BASEL, SWITZERLAND: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Basel now: 13:47
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Basel time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +41-61
  • Sunrise: 8:00 am
  • Sunset: 4:41 pm


Basel time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Basel








Distance and time difference with Basel, Switzerland

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Basel Distance from Basel (Miles) Distance from Basel (KM) Flight Duration from Basel
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:47 pm same time359.857953 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:47 pm 2 hours ahead of Basel1363.921952 hrs, 49 mins
Athens (Greece)2:47 pm 1 hour ahead of Basel1037.11669.12 hrs, 19 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Basel5672.69129.211 hrs, 46 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:47 pm 7 hours ahead of Basel50158070.910 hrs, 24 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:47 pm 1 hour ahead of Basel1737.12795.73 hrs, 36 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:47 pm same time431.4694.31 hrs, 4 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:47 pm same time261.5420.938 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:47 pm 1 hour ahead of Basel1731.42786.43 hrs, 35 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:47 pm 10 hours ahead of Basel10333.116629.621 hrs, 27 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:17 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Basel5051.98130.210 hrs, 29 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:47 pm 5 hours ahead of Basel4719.57595.49 hrs, 48 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:47 pm 2 hours ahead of Basel2835.54563.45 hrs, 53 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:47 pm 1 hour behind Basel719.21157.41 hrs, 43 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Basel5521.38885.711 hrs, 27 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:47 pm 7 hours ahead of Basel5834.89390.212 hrs, 6 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:17 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Basel3260.15246.76 hrs, 46 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:47 pm 1 hour ahead of Basel1059.31704.82 hrs, 22 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:47 am 6 hours behind Basel5026.48089.210 hrs, 26 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:47 pm 2 hours ahead of Basel2496.64017.85 hrs, 10 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:47 pm 1 hour behind Basel1061.41708.12 hrs, 22 mins
London (England, UK)12:47 pm 1 hour behind Basel454.1730.81 hrs, 7 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:47 pm same time727.41170.71 hrs, 44 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:47 pm 7 hours ahead of Basel6539.110523.613 hrs, 34 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:47 am 7 hours behind Basel6004.9966412 hrs, 28 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:47 pm 2 hours ahead of Basel1395.82246.32 hrs, 53 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:47 pm 2 hours ahead of Basel3784.46090.37 hrs, 51 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:17 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Basel3885.76253.48 hrs, 4 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:47 pm same time852.81372.51 hrs, 54 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:47 am 6 hours behind Basel3757.66047.37 hrs, 48 mins
Paris (France)1:47 pm same time251.7405.137 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:47 pm 2 hours ahead of Basel26594279.35 hrs, 31 mins
Rome (Italy)1:47 pm same time468.8754.41 hrs, 9 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:47 pm 7 hours ahead of Basel6445.610373.313 hrs, 23 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:47 pm 1 hour ahead of Basel844.31358.71 hrs, 53 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:47 pm same time934.51503.92 hrs, 5 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:17 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Basel2382.73834.54 hrs, 56 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:47 pm 8 hours ahead of Basel5995.6964912 hrs, 27 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:47 pm same time415667.91 hrs, 1 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:47 pm same time695.81119.81 hrs, 40 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:47 am 6 hours behind Basel4098.26595.58 hrs, 30 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:47 am 12 hours ahead of Basel11670.118781.324 hrs, 14 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Basel

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20228:00 am4:41 pm8 hrs 41 mins
Dec 05, 20228:01 am4:41 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Dec 06, 20228:02 am4:40 pm8 hrs 38 mins
Dec 07, 20228:03 am4:40 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Dec 08, 20228:04 am4:40 pm8 hrs 36 mins
Dec 09, 20228:05 am4:40 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Dec 10, 20228:06 am4:40 pm8 hrs 34 mins
Dec 11, 20228:07 am4:40 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Dec 12, 20228:08 am4:40 pm8 hrs 32 mins
Dec 13, 20228:09 am4:40 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Dec 14, 20228:09 am4:40 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Dec 15, 20228:10 am4:40 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Dec 16, 20228:11 am4:40 pm8 hrs 29 mins
Dec 17, 20228:12 am4:41 pm8 hrs 29 mins