BANGALORE, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Bangalore now: 23:55
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Bangalore time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-80
  • Sunrise: 6:25 am
  • Sunset: 5:52 pm


Bangalore time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Bangalore








Distance and time difference with Bangalore, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Bangalore Distance from Bangalore (Miles) Distance from Bangalore (KM) Flight Duration from Bangalore
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:25 pm 4:30 hours behind Bangalore4806.977369 hrs, 58 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:25 pm 2:30 hours behind Bangalore3298.65308.76 hrs, 50 mins
Athens (Greece)8:25 pm 3:30 hours behind Bangalore3734.26009.67 hrs, 45 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:25 am 1:30 hours ahead of Bangalore1544.82486.13 hrs, 12 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:25 am 2:30 hours ahead of Bangalore3009.84843.86 hrs, 14 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:25 pm 3:30 hours behind Bangalore3010.44844.76 hrs, 15 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:25 pm 4:30 hours behind Bangalore4445.77154.69 hrs, 13 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:25 pm 4:30 hours behind Bangalore4810.17741.19 hrs, 59 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:25 pm 3:30 hours behind Bangalore3185.35126.26 hrs, 36 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:25 am 5:30 hours ahead of Bangalore5756.89264.611 hrs, 57 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:55 pm same time442.2711.71 hrs, 5 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:25 am 30 minutes ahead of Bangalore1127.818152 hrs, 31 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:25 pm 2:30 hours behind Bangalore1905.23066.23 hrs, 57 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:25 pm 5:30 hours behind Bangalore5255.78458.310 hrs, 54 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:25 am 1:30 hours ahead of Bangalore1949.13136.74 hrs, 2 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:25 am 2:30 hours ahead of Bangalore250640335 hrs, 12 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:55 pm 1 hour behind Bangalore1588.12555.93 hrs, 17 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:25 pm 3:30 hours behind Bangalore3706.55965.17 hrs, 41 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:25 pm 10:30 hours behind Bangalore9669.915562.220 hrs, 4 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:25 pm 2:30 hours behind Bangalore2204.43547.64 hrs, 34 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:25 pm 5:30 hours behind Bangalore5527.98896.311 hrs, 28 mins
London (England, UK)6:25 pm 5:30 hours behind Bangalore5026.68089.610 hrs, 26 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:25 pm 4:30 hours behind Bangalore5176.28330.310 hrs, 44 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:25 am 2:30 hours ahead of Bangalore2931.14717.26 hrs, 5 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:25 pm 11:30 hours behind Bangalore10227.11645921 hrs, 14 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:25 pm 2:30 hours behind Bangalore3652.75878.47 hrs, 35 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:25 pm 2:30 hours behind Bangalore2958.34760.96 hrs, 8 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:25 pm 4:30 hours behind Bangalore46677510.89 hrs, 41 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:25 pm 10:30 hours behind Bangalore8092.813024.216 hrs, 48 mins
Paris (France)7:25 pm 4:30 hours behind Bangalore4890.67870.710 hrs, 9 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:25 pm 2:30 hours behind Bangalore2176.83503.34 hrs, 31 mins
Rome (Italy)7:25 pm 4:30 hours behind Bangalore4358.47014.29 hrs, 3 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:25 am 2:30 hours ahead of Bangalore1956.53148.74 hrs, 3 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:25 pm 3:30 hours behind Bangalore3822.66151.87 hrs, 56 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:25 pm 4:30 hours behind Bangalore4392.37068.89 hrs, 7 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:55 pm 2 hours behind Bangalore2266.73647.94 hrs, 42 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:25 am 3:30 hours ahead of Bangalore41506678.88 hrs, 37 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:25 pm 4:30 hours behind Bangalore4250.46840.38 hrs, 49 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:25 pm 4:30 hours behind Bangalore4123.16635.58 hrs, 33 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:25 pm 10:30 hours behind Bangalore8534.513734.917 hrs, 43 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:25 am 7:30 hours ahead of Bangalore7154.811514.514 hrs, 51 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Bangalore

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:25 am5:52 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 01, 20226:26 am5:52 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 02, 20226:26 am5:53 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 03, 20226:27 am5:53 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 04, 20226:27 am5:53 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 05, 20226:28 am5:53 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 06, 20226:28 am5:54 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 07, 20226:29 am5:54 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 08, 20226:29 am5:54 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 09, 20226:30 am5:55 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 10, 20226:31 am5:55 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 11, 20226:31 am5:55 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 12, 20226:32 am5:56 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 13, 20226:32 am5:56 pm11 hrs 24 mins