pm 7 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan6982.811237.714 hrs, 29 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:23 pm 5 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan4714.27586.89 hrs, 47 mins
Rome (Italy)1:23 pm 7 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan6638.810684.113 hrs, 47 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:23 pm same time797.61283.61 hrs, 54 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:23 pm 6 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan6076.89779.712 hrs, 37 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:23 pm 7 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan6166.5992412 hrs, 48 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:53 pm 4:30 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan4543.97312.69 hrs, 26 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:23 pm 1 hour ahead of Bandar Seri Begawan2657.44276.65 hrs, 31 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:23 pm 7 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan6367.510247.413 hrs, 13 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:23 pm 7 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan6117.4984512 hrs, 42 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:23 am 13 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan9369.915079.419 hrs, 27 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:23 am 5 hours ahead of Bandar Seri Begawan4910.57902.710 hrs, 11 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Bandar Seri Begawan

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:15 am6:08 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 05, 20226:15 am6:08 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 06, 20226:16 am6:08 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 07, 20226:16 am6:09 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 08, 20226:17 am6:09 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 09, 20226:17 am6:10 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 10, 20226:18 am6:10 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 11, 20226:18 am6:10 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 12, 20226:19 am6:11 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 13, 20226:19 am6:11 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 14, 20226:20 am6:12 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 15, 20226:20 am6:12 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 16, 20226:21 am6:13 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Dec 17, 20226:21 am6:13 pm11 hrs 52 mins