BANGKOK, THAILAND: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Bangkok now: 16:59
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Bangkok time zone: ICT - Indochina Time
  • Time offset: UTC+7
  • Area code: +66-2
  • Sunrise: 6:23 am
  • Sunset: 5:49 pm


Bangkok time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Bangkok








Distance and time difference with Bangkok, Thailand

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Bangkok Distance from Bangkok (Miles) Distance from Bangkok (KM) Flight Duration from Bangkok
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:59 am 6 hours behind Bangkok5725.49214.111 hrs, 53 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:59 pm 4 hours behind Bangkok4450.67162.59 hrs, 14 mins
Athens (Greece)11:59 am 5 hours behind Bangkok4939.47949.210 hrs, 15 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:59 pm 1 hour ahead of Bangkok2047.53295.14 hrs, 15 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:59 am 5 hours behind Bangkok4275.668818 hrs, 52 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:59 am 6 hours behind Bangkok5362.18629.511 hrs, 8 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:59 am 6 hours behind Bangkok5765.99279.311 hrs, 58 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:59 am 5 hours behind Bangkok4518.97272.59 hrs, 22 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:59 pm 4 hours ahead of Bangkok4661.37501.79 hrs, 40 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:29 pm 1:30 hours behind Bangkok1491.62400.53 hrs, 5 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:59 pm 1 hour behind Bangkok953.215342 hrs, 7 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:59 pm 4 hours behind Bangkok3275.55271.46 hrs, 48 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:59 am 7 hours behind Bangkok6133.59870.912 hrs, 44 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:59 pm same time630.61014.91 hrs, 30 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:59 pm 1 hour ahead of Bangkok1090.41754.82 hrs, 26 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:29 pm 2:30 hours behind Bangkok2424.13901.35 hrs, 2 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:59 am 5 hours behind Bangkok4624.974439 hrs, 36 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:59 am 12 hours behind Bangkok10252.116499.221 hrs, 17 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:59 pm 4 hours behind Bangkok35065642.47 hrs, 16 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:59 am 7 hours behind Bangkok6683.110755.413 hrs, 52 mins
London (England, UK)9:59 am 7 hours behind Bangkok5958.29588.812 hrs, 22 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:59 am 6 hours behind Bangkok6320.61017213 hrs, 7 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:59 pm 1 hour ahead of Bangkok1389.92236.82 hrs, 53 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:59 am 13 hours behind Bangkok979515763.520 hrs, 20 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:59 pm 4 hours behind Bangkok4402.87085.69 hrs, 8 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:59 pm 4 hours behind Bangkok4482.47213.79 hrs, 18 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:29 pm 1:30 hours behind Bangkok1810.12913.13 hrs, 45 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:59 am 6 hours behind Bangkok5413.78712.511 hrs, 14 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:59 am 12 hours behind Bangkok8371.713472.917 hrs, 22 mins
Paris (France)10:59 am 6 hours behind Bangkok5886.59473.412 hrs, 13 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:59 pm 4 hours behind Bangkok3578.75759.37 hrs, 25 mins
Rome (Italy)10:59 am 6 hours behind Bangkok5502.58855.511 hrs, 25 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:59 pm 1 hour ahead of Bangkok876.41410.41 hrs, 57 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:59 am 5 hours behind Bangkok4940.47950.810 hrs, 15 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:59 am 6 hours behind Bangkok5135.78265.110 hrs, 39 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:29 pm 3:30 hours behind Bangkok3395.25464.17 hrs, 3 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:59 pm 2 hours ahead of Bangkok2862.54606.75 hrs, 56 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:59 am 6 hours behind Bangkok5257.68461.310 hrs, 55 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:59 am 6 hours behind Bangkok5030.28095.410 hrs, 26 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:59 am 12 hours behind Bangkok8839.914226.518 hrs, 21 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:59 pm 6 hours ahead of Bangkok6033.69710.112 hrs, 31 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Bangkok

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:23 am5:49 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Nov 28, 20226:24 am5:49 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Nov 29, 20226:24 am5:49 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Nov 30, 20226:25 am5:49 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 01, 20226:25 am5:49 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 02, 20226:26 am5:49 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 03, 20226:26 am5:50 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 04, 20226:27 am5:50 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 05, 20226:28 am5:50 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 06, 20226:28 am5:50 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 07, 20226:29 am5:51 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 08, 20226:29 am5:51 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 09, 20226:30 am5:51 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 10, 20226:30 am5:52 pm11 hrs 22 mins