BASRA, IRAQ: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Basra now: 14:46
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Basra time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +964-40
  • Sunrise: 6:31 am
  • Sunset: 4:49 pm


Basra time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Basra








Distance and time difference with Basra, Iraq

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Basra Distance from Basra (Miles) Distance from Basra (KM) Flight Duration from Basra
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:46 pm 2 hours behind Basra2638.84246.85 hrs, 28 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:46 pm same time1059.81705.52 hrs, 22 mins
Athens (Greece)1:46 pm 1 hour behind Basra1469.62365.23 hrs, 3 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:46 pm 4 hours ahead of Basra3545.35705.77 hrs, 21 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:46 pm 5 hours ahead of Basra3852.562008 hrs, 0 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:46 pm 1 hour behind Basra748.41204.41 hrs, 47 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:46 pm 2 hours behind Basra2302.73705.84 hrs, 46 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:46 pm 2 hours behind Basra2618.542145 hrs, 26 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:46 pm 1 hour behind Basra9751569.12 hrs, 10 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Basra8021.312909.116 hrs, 39 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:16 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Basra2645.44257.45 hrs, 29 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:46 pm 3 hours ahead of Basra2660.74281.95 hrs, 31 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:46 pm same time424.7683.61 hrs, 3 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:46 am 3 hours behind Basra3089.44971.96 hrs, 24 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:46 pm 4 hours ahead of Basra3629.85841.67 hrs, 32 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:46 pm 5 hours ahead of Basra4110.56615.38 hrs, 32 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:16 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Basra1289.42075.12 hrs, 40 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:46 pm 1 hour behind Basra1641.52641.73 hrs, 24 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:46 am 8 hours behind Basra7435.811966.815 hrs, 26 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:46 pm same time81.9131.812 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:46 am 3 hours behind Basra3263.15251.46 hrs, 46 mins
London (England, UK)11:46 am 3 hours behind Basra2839.24569.25 hrs, 53 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:46 pm 2 hours behind Basra2912.14686.66 hrs, 2 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:46 pm 5 hours ahead of Basra4749.87644.19 hrs, 51 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:46 am 9 hours behind Basra838013486.417 hrs, 24 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:46 pm same time1807.32908.53 hrs, 45 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:46 pm same time2291.73688.14 hrs, 45 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:16 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Basra1784.628723 hrs, 42 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:46 pm 2 hours behind Basra2650.14264.95 hrs, 30 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:46 am 8 hours behind Basra6106.79827.712 hrs, 40 mins
Paris (France)12:46 pm 2 hours behind Basra2673.94303.35 hrs, 33 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:46 pm same time414.1666.51 hrs, 1 mins
Rome (Italy)12:46 pm 2 hours behind Basra2098.83377.64 hrs, 21 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:46 pm 5 hours ahead of Basra4177.96723.68 hrs, 40 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:46 pm 1 hour behind Basra1581.62545.33 hrs, 17 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:46 pm 2 hours behind Basra2413.93884.85 hrs, 0 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:16 pm 30 minutes ahead of Basra414.4666.81 hrs, 1 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:46 pm 6 hours ahead of Basra51418273.610 hrs, 40 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:46 pm 2 hours behind Basra2054.73306.74 hrs, 15 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:46 pm 2 hours behind Basra2016.83245.64 hrs, 11 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:46 am 8 hours behind Basra6487.71044113 hrs, 28 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:46 am 10 hours ahead of Basra9417.115155.419 hrs, 33 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Basra

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:31 am4:49 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Dec 05, 20226:31 am4:49 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Dec 06, 20226:32 am4:49 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Dec 07, 20226:33 am4:49 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 08, 20226:34 am4:49 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 09, 20226:34 am4:49 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 10, 20226:35 am4:50 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 11, 20226:36 am4:50 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 12, 20226:36 am4:50 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 13, 20226:37 am4:50 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 14, 20226:38 am4:51 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 15, 20226:38 am4:51 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 16, 20226:39 am4:51 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 17, 20226:39 am4:52 pm10 hrs 13 mins