BASSE-TERRE, GUADELOUPE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Basse-Terre now: 13:02
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Basse-Terre time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • Area code: +502-81
  • Sunrise: 6:16 am
  • Sunset: 5:32 pm


Basse-Terre time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Basse-Terre








Distance and time difference with Basse-Terre, Guadeloupe

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Basse-Terre Distance from Basse-Terre (Miles) Distance from Basse-Terre (KM) Flight Duration from Basse-Terre
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:02 pm 5 hours ahead of Basse-Terre4336.36978.79 hrs, 0 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:02 pm 7 hours ahead of Basse-Terre57249211.911 hrs, 53 mins
Athens (Greece)7:02 pm 6 hours ahead of Basse-Terre5268.6847910 hrs, 56 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:02 am 11 hours ahead of Basse-Terre1004916172.220 hrs, 52 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:02 am 12 hours ahead of Basse-Terre8595.313832.817 hrs, 50 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:02 pm 6 hours ahead of Basse-Terre59879635.112 hrs, 25 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:02 pm 5 hours ahead of Basse-Terre4702.47567.89 hrs, 45 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:02 pm 5 hours ahead of Basse-Terre4304.26926.98 hrs, 56 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:02 pm 6 hours ahead of Basse-Terre5816936012 hrs, 4 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:02 am 15 hours ahead of Basse-Terre10103.616260.120 hrs, 58 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:32 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Basse-Terre9343.315036.619 hrs, 24 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:02 pm 10 hours ahead of Basse-Terre9107.114656.418 hrs, 54 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:02 pm 7 hours ahead of Basse-Terre7092.91141514 hrs, 43 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:02 pm 4 hours ahead of Basse-Terre39196307.18 hrs, 8 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:02 am 11 hours ahead of Basse-Terre9724.415649.920 hrs, 11 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:02 am 12 hours ahead of Basse-Terre9781.215741.320 hrs, 18 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:32 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Basse-Terre7678.112356.715 hrs, 56 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:02 pm 6 hours ahead of Basse-Terre54488767.611 hrs, 18 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:02 pm 1 hour behind Basse-Terre10031614.12 hrs, 14 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:02 pm 7 hours ahead of Basse-Terre6792.810931.914 hrs, 6 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:02 pm 4 hours ahead of Basse-Terre3475.25592.77 hrs, 12 mins
London (England, UK)5:02 pm 4 hours ahead of Basse-Terre4104.36605.28 hrs, 31 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:02 pm 5 hours ahead of Basse-Terre383261677 hrs, 57 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:02 am 12 hours ahead of Basse-Terre10332.81662921 hrs, 27 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:02 am 2 hours behind Basse-Terre2531.64074.15 hrs, 15 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:02 pm 7 hours ahead of Basse-Terre5647.69088.911 hrs, 43 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:02 pm 7 hours ahead of Basse-Terre6766.310889.414 hrs, 3 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:32 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Basse-Terre8304.513364.817 hrs, 14 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:02 pm 5 hours ahead of Basse-Terre4635.67460.29 hrs, 37 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:02 pm 1 hour behind Basse-Terre2177.83504.84 hrs, 31 mins
Paris (France)6:02 pm 5 hours ahead of Basse-Terre4194.56750.38 hrs, 42 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:02 pm 7 hours ahead of Basse-Terre6833.110996.914 hrs, 11 mins
Rome (Italy)6:02 pm 5 hours ahead of Basse-Terre4656.47493.79 hrs, 40 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:02 am 12 hours ahead of Basse-Terre10866.217487.522 hrs, 33 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:02 pm 6 hours ahead of Basse-Terre5207.88381.110 hrs, 48 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:02 pm 5 hours ahead of Basse-Terre4913.37907.210 hrs, 12 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:32 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Basse-Terre6782.610915.614 hrs, 5 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:02 am 13 hours ahead of Basse-Terre863113890.217 hrs, 55 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:02 pm 5 hours ahead of Basse-Terre4834.47780.210 hrs, 2 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:02 pm 5 hours ahead of Basse-Terre5035.58103.910 hrs, 27 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:02 pm 1 hour behind Basse-Terre1821.229313 hrs, 46 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:02 am 17 hours ahead of Basse-Terre8702.614005.518 hrs, 4 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Basse-Terre

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:16 am5:32 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Dec 01, 20226:17 am5:32 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 02, 20226:17 am5:32 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 03, 20226:18 am5:32 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Dec 04, 20226:19 am5:32 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Dec 05, 20226:19 am5:33 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Dec 06, 20226:20 am5:33 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Dec 07, 20226:20 am5:33 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Dec 08, 20226:21 am5:33 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Dec 09, 20226:21 am5:34 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Dec 10, 20226:22 am5:34 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Dec 11, 20226:23 am5:34 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Dec 12, 20226:23 am5:35 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Dec 13, 20226:24 am5:35 pm11 hrs 11 mins