BANJUL, GAMBIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Banjul now: 16:58
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Banjul time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +220-42
  • Sunrise: 7:11 am
  • Sunset: 6:36 pm


Banjul time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Banjul








Distance and time difference with Banjul, Gambia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Banjul Distance from Banjul (Miles) Distance from Banjul (KM) Flight Duration from Banjul
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:58 pm 1 hour ahead of Banjul2928.94713.76 hrs, 4 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:58 pm 3 hours ahead of Banjul3469.65583.87 hrs, 12 mins
Athens (Greece)6:58 pm 2 hours ahead of Banjul2973.94786.16 hrs, 10 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:58 pm 7 hours ahead of Banjul7722.312427.816 hrs, 2 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:58 am 8 hours ahead of Banjul7682.412363.715 hrs, 57 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:58 pm 2 hours ahead of Banjul3518.65662.67 hrs, 18 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:58 pm 1 hour ahead of Banjul3153.15074.46 hrs, 32 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:58 pm 1 hour ahead of Banjul2820.54539.25 hrs, 51 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:58 pm 2 hours ahead of Banjul3236.55208.66 hrs, 43 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:58 am 11 hours ahead of Banjul1069017203.922 hrs, 11 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:28 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Banjul6504.210467.513 hrs, 30 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:58 pm 6 hours ahead of Banjul6867.511052.214 hrs, 15 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:58 pm 3 hours ahead of Banjul4447.871589 hrs, 14 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:58 pm same time28154530.35 hrs, 50 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:58 pm 7 hours ahead of Banjul7832.212604.716 hrs, 15 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:58 am 8 hours ahead of Banjul8282.613329.517 hrs, 11 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:28 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Banjul54488767.611 hrs, 18 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:58 pm 2 hours ahead of Banjul365358797 hrs, 35 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:58 am 5 hours behind Banjul3997.86433.88 hrs, 18 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:58 pm 3 hours ahead of Banjul4236.76818.38 hrs, 47 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:58 pm same time1783.32869.93 hrs, 42 mins
London (England, UK)4:58 pm same time2769.14456.45 hrs, 44 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:58 pm 1 hour ahead of Banjul2020.53251.74 hrs, 11 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:58 am 8 hours ahead of Banjul8949.514402.818 hrs, 34 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:58 am 6 hours behind Banjul5500.28851.711 hrs, 25 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:58 pm 3 hours ahead of Banjul40736554.88 hrs, 27 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:58 pm 3 hours ahead of Banjul3753.160407 hrs, 47 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:28 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Banjul5990.89641.312 hrs, 26 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:58 pm 1 hour ahead of Banjul34785597.37 hrs, 13 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:58 am 5 hours behind Banjul4075.56558.98 hrs, 27 mins
Paris (France)5:58 pm 1 hour ahead of Banjul2655.94274.35 hrs, 30 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:58 pm 3 hours ahead of Banjul4143.66668.58 hrs, 36 mins
Rome (Italy)5:58 pm 1 hour ahead of Banjul2602.341885 hrs, 24 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:58 am 8 hours ahead of Banjul8197.71319317 hrs, 1 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:58 pm 2 hours ahead of Banjul3098.34986.36 hrs, 26 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:58 pm 1 hour ahead of Banjul36375853.27 hrs, 33 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:28 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Banjul4433.67135.29 hrs, 12 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:58 am 9 hours ahead of Banjul8717.514029.518 hrs, 6 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:58 pm 1 hour ahead of Banjul3044.64899.86 hrs, 19 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:58 pm 1 hour ahead of Banjul3388.35452.97 hrs, 2 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:58 am 5 hours behind Banjul4071.76552.78 hrs, 27 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:58 am 13 hours ahead of Banjul10401.516739.621 hrs, 35 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Banjul

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:11 am6:36 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 01, 20227:12 am6:36 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 02, 20227:12 am6:36 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 03, 20227:13 am6:37 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 04, 20227:13 am6:37 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Dec 05, 20227:14 am6:37 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 06, 20227:14 am6:37 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 07, 20227:15 am6:38 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Dec 08, 20227:16 am6:38 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 09, 20227:16 am6:38 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 10, 20227:17 am6:39 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 11, 20227:17 am6:39 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Dec 12, 20227:18 am6:39 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 13, 20227:18 am6:40 pm11 hrs 22 mins