BARCELONA, SPAIN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Barcelona now: 12:12
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Barcelona time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +34-93
  • Sunrise: 8:00 am
  • Sunset: 5:22 pm


Barcelona time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Barcelona








Distance and time difference with Barcelona, Spain

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Barcelona Distance from Barcelona (Miles) Distance from Barcelona (KM) Flight Duration from Barcelona
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:12 pm same time767.91235.71 hrs, 50 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:12 pm 2 hours ahead of Barcelona1596.12568.73 hrs, 18 mins
Athens (Greece)1:12 pm 1 hour ahead of Barcelona1153.41856.22 hrs, 34 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Barcelona6023.19693.312 hrs, 30 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Barcelona5490.88836.611 hrs, 24 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:12 pm 1 hour ahead of Barcelona1885.43034.23 hrs, 54 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:12 pm same time926.61491.32 hrs, 4 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:12 pm same time6491044.51 hrs, 33 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:12 pm 1 hour ahead of Barcelona1786.62875.33 hrs, 42 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:12 pm 10 hours ahead of Barcelona10638.817121.622 hrs, 5 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:42 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Barcelona5265.68474.210 hrs, 56 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:12 pm 5 hours ahead of Barcelona5075.28167.710 hrs, 32 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:12 pm 2 hours ahead of Barcelona3007.74840.46 hrs, 14 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:12 am 1 hour behind Barcelona911.91467.62 hrs, 2 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Barcelona5922.3953112 hrs, 17 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Barcelona6266.310084.713 hrs, 0 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:42 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Barcelona35995792.17 hrs, 28 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:12 pm 1 hour ahead of Barcelona1484.32388.83 hrs, 4 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:12 am 6 hours behind Barcelona4822.57761.110 hrs, 0 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:12 pm 2 hours ahead of Barcelona2686.14322.85 hrs, 34 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:12 am 1 hour behind Barcelona660.51062.91 hrs, 35 mins
London (England, UK)11:12 am 1 hour behind Barcelona708.41140.11 hrs, 42 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Barcelona6969.411216.214 hrs, 28 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:12 am 7 hours behind Barcelona5937.39555.112 hrs, 19 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:12 pm 2 hours ahead of Barcelona1864.53000.73 hrs, 52 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:12 pm 2 hours ahead of Barcelona3635.55850.87 hrs, 32 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:42 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Barcelona4216.667868 hrs, 45 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:12 pm same time1315.421172 hrs, 43 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:12 am 6 hours behind Barcelona3756.76045.87 hrs, 48 mins
Paris (France)12:12 pm same time503809.51 hrs, 14 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:12 pm 2 hours ahead of Barcelona2787.54486.15 hrs, 47 mins
Rome (Italy)12:12 pm same time528.3850.31 hrs, 18 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Barcelona6754.31087014 hrs, 1 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:12 pm 1 hour ahead of Barcelona1085.61747.12 hrs, 25 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:12 pm same time1426.12295.12 hrs, 57 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:42 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Barcelona2657.14276.25 hrs, 31 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:12 pm 8 hours ahead of Barcelona6489.810444.313 hrs, 28 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:12 pm same time838.913501 hrs, 52 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:12 pm same time1167.71879.32 hrs, 36 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:12 am 6 hours behind Barcelona4045.16509.98 hrs, 23 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:12 am 12 hours ahead of Barcelona12038.619374.324 hrs, 59 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Barcelona

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20228:00 am5:22 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 05, 20228:01 am5:22 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 06, 20228:02 am5:22 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 07, 20228:03 am5:22 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 08, 20228:04 am5:22 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Dec 09, 20228:05 am5:22 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 10, 20228:05 am5:22 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 11, 20228:06 am5:22 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 12, 20228:07 am5:22 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 13, 20228:08 am5:23 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 14, 20228:09 am5:23 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 15, 20228:09 am5:23 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 16, 20228:10 am5:23 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 17, 20228:11 am5:24 pm9 hrs 13 mins