BANGUI, CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Bangui now: 13:59
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Bangui time zone: WAT - West Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Bangui dialing code: +236
  • Sunrise: 5:39 am
  • Sunset: 5:33 pm


Bangui time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Bangui








Distance and time difference with Bangui, Central African Republic

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Bangui Distance from Bangui (Miles) Distance from Bangui (KM) Flight Duration from Bangui
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:59 pm same time3409.45486.97 hrs, 4 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:59 pm 2 hours ahead of Bangui2597.54180.25 hrs, 23 mins
Athens (Greece)2:59 pm 1 hour ahead of Bangui2355.73791.24 hrs, 53 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:59 pm 6 hours ahead of Bangui5609.69027.811 hrs, 38 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Bangui6450.110380.413 hrs, 23 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:59 pm 1 hour ahead of Bangui2300.23701.94 hrs, 46 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:59 pm same time3335.55367.96 hrs, 55 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:59 pm same time3302.15314.26 hrs, 51 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:59 pm 1 hour ahead of Bangui1979.53185.64 hrs, 6 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:59 pm 10 hours ahead of Bangui8671.81395618 hrs, 0 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:29 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Bangui42076770.58 hrs, 44 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:59 pm 5 hours ahead of Bangui4953.77972.210 hrs, 17 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:59 pm 2 hours ahead of Bangui26224219.85 hrs, 26 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:59 pm 1 hour behind Bangui3658.25887.37 hrs, 35 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:59 pm 6 hours ahead of Bangui5930.59544.212 hrs, 18 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Bangui6475.810421.913 hrs, 26 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:29 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Bangui3852.66200.28 hrs, 0 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:59 pm 1 hour ahead of Bangui32575241.66 hrs, 45 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:59 am 6 hours behind Bangui6443.710370.113 hrs, 22 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:59 pm 2 hours ahead of Bangui2596.64178.95 hrs, 23 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:59 pm 1 hour behind Bangui2951.64750.26 hrs, 7 mins
London (England, UK)12:59 pm 1 hour behind Bangui3433.65525.87 hrs, 7 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:59 pm same time2833.64560.25 hrs, 53 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Bangui6988.311246.614 hrs, 30 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:59 am 7 hours behind Bangui7933.512767.716 hrs, 28 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:59 pm 2 hours ahead of Bangui3693.95944.77 hrs, 40 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:59 pm 2 hours ahead of Bangui1306.62102.72 hrs, 42 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:29 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Bangui4191.36745.28 hrs, 42 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:59 pm same time3845.86189.37 hrs, 59 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:59 am 6 hours behind Bangui6193.59967.512 hrs, 51 mins
Paris (France)1:59 pm same time3204.95157.86 hrs, 39 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:59 pm 2 hours ahead of Bangui2329.33748.74 hrs, 50 mins
Rome (Italy)1:59 pm same time2605.54193.15 hrs, 24 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:59 pm 7 hours ahead of Bangui58789459.812 hrs, 12 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:59 pm 1 hour ahead of Bangui26564274.45 hrs, 30 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:59 pm same time3797.96112.17 hrs, 53 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:29 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Bangui3006.14837.96 hrs, 14 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:59 pm 8 hours ahead of Bangui7747.112467.816 hrs, 5 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:59 pm same time3035.74885.46 hrs, 18 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:59 pm same time3314.65334.36 hrs, 52 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:59 am 6 hours behind Bangui6324.510178.313 hrs, 7 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:59 am 12 hours ahead of Bangui9485.615265.619 hrs, 41 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Bangui

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:39 am5:33 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Dec 05, 20225:40 am5:33 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 06, 20225:40 am5:34 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Dec 07, 20225:41 am5:34 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 08, 20225:41 am5:35 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Dec 09, 20225:42 am5:35 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 10, 20225:42 am5:35 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 11, 20225:43 am5:36 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 12, 20225:43 am5:36 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 13, 20225:44 am5:37 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 14, 20225:44 am5:37 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 15, 20225:45 am5:38 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 16, 20225:45 am5:38 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Dec 17, 20225:46 am5:39 pm11 hrs 53 mins