BANDUNG, INDONESIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Bandung now: 14:53
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Bandung time zone: WIB - Western Indonesian Time
  • Time offset: UTC+7
  • Area code: +62-22
  • Sunrise: 5:24 am
  • Sunset: 5:51 pm


Bandung time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Bandung








Distance and time difference with Bandung, Indonesia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Bandung Distance from Bandung (Miles) Distance from Bandung (KM) Flight Duration from Bandung
Amsterdam (Netherlands)8:53 am 6 hours behind Bandung7116.811453.314 hrs, 46 mins
Ankara (Turkey)10:53 am 4 hours behind Bandung5710.99190.911 hrs, 51 mins
Athens (Greece)9:53 am 5 hours behind Bandung61689926.412 hrs, 48 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)2:53 pm same time1463.82355.83 hrs, 2 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)3:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Bandung3234.45205.36 hrs, 42 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)9:53 am 5 hours behind Bandung5452.68775.111 hrs, 19 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)8:53 am 6 hours behind Bandung6749.710862.514 hrs, 0 mins
Brussels (Belgium)8:53 am 6 hours behind Bandung7143.411496.314 hrs, 50 mins
Cairo (Egypt)9:53 am 5 hours behind Bandung5633.19065.711 hrs, 41 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)6:53 pm 4 hours ahead of Bandung3333.85365.36 hrs, 55 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:23 pm 1:30 hours behind Bandung2122.93416.54 hrs, 24 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)1:53 pm 1 hour behind Bandung2371.33816.24 hrs, 55 mins
Doha (Qatar)10:53 am 4 hours behind Bandung4353.370069 hrs, 2 mins
Dublin (Ireland)7:53 am 7 hours behind Bandung7543.512140.115 hrs, 39 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)2:53 pm same time1913.83079.93 hrs, 58 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)3:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Bandung2036.33277.24 hrs, 13 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:23 pm 2:30 hours behind Bandung3768.56064.87 hrs, 49 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)9:53 am 5 hours behind Bandung6001.49658.312 hrs, 27 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)2:53 am 12 hours behind Bandung11603.418673.924 hrs, 5 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)10:53 am 4 hours behind Bandung4647.67479.59 hrs, 39 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)7:53 am 7 hours behind Bandung7960.512811.216 hrs, 31 mins
London (England, UK)7:53 am 7 hours behind Bandung7347.511824.715 hrs, 15 mins
Madrid (Spain)8:53 am 6 hours behind Bandung7603.11223615 hrs, 47 mins
Manila (Philippines)3:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Bandung1719.62767.53 hrs, 34 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)1:53 am 13 hours behind Bandung10411.616755.921 hrs, 37 mins
Moscow (Russia)10:53 am 4 hours behind Bandung5825.69375.412 hrs, 5 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)10:53 am 4 hours behind Bandung4895.97879.210 hrs, 9 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:23 pm 1:30 hours behind Bandung3142.55057.46 hrs, 31 mins
Oslo (Norway)8:53 am 6 hours behind Bandung6849.611023.314 hrs, 13 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)2:53 am 12 hours behind Bandung9756.615701.720 hrs, 15 mins
Paris (France)8:53 am 6 hours behind Bandung7248.311665.115 hrs, 3 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)10:53 am 4 hours behind Bandung4620.77436.49 hrs, 35 mins
Rome (Italy)8:53 am 6 hours behind Bandung6778.610909.114 hrs, 4 mins
Singapore (Singapore)3:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Bandung595.5958.41 hrs, 25 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)9:53 am 5 hours behind Bandung6227.310021.912 hrs, 55 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)8:53 am 6 hours behind Bandung6569.210572.213 hrs, 38 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:23 am 3:30 hours behind Bandung4652.57487.49 hrs, 39 mins
Tokyo (Japan)4:53 pm 2 hours ahead of Bandung3569.25744.27 hrs, 24 mins
Vienna (Austria)8:53 am 6 hours behind Bandung6606.610632.413 hrs, 43 mins
Warsaw (Poland)8:53 am 6 hours behind Bandung6416.710326.713 hrs, 19 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)2:53 am 12 hours behind Bandung10208.616429.121 hrs, 11 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)8:53 pm 6 hours ahead of Bandung4734.876209 hrs, 49 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Bandung

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:24 am5:51 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Nov 28, 20225:24 am5:52 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Nov 29, 20225:24 am5:52 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Nov 30, 20225:24 am5:53 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 01, 20225:25 am5:53 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Dec 02, 20225:25 am5:54 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 03, 20225:25 am5:54 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 04, 20225:26 am5:55 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 05, 20225:26 am5:55 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 06, 20225:26 am5:56 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Dec 07, 20225:27 am5:56 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Dec 08, 20225:27 am5:57 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Dec 09, 20225:27 am5:57 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Dec 10, 20225:28 am5:58 pm12 hrs 30 mins